B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science & Technology - [BSAU], Chennai - Course & Fees Details

B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science & Technology - [BSAU], Chennai - Course & Fees Details

Chennai, Tamil Nadu NAAC, UGC, NBA, AIU Estd 1984 Deemed to be University
+ 17more
85,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹85,000 ₹50,000 ₹50,000 ₹50,000 ₹235,000


JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

01 Dec 2019
Start Date

16 Apr 2020
End Date

apply now

BS Abdur Rahman University (BSAU) Admission 2020: Courses, Application Process, Result, Application Form, Placement

Read More

College Reviews

Ameen Haris , Bachelor of Technology in Computer Science, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I feel the course curriculum is a bit outdated. Most of the course structures are way updated in real world. Exam structure is pretty good. We have 2 internal exams and one external exam every semester."

Fees Review

"The fees is really expensive, me being a computer science engineering student pay a whopping Rs. 2.5L per year just for my tuition fees alone. I feel this very high when compared to most of the colleges in our country."   Read More


190,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹190,000 ₹170,000 ₹360,000


MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility


ADMISSION DATES

02 Apr 2020
Start Date

20 May 2020
End Date

apply now

BS Abdur Rahman University (BSAU) Admission 2020: Courses, Application Process, Result, Application Form, Placement

Read More

3 YearsFull Time 8/10
85,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹85,000 ₹70,000 ₹70,000 ₹225,000

3 YearsFull Time 8/10
100,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹100,000 ₹80,000 ₹80,000 ₹260,000

100,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹100,000 ₹80,000 ₹80,000 ₹260,000


College Reviews

JAHABER FAZIL , BBA F.S, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"HERE THE BBA IS OFFERED WITH SEVERAL ADD ON COURSES SUCH AS CMA UK AND CMA USA ETC and placement and training cell is there for the placements hencefore and several other add on courses the course consists of 6 semester and each sem has 2 cat exams"

Fees Review

"Little expensive but compared to other similar University it's ok and for BBA it's 40k for semester that because they provide add on course CMA AS compulsory and other taxation courses are paid and afoordable"   Read More


5 YearsFull Time 7/10
235,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹235,000 ₹200,000 ₹200,000 ₹200,000 ₹200,000 ₹1,035,000

NATA 2020

01 Feb 20 - 04 May 20
Application Process

19 Apr 20 - 31 May 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Reviews

Mohammec abdal hussain sowdagar , B.arch, Pursued:
BATCH : 2023

6.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The exam structure is very easy .just apply for nata exam in the month of january .it is a 5 year ug course.With out qualifying this exam u cant enter in this course.and the people who are gud in art can easily get into this course"

Fees Review

"The fee structure is a burden as they dont provide any scholarship and they have a fixed fee and the rules have changed for the new commers and now they have scholarship Of 50k if they have 85% in 12 th "   Read More



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹170,000 ₹150,000 ₹150,000 ₹150,000 ₹150,000 ₹770,000

185,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹185,000 ₹150,000 ₹150,000 ₹485,000


JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

01 Dec 2019
Start Date

16 Apr 2020
End Date

apply now

BS Abdur Rahman University (BSAU) Admission 2020: Courses, Application Process, Result, Application Form, Placement

Read More

College Reviews

Ameen Haris , Bachelor of Technology in Computer Science, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I feel the course curriculum is a bit outdated. Most of the course structures are way updated in real world. Exam structure is pretty good. We have 2 internal exams and one external exam every semester."

Fees Review

"The fees is really expensive, me being a computer science engineering student pay a whopping Rs. 2.5L per year just for my tuition fees alone. I feel this very high when compared to most of the colleges in our country."   Read More



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹215,000 ₹180,000 ₹180,000 ₹180,000 ₹755,000

30,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹30,000 ₹10,000 ₹10,000 ₹50,000

170,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹170,000 ₹150,000 ₹150,000 ₹150,000 ₹150,000 ₹770,000

4 YearsFull Time 8/10
210,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹210,000 ₹190,000 ₹190,000 ₹190,000 ₹780,000

ADMISSION DATES

18 Jan 2020
Start Date

29 Apr 2020
End Date

apply now

BS Abdur Rahman University (BSAU) Admission 2020: Courses, Application Process, Result, Application Form, Placement

Read More

100,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹100,000 ₹80,000 ₹80,000 ₹260,000

80,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹80,000 ₹60,000 ₹60,000 ₹200,000


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹100,000 ₹80,000 ₹80,000 ₹260,000


