filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Karpagam University - [KAHE], Coimbatore - Reviews

Karpagam University - [KAHE], Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu AICTE, NAAC, UGC Estd 2008 Deemed to be University

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

5.1/10

5.8/10academic
4.8/10accommodation
5.5/10faculty
5.0/10infrastructure
4.8/10placements
4.8/10social
ThirumoorthiM.Phil. (Biochemistry)Batch : 2009
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took CSIR exam. That is for NET/JRF. I scored 40%. I selected this college for lower Fees and for reputation.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Vignesh Bachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2012
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

There was no Pre-Requisite for this particular University. Just a Direct Admission . Based on Marks we can get our course .


Placement -

Placements were clubbed with other Karpagam Institutions. So it was like too many people. There was always shortlisting done based on Academic performance to attend Interviews. Since i was 2nd batch placements were on the beginning stage.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
GEETH ANANDBachelor of Engineering (BE) (Information Technology)Batch : 2013
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have attended only internal exams. But allover experience is good.


Internship -

Yes, Internship is given by college more than 30 companies were came like Infosys, iNatix, CTC, TCS etc.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life
SureshMechanicalBatch : 2011
1.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Worst lecturers

Remarks -

All are bad remarks only. If you want to waste your career join this college. But good thing is if you give money they will give you graduate degree certificate. You no need to study. Just give money if you like to know about a subject and like to earn kn


Entrance Preview -

This is newly opened university and this management is only motive of earning money. Not care about society and students


1/10academic
1/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

October 04, 2018

GATE Mathematics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from Febru

October 04, 2018

GATE MN: Mining Engineering Preparation Tips

Mining Engineering is a domain which deals with science and technology applied in the extraction of minerals from the Earth. In this article, we are providing you some important tips to prepare for GATE MN exam. But first let’s talk about GATE, the national level entrance exa

October 03, 2018

Changes in JEE Main 2019 Eligibility for B.Arch

JEE Main will be conducted by the NTA from this year onwards. Earlier CBSE used to conduct this exam till 2018. NTA will conduct JEE Main twice in a year. The registration for JEE Main 2019 (January S

September 25, 2018

GATE EY: Ecology and Evolution Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level exam which tests the comprehensive knowledge of various Engineering graduates in different subjects. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019

September 24, 2018

GATE PH: Physics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 100+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from February 2

September 24, 2018

CAT 2018 Form Correction: Check Photograph and Signature Details

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Calcutta, the conducting body of CAT 2018, has extended the registration date of CAT 2018. Before, candidates could submit their application forms only till September 19 but as per the extended date, the last date of

September 17, 2018

JEE Main 2019 Mock Test Series Released by NTA

National Testing Agency (NTA), the newly formed committee to conduct the JEE Main 2019 exam in two sessions, has released the mock tests for the aspirants registered for the Session I. The mock tests are available for both the Paper I (for the B.Tech. courses) and Paper II (for the B.Arch. and B.

September 11, 2018

ONGC Recruitment through GATE 2019

The Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited is inviting applications for the post of Class-I executives (at E-1 level) in the engineering and Geo-sciences disciplines. There are 21 vacancies in total. The pay scale is in the grade of INR 60,000 – 1,80,000 with an increment of 3% per year.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Karpagam Arts And Science CollegeCoimbatore, TAMIL NADU

news

top courses

BBA
AVG FEE - ₹32,000/Yr3 Years
B.Tech Biotechnology
AVG FEE - ₹70,000/Yr4 Years
BE Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹90,000/Yr4 Years
view more courses[106]

Placements

faculties

Dr. N. AnithaAssociate Professor, Department of Mathematics
Dr. P. PoongodiAssociate Professor, Department of Mathematics
Dr. B. JanarthananAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
view all faculties[26]

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×