Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research, Chennai - Reviews

Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu UGC, NAAC-A Estd 1985 Deemed University

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

8.8/10

9.3/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
hostel
entrance
experience
internship
placement
campus
faculty
doctor
ramachandra
profession
health
question
patient
hospital
J
J.Pravin KumarB.OPTOMPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
9.2 /10

One of the best medical colleges in India. Rather than teaching , we are good in sports and other talents. It provides enough stuff for every student to be a achiever.Not only in studies but also in other activities.


Admission -

Applied the application for the college, filled the mandatory details attached the schooling mark certificates ,wrote entrance examination,got selected and asked to come for counseling.finally got my seat.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
S
Sayantan BhattacharyaBDSPursued
BATCH : 2022
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of My college

Remarks -
9 /10

I have no negative remarks about My college only positive markers has changed my life a lot since I joined this college.now I think if I haven't joined this college I would really miss a lot of things and I can't be what I am now.


Admission -

I gave NEET UG exam and got admitted to this college based upon my all india rank, which was quite good enough to get into this esteemed college. I didn't know that time that i will get into such a good college when i gave the exam


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
GayathrideviB.sc environmental health sciencePursued 1st year
BATCH : 2023
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Feedbacks of environmental health science programme

Remarks -
6.5 /10

There are no bad remarks about our University because the infrastructure is well good, teaching is also good.


Admission -

By attending the interview I got this program in the Sri Ramachandra institute of higher education and research University. First I bought an application and prospectus in the university and I filled my details in that and to return the application through courier.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
3/10social life
P
Poornima iyerBPTPursued
BATCH : 2022
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Remarks -
9.3 /10

We love the college the infrastructure is very green with a lot of natural space for plants and animals very eco friendly campus the food is very nice, tasteful unlike other hostels and all emergencies are met the wardens are very understanding and look after us


Admission -

I had to fill the admission form, then the send you the confirmation, then you have to go throw the entrance exam and later on the basis of your marks and merit you are given admission , later you get a confirmation letter stating your a mission and there are procedures about the admission and fees followed


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
P
Pratheshwar MM.B.B.S.Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I had to write NEET exam for being eligible for this college. I scored 443/720. I chose this college because it is 13th ranked in India.


Admission -

I applied separately for this college with my NEET mark. I got admission after counselling procedures happened. The notification was released after the NEET exam was conducted.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
D
Dr.TrishnikaBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]Batch : 2016
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Young Dental Diary.

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Good - Beautiful college with great academics one shapes not only their career but also personality in Ramachandra University 5 years was worth while experiences. Bad- Stipen should be increased as the work an intern does is no way comparable with the stipen offered.


Entrance Preview -

Ramachandra University National Entrance exam which was in MCQ pattern followed by cutoff marks clearance, there was small interview.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
A
AkhilaMBBSPursued 2nd
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.8 /10

College is a crucial part of our lives and it teaches us a lot am happy that I ended up in a good place.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote the entrance exam conducted by the university. I chose MBBS because the doctor profession is noble and I have passion for biology.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Dasari AnudeepPahrm.DBatch : 2015
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I directly went through the college entrance exam. I love the course as it was my dream since childhood. Any profession related to science was my goal.


Placement -
10 /10

The placements were verh helpfull. Almost all of us got placed immediately after the course which I think is of a great help to us. We had almost all the health care MNCS which recruited us.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Stanley Medical College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Stanley Medical College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
MCI
Vels Institute of Science, Technology & Advanced Studies, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
A.C.S. Medical College and Hospital, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

A.C.S. Medical College and Hospital

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
MCI
Sree Balaji Medical College and Hospital - [SBMCH], Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Dr. M.G.R. Educational and Research Institute, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

news view all

January 23, 2020

NEET Application Form Correction (Started) - Correct Application Details

NEET 2020 Application Form Correction Window - The facility to change any application form details is open from January 15 to 31, 2020. The authority provides ONE TIME CORRECTION OPPORTUNITY at the official website i.e. ntaneet.nic.in

December 21, 2019

NEET 2020 Full Syllabus for Physics, Chemistry and Biology

The medical council of India (MCI) has released the syllabus for NEET 2020. The official NEET 2020 syllabus includes topics and chapters from class XI and XII Physics, Chemistry and Biology subjects. As per the official notification, NEET syllabus and

January 08, 2020

NEET Photosize and Signature Details

As per the official notification released by NTA, NEET 2020 is scheduled for May 3, 2020. NEET Registrations began from December 2, 2019 and closed on January 6, 2020. The application form correction window will open on January 15 and close on January 31, 2020

December 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Changes by NTA

NEET 2020 Application Form is just out and will cater to all the medical aspirants in the country from this year onwards. This entrance test will serve as the sole exam in the country for admissions to various institutes for medical study ranging from the likes of AIIMS and JIPMER to the thousand

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Nalin Khandelwal- AIR 1

Nalin Khandelwal, from Sikar district Rajasthan, has topped NEET 2019 year. Khandelwal obtained AIR 1 NEET-UG with 99.99 percentile and a total of 701 marks. Securing AIR 1, Khandelwal has proved that he left no stone unturn

August 21, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Lalit Agarwal- AIR 24

Announcement of NEET 2019 results this year was nothing less than a splendid moment for Lalit Agarwal. With an impressive score of 690 out of 720, Lalit has bagged All India Rank 24th in the coveted NEET exam this year. Lali

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Bhavik Bansal - AIR 2

The declaration of NEET 2019 result on June 5, 2019 was a proud moment for Bansal family as their younger son topped the charts with AIR 2. Yes, we are talking about Bhavik Bansal the all India 2nd rank holder in the coveted NEET exam this year. The Delhi boy has scored 700 marks out of 720 in

June 25, 2019

NEET 2019 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada has started the online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who have qualified NEET 2019 exam and selected Andhra Pradesh for

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹2,000,000/Yr
5 Years 6 Months
B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹200,000/Yr
4 Years
BPTAVG FEE - ₹111,111/Yr
4 Years 6 Months
view more courses[138]

news

faculties

Dr. A.S. SubhashiniProfessor, Department of Arthroscopyy & Sports Medicine
Dr. Bhupesh KarthikProfessor, Department of Arthroscopyy & Sports Medicine
Dr. D. KesaviProfessor, Department of Anatomy
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Saveetha Medical College, Chennai logo

Saveetha Medical College, Chennai

MBBS , ₹ 23.4 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
Government Kilpauk Medical College - [GKMC], Chennai logo

Government Kilpauk Medical College - [GKMC], Chennai

MBBS , ₹ 23.73 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Christian Medical College - [CMC], Vellore logo

Christian Medical College - [CMC], Vellore

MBBS , ₹ 48.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.0
Sri Ramachandra College of Pharmacy, Chennai logo

Sri Ramachandra College of Pharmacy, Chennai

B.Pharm , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.3
SRM Institute of Technology - [SRM IST], Kanchipuram logo
8.0
×