College Reviews

JAHABER FAZIL , BBA F.S, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"HERE THE BBA IS OFFERED WITH SEVERAL ADD ON COURSES SUCH AS CMA UK AND CMA USA ETC and placement and training cell is there for the placements hencefore and several other add on courses the course consists of 6 semester and each sem has 2 cat exams"

Fees Review

"Little expensive but compared to other similar University it's ok and for BBA it's 40k for semester that because they provide add on course CMA AS compulsory and other taxation courses are paid and afoordable"   Read More


40,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹40,000 ₹20,000 ₹60,000

GATE 2020

03 Jul 19 - 05 Oct 19
Application Process

01 Feb 20 - 09 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility

TANCET 2020

07 Jan 20 - 13 Feb 20
Application Process

29 Feb 20 - 01 Mar 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

05 Sep 2019
Start Date

11 Feb 2020
End Date

apply now

BS Abdur Rahman University (BSAU) Admission 2020: Courses, Application Process, Result, Application Form, Placement

Read More

College Reviews

Vadivel M , Batch: M.Tech-CSE-2014

10/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The Course structure has been framed according to the recent trends is IT industry. We were able to opt the some elective for enhance the knowledge which we interested. It is help us to do further research in IT sector. Especially Bigdata analytics is very much useful for us to do further research."   Read More


355,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESCrescent School of Business - [CSB],

year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹355,000 ₹355,000 ₹710,000


MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility


ADMISSION DATES

02 Apr 2020
Start Date

20 May 2020
End Date

apply now

BS Abdur Rahman University (BSAU) Admission 2020: Courses, Application Process, Result, Application Form, Placement

Read More

*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

2 YearsFull Time
50,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹50,000 ₹30,000 ₹80,000


College Reviews

Komal Jitendra desale , M.Sc, Pursued: 2019

9/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Course curriculum of Actuarial science is good. It includes statistics, financial and bank related subjects. College focus on practical learning very well. Research initative is done nowadays on Share market. "

Fees Review

"Fee structure is good and affordable for post graduation. Fee for Msc in this college is 44400 for first year and 30000 for second year. "   Read More


15,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹15,000 ₹15,000 ₹15,000 ₹45,000


College Reviews

Mohamed Ali Azad , Batch: Master of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]-2015

4.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Cirriculum was good at that time the technologies we ac-crossed was very latest with the trend and faculties also had a good knowledge about the latest trends. Here they wont welcome innovative ideas but they stick to the syllabus on the whole course structure is good and it framed in the way such a"

Fees Review

"I am very happy that fees structure is very reasonable compared to other colleges here no habit of donations paying fees was convenient and they force to pay the fees we can pay within the year when we afford so that no stress on paying fees.scholarship also available for best students."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time 7/10
100,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹100,000 ₹80,000 ₹180,000

90,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹90,500 ₹75,000 ₹165,500


College Reviews

Mohamed Ali Azad , Batch: Master of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]-2015

4.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Cirriculum was good at that time the technologies we ac-crossed was very latest with the trend and faculties also had a good knowledge about the latest trends. Here they wont welcome innovative ideas but they stick to the syllabus on the whole course structure is good and it framed in the way such a"

Fees Review

"I am very happy that fees structure is very reasonable compared to other colleges here no habit of donations paying fees was convenient and they force to pay the fees we can pay within the year when we afford so that no stress on paying fees.scholarship also available for best students."   Read More


190,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹190,000 ₹170,000 ₹360,000

3 YearsFull Time
35,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹35,500 ₹30,000 ₹30,000 ₹95,500


College Reviews

user
Nadana Ravishankar , Ph.D, Pursued: 1st year

8.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The courses are prescribed by doctoral committee member. The courses curriculum are well structured by the experts. The courses I have done are Research methodology, Advance Database systems, Mobile computing and Service oriented architecture."

