filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur - Reviews

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan UGC Estd 1947 State University

College rating

based on 48 students ratings

7.5/10

8.0/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

average package
overall experience
entrance exam
interview process
elective option
internship program
research initiative
stipend amount
average stipend
fee structure
course
admission
faculty
placement
campus
Sahil vermaB.ABatch : 2000
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Happy with infrastructure and facilities

Remarks -

This is the best college of rajasthanhave to create on your own and perform on it and show your best abilities. Mine overall experience is ok and I really want to forget it and move on forward in my life.


Admission -

Fill a form of Rajasthan college and after some time management give a cutoff Image result for admission process of Rajasthan College Image result for admission


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Gautam soniB.comPursued
BATCH : 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best

Remarks -

No there is no negetive things about this there are some good taught I would say that you don't need to get this type environment it will help you to get success and it does the better exp. So why you can't stop like thia


Admission -

I did fill form and after that I just deposit fee in clg and than I go to clg everyday after that I need some books and the other things to make sure that I have already that could be more profitable in exm.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
RCB.A.LL.BBatch : 2016
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college ever

Remarks -

I honestly can not name one "best" thing about this school. I truly love it here, and there are way too many positive attributes to this college. One thing I would change is the student government system. It is a bit corrupt. The school is just the right size, in my opinion! It is a larger school, but you see people you know everywhere.


Admission -

Entrance exam was organised thereafter we were called for group discussions and than interviewed before panel of professors and than final merit was declared. College Application Timing & Money. Not all college admissions factors are connected to an applicant's record. When a student applies — Priority Admission, Early Action, Early Decision 1, Early Decision 2, Regular Decision, or Rolling Admission — can impact admission.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
KailashM. Sc. ZoologyPursued
BATCH : 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Top department in rajasthan for post graduation in ZOOLOGY

Remarks -

The university of Rajasthan has old infrastructure built in 1950. Canteen facilities are not good. Central library is good place for reading to all students. University administration is not good. University hostel don't get good facilities.


Placement -

University have a placement cell. But there are less opportunities for on campus placement. University provides internship in various programs. In university various jobs are created for assistant professor, associate professor, lab assistant and non-teaching staff posts every year.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Arvind olaB.sc.(maths)Batch : 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best time of life

Remarks -

College environment are best to study. Management are too good.teachers are very experienced. But is there low chance of placements. and also no extracurricular activities.accommodation and food are best.


Placement -

Placement chance in my course like Zero.but in other course many students get placement in IT and Management companies. There are no internship in my college. In master's course many students get placement.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
Ekansh SharmaBca 1 yearPursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Collage journey

Remarks -

Best college ever studied in Jaipur All others are high. Fy colleges environment is good there is security regular watch on student best faculty encourages students for better learning future good studies


Admission -

I got admission in the college on the basis of my marks and interest they took the interview I was asked orally some questions there is specific procedure is proceed. I got to know about the college from friends


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
rohan kumarBachelor of Arts [BA]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review

Remarks -

my college is the best college in the Jaipur ...my college has great facilities..


Admission -

After summer vacation I want to find the best college and I find this college .. I fill admission form ..my marks in 10 the class and 12 the class are good so I got admission successfully .. I get a call after admission for varefai my documents into the college ...and after this process I get admission.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
ShaktiBachelor of Arts [BA]Batch : 2006
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Heart beats

Entrance Preview -

Prestigious institute of the city. This institute has a good rating score in quality. The campus of the college is fully covered by natural greenery. The college location is in the center of a city. Campus connected all main ways. There is a big book library. And a canteen.


Admission -

By filling admission form and after that wait for the shortlist for a month and after that the first list disclosed and who one is got selected, go for deposit fees at cash counter and also pay online by credit and debit card or also through net banking.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Akansha goswamiMaster in International Business [MIB]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best university

Remarks -

the college management is very good but sometimes in election times, a lit bit environment of our college is disturbing for students.


Entrance Preview -

I am from Ajmer and I want to do net coaching that's why I came to Jaipur and opt this university so I'll be able to manage my study on regular basis and although I always dream to study in this university so I would like to take admission in Rajasthan University.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Hukum Singh RathoreBachelor of Arts [BA] {Hons.} (English Literature)Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2020
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Clean college and wake up teacher

Remarks -

College don't focus on the sports . And they don't give the equipment to the students for their practice. Training teacher is not there . Student do their practice by their own way..


Entrance Preview -

I opt for particular college because I want to take class and I want study hard.but sometimes class teacher was not present in the college and we face the problem. And transportation money also go waste. And I represent University of Rajasthan. Sports


7/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NIMS University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
NIMS University
Jaipur, Rajasthan
PCI
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC-B++
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
St Xaviers College
Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
St Wilfred's PG College
Jaipur, Rajasthan
BCI
Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Banasthali Vidyapith
Jaipur, Rajasthan
UGC
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
St Xaviers College
Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Poddar Group of Institutions
Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

news view all

October 10, 2019

Uniraj Results 2019 (Published) -Download Marksheet from uniraj.ac.in

The University of Rajasthan publishes more than 200 results every year for all Under-Graduate & Post Graduate courses. Students can check their result through the official website for both pre-admission (for entrance test) & post-admission (year wise). They&

September 26, 2019

राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यूनिराज) परिणाम 2019 -डाउनलोड मार्कशीट uniraj.ac.in से

राजस्थान यूनिवर्सिटी (यूनिराज) रिजल्ट २०१ ९: परीक्षा फॉर्म, समय सारिणी, रिवाइवल परिणाम राजस्थान विश्वविद्�

February 21, 2019

Rajasthan University Time Table 2019: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

Rajasthan University offers numerous UG, PG, Doctoral, Certificate and Diploma courses to the aspirants. Admission to some courses is based on different university level entrance exams like RULET, URATPG, PBMET an

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.P.EdAVG FEE - ₹8,745/Yr
1 Year
B.Lib.I.ScAVG FEE - ₹3,960/Yr
1 Year
L.L.B.AVG FEE - ₹3,958/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[202]

news

faculties

Dr. Mini NandaAssociate Professor and Head, Department of English
Prof. Navin MathurProfessor and Head, Department of Business Administration
Prof. M.S. ChudawatProfessor and Head, Department of Physical Education
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Amity University, Jaipur logo
Amity University, JaipurB.Sc , ₹ 1.12 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
University Maharani College, Jaipur logo
University Maharani College, JaipurBA , ₹ 4.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo
IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], JaipurBA , ₹ 53.95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.1
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
SS Jain Subodh PG College, JaipurB.Sc , ₹ 21.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
Jaipur National University - [JNU], JaipurB.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ], Ajmer logo
Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ], AjmerB.Sc , ₹ 12.12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
×