Fees Review

"The fee structure is neither feasible nor expensive. Our university is non-profit based organisation. If a student clears the entrance exam then the fee structure is feasible."   Read More


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
entrance exam
internal exam
mess food
final semester
entrance examination
computer science
good knowledge
room non
course
campus
faculty
placement
scholarship
department
J
JAHABER FAZILBBA F.SPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Yes this is an good initiate for betterment of students in choosing a good college for building up t

Fees -

Little expensive but compared to other similar University it's ok and for BBA it's 40k for semester that because they provide add on course CMA AS compulsory and other taxation courses are paid and afoordable


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

HERE THE BBA IS OFFERED WITH SEVERAL ADD ON COURSES SUCH AS CMA UK AND CMA USA ETC and placement and training cell is there for the placements hencefore and several other add on courses the course consists of 6 semester and each sem has 2 cat exams


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
S
Shahid AhamedComputer SciencePursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About My College

Fees -

By cut off basis they allot fee structure for everyone. When compared to other college it is more expensive than that. Most of the students in our college pay about 2,00,000 to 3,00,000 including me


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

My course is about computer science in Engineering(B.tech). We have two cycle test for internals which is considered as half of the semester marks and a main end semester exam will be conducted and it will be taken as the balance semester marks


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
A
Ameen HarisBachelor of Technology in Computer SciencePursued
BATCH : 2022
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review about my university

Fees -

The fees is really expensive, me being a computer science engineering student pay a whopping Rs. 2.5L per year just for my tuition fees alone. I feel this very high when compared to most of the colleges in our country.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

I feel the course curriculum is a bit outdated. Most of the course structures are way updated in real world. Exam structure is pretty good. We have 2 internal exams and one external exam every semester.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
A
Abdul Basit AzhariCivil EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Fees -

I feel the fees is a bit expensive for B.tech as there are other colleges with lesser fees. Since you're such a big university and slight slash down in fees will be very helpful to students and it might as well pull more students


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

My college course curriculum is amazing they provide course is both Science and Arts field. The exam structure is best. They have 2 mid terms followed by a one semester. Both the mid term marks are average is found as internals


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
L
LathifBiotechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Fees -

Fee structure depends upon our merit. It starts from fifty thousand rupees to a maximum of two lakh rupees. However there are facilities to help financially down students with their tuition fee payments.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Course curriculum is pretty good. However it still need refinement. Practical courses are very limited though. The theory courses are very well structured and syllabus are framed to know in depth about the subject. Exam structure includes two internals and one end semester exam per semester. Internal marks also includes the assignments we submit during the semester.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
C
C.M.NOUSHAD AHAMEDB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Fees -

Fee structure is quite expensive. But it purely depends on percentages of the students. Here the considering criteria is the (higher secondary school leaving certificate) cut-off mark. Fees range varies from 75,000-2,00,000.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Very effective & efficient curriculum. It's been revised every year because of the update in technology. So our college is a very good place to build knowledge & skills.Exam structures include CAT & END- semester exams.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
H
HarahadB tech AeronauticsPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best college

Fees -

Fee structure it's not too much expensive and it can affordable by the middle class family. One more important thing about fee structure every college in our surroundings will collect some amount as donation But in our college there is donation at all. I think this is one of the good reason to join this college


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

I was studying btech Aeronautical course in this college. As far as my course concern it's truly more informative and also have aircraft repair lab where we have real cescenna beach aircraft as practical lab. Our curriculum was designed such a way that it should not make students to get burden with course. As far as exam structure concern we have totally 8 sem papers in which before each sem exam we should write 2 cat exam (continous assessment test)that is CAT 1 &CAT 2. They take average from this to exam and add with sem exam mark. In sem exam we should score minimum 40 marks to pass.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
P
POLEPALLI SAI SRINIVASBTECH -MECHANICAL ENGINEERINGPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Fees -

our college is having basical fee structure, depending upon the intermediate% the fees structure will be differ.the fee structure will be taken from 40k-200k.And our college is having fee reimbursement too in different sports quota


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Good curriculum,there will be two mid exams in between the semester they will consider both the exmas and they will take 50% of the both the mid exams and final semester 50%weightage qill be taken.both will be added


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
J
JeyB.techPursued
BATCH : 2019
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

University

Fees -

The fee structure is Little expensive.when compared to standard colleges in this location this fee structure is more or less same.fee structure maybe feasible to some people but still I find it a little expensive.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

Course curriculum is fair.the course has subjects that help gain more knowledge on basic,firstly and has many core subjects.we have elective subjects that we study only with our own interests.redo courses are available.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
B
Boppa Narasimha Rupeshbtech Electronics and communication engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

An enhanced education

Fees -

According to your marks fees structure will be provided if you get more marks in 12th class you will be getting less amount to be paid. In case you are not getting then your fees will be will be more


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Course curriculum was good it was divided according to the syllabus plan which they laid and the exam structure is divided into external and in internal exam is divided into two assessments which they take average and it is added to your final external exam.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


3 Comments
S
SANTHOSH

Sir good morning I am in Vellore I would like to study pg in crescent college that's college fees structure give sir

28 Jun, 2019 07:16
m
mannu singh

Hi Santosh, PG Diploma in Crescent college annual fee is INR 3,55,000.

28 Jun, 2019 16:44
I
Insha Ishrat

Do we have any entrance exam for B.sc biotechnology in BS abdur Rahman university?

24 Apr, 2018 18:39
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Insha, The Admission of students is based on the Merit in the qualifying examination .No entrance test is conducted for this course

04 May, 2018 15:36
S
Syed mohamed absal

Sir but what is the eligibility

14 Jul, 2019 18:47
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Absal, you may check the Eligibility Criteria and admission procedure of the concerned course from here.

14 Jul, 2019 19:25
N
Nainar Viswanathan

I want to admit my daughter under NRI quoto in B Arch 5 year course. Need to know the procedures. my Saudi number is 00966503854682. Kindly call me or send me information on this. In the mobile number colomn indicated above is my indian number. please contact me at my saudi number. Regards, N.Viswanathan

17 May, 2017 00:10
S
Sakshi Garg Expert

Hi Nainar, If you want to take the admission in the B.Arch course of this college so please check the Admission Procedure .

17 May, 2017 17:52

- No more comments -

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

Jeppiaar Engineering College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jeppiaar Engineering College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
AICTE
SRM Institute of Technology - [SRM IST], Kanchipuram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

SRM Institute of Technology - [SRM IST]

Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
Meenakshi College of Engineering, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.4 / 10

Meenakshi College of Engineering

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
AICTE
The New College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

The New College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
Vels Institute of Science, Technology & Advanced Studies, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Mohamed Sathak College of Arts and Science, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Indian Institute of Technology Madras - [IITM], Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Anna University, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Anna University

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
AICTE
Indian Maritime University - [IMU], Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Indian Maritime University - [IMU]

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
UGC
Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College - [MSEC], Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Panimalar Engineering College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
AICTE

news view all

February 13, 2020

CCMT GATE 2020 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, (VNIT) Nagpur

VNIT CCMT 2020 Cut Off will be prepared separately for each category for various courses. We have analyzed the trends from past years and for your convenience prepared cut off which could be expected this year for GATE

February 13, 2020

DMRC PSU Recruitment through GATE 2020

DMRC Recruitment through GATE 2020 – DMRC released an official notification for recruitment to the post of Assistant Manager Civil Engineering through scores obtained in 

February 13, 2020

Coal India Recruitment through GATE 2020

CIL Recruitment through GATE 2020 – Coal India Limited recruits GATE qualified candidates for the post of Management Trainees. The online application form would be available as per schedule. GATE 202

February 12, 2020

NATA 2020: Changes in Exam Pattern, Marking Scheme, Syllabus & Application Fee

Council of Architecture has introduced several significant changes in NATA 2020. Changes were mentioned in the Information Brochure which was released with NATA Application Form on Feb

February 12, 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020: GAIL (India) is inviting applications for the post of Executive Trainee on the basis scores obtained in  GATE 2020. Candidates having an Engineering de

February 12, 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 - NHPC (National Hydroelectric power corporation) Limited a Mini Ratna company which is classified as an “A” class company to work with is a Public Sector Undertaking under Government of India. NHPC will recruit the&nb

February 10, 2020

GATE 2020 Rank Predictor - Predict Your GATE Score Here

GATE Rank Predictor is a tool specially designed for the aspirants appearing for the engineering examination. The rank predictor will help all the aspirants to get an estimate of their All India Rank and college (IITs/ NITs/ SFTIs/ other colleges).

February 12, 2020

NTPC Recruitment through GATE: NTPC Cut Off

NTPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation Limited) is an Indian Central Public Sector Undertaking under the Ministry of Power, Government Of India. Soon NTPC will announce the recruitment for 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹66,667/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[89]

Placements

average package ₹170,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹700,000

faculties

Prof. M. V. AnuradhaAssistant Professor
Dr. N. AnuradhaAssistant Professor
Dr. L. Aravindh KumaranAssistant Professor
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Rajalakshmi School of Architecture - [RSA], Chennai logo

Rajalakshmi School of Architecture - [RSA], Chennai

B.Arch , ₹ 29.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Saveetha Engineering College - [SEC], Chennai logo

Saveetha Engineering College - [SEC], Chennai

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai logo

Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Dr. M.G.R. Educational and Research Institute, Chennai logo
6.9
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science - [HITS], Chennai logo
7.4
Anna University, Chennai logo

Anna University, Chennai

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×