Vels Institute of Science, Technology & Advanced Studies, Chennai

Vels Institute of Science, Technology & Advanced Studies, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu NAAC Estd 1992 Deemed to be University
+ 22more

about college

Swati Mishra Swati Mishra
Content Curator

Vels Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies (VISTAS), Chennai, popularly known as Vels University, offers undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral courses in 14 different fields. It is ranked fifth among top engineering colleges in Tamil Nadu and 49th among South India’s Private Business School. NIRF has ranked its pharmacy program at 52nd position all over India.

Vels University Highlights

Established in 1992
TypePrivate| Deemed University
AccreditationsNAAC ‘A’ Grade
CoursesUG, PG, and Doctoral
Admission CriteriaVels Entrance Exam
Mode of RegistrationOnline
Campus Area30 acres
Official websitehttp://www.velsuniv.ac.in
Vels University Ranking
  • Outlook Magazine has ranked the management category of Vels University at the 108th position.
  • Times Engineering has ranked the University at 27th position in the engineering category.
  • Business World Ranking has ranked at the 52nd position in the Management category.

Vels University Courses

The Vels University comprises a total of 18 schools offering courses in multiple disciplines. The details pertaining to the courses offered under these disciplines are as follows:

SchoolsUGPGDiploma
School of EngineeringB.E., B. TechM.E.PGDM
School of Maritime StudiesB.Sc., B.E.DME--
School of Management Studies & CommerceB.A., B.B.A., B.ComM.B.A.--
School of Pharmaceutical SciencesB.PharmM.Pharm--
School of Life SciencesB.Sc.M.Sc.--
School of Mass CommunicationB.ScM.Sc.Diploma in Designing, Animation, Visual Communication
LanguagesB.A.M.A.--
Computer sciencesB.Sc., B.C.A.M.Sc., M.C.A.--
PhysiotherapyB.P.T.M.P.T.--
Hotel managementB.Sc.M.Sc.Diploma in Hotel Management and PG Diploma in Culinary
Basic SciencesB.Sc.M.Sc.Green Chemistry
LawB.A, LL.B, HonsLL.B--
Ocean engineeringB.TechM.TechDiploma in Naval Architecture and Offshore Engineering and Diploma in Petroleum Engineering
EducationB.Sc., B.Ed; B.Ed--
School of Music & Fine ArtsB.A.M.A.Diploma in Music & Dance
Department of AviationB.Sc.--
Department of Vedic AstrologyB.A.M.A.Diploma in Astrology

Note: Vels University also offers M.Phil and Ph.D. programs.

Read More Vels University Fees Structure

Vels University Admission

Vels University offers admission through online registration mode. Given below is the procedure for application in bulleted form.

Application Procedure

  • Fill out the application form with accurate information.
  • Please ensure that you use the correct email address and contact no. This also allows us to contact you via email with important updates, wherever necessary.
  • Once your application form is duly filled, your account is automatically created. Your email ID will be your username.
  • You can log in to your account as many times as needed to continue or modify your application within 30 days.
  • Payment to be made toward the application fee can be made using the credit card/ debit card or net banking.
  • Your application will be processed once we have received your application fee.
  • If you want to apply for more than 1 course, then pls fill up the application form a second time and follow the same steps as above.
  • If you have questions about the application process, please call 0 7305 111 222.
  • For any other queries please send an email to admission@velsuniv.ac.in

Read More Vels University Admission

Vels University Placements

The university has a Center for Career Development (CCD) which works to facilitate the training activities of the students and make sure that they get placed in the best companies. Some of the elite companies such as TCS, IBM, HCL, Microsoft, Revature, Fomra, Thermal Engineering, Indus Automation, LifeCell, Tablets LTD, Amazon, ZOHO Corp, Flextronics and many more were recruiters students from past over the years.

Placement Record

CoursesAvg. Salary (in INR)
Engineering4.60 LPA
MBA6.60 LPA
Arts & Science3.20 LPA
Life Science & Pharmacy3.20 LPA

Read More Vels University Placement

Vels University Scholarships

For a minimum aggregate score of 60% and above in the qualifying degree and a pass in VELS Entrance Examination (VEE) 10% scholarship in the Tuition fee for the 1 year only.

Rank Holders in Competitive Examinations

S.NoPercentile CAT / MATWaiver in Tuition Fee (For 1 Semester only)
1.More than 98%50% of Tuition Fees
2.96% - 97%30% of Tuition Fees
3.90% - 95%20% of Tuition Fees
  • Law Courses: For BA.LLB courses: Qualifying in VEE - 10% scholarship in the Tuition fee for the 1 year (2 semester alone) only Alumnus: For our UG Student 10% scholarship for PG courses every year.
  • Sports Quota: For All Programmes: 100% Tuition fee Concession and free Hostel accommodation.
  • Our Vels School Students: 25% scholarship for all UG Courses for the 1 year (2 Semesters alone).
  • Only Merit Scholarships for First Rank Holder: First rank in each program in end-semester examinations shall be awarded merit scholarships. Final semester excluded
  • 1st rank - 25% tuition fees in that semester, No cash will be paid and it will be adjusted in Tuition fees

Read More Vels University Scholarship

Vels University Facilities

A striking feature of this University is well-planned and comprehensive, the infrastructure provided to the students and faculty. They are:-

  • Spacious Lecture Halls
  • Well equipped state-of-the-art Laboratories
  • Air-Conditioned Computer Training Centre
  • Modern Conference Halls
  • Well-equipped Digital Library
  • Audio / Visual Communication Aids
  • Fully Air-conditioned Auditorium

Sports: Excellent facilities are offered for all the indoor and outdoor games. The students get excellent training by a qualified Physical Director and his team of assistants. The students are encouraged to participate in various intercollegiate competitions to exhibit their talents and win medals and trophies. Vel's Sports Academy functions to promote sports and games.

Library: VISTAS Library building spans over an area of 20000 sq.ft. it has a seating capacity of 500 persons and follows an Open Access System blended with State-of-the-art facilities. The Library houses a collection of 121534 Books, 147525 e-Books, 12660 Back Volumes, 4539 Dissertations, and 5254 Audio Visual Resources.

Vels University FAQs

Ques. How is the placement for B.Tech students at Vels University?

Ans. There is scope for placement in Veltech but you need to work hard to achieve it. People will always say that University is bad etc etc. but at the end what matters the most is Placement and good career opportunities.

Ques. How is Vels University for student's life?

Ans. It is pretty normal compared to other universities. I can say dat its not that hardcore and all. You can enjoy your college life here . STRESS-FREE! It is like a simple, normal any other University.

Ques. How admission is offered in Vels University?

Ans. Vels University conducts admission through its own entrance exam called Vels Entrance Exam.

4 Years Full Time6/10
423,800
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




ADMISSION DATES

09 May 2020
Start Date

13 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

VELS University Admission 2020: Courses, Entrance, Date, Fees, Result

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Gunasekar S , Batch: Biotechnology-2014

9.7/10

"First one need to get admission form with the PUC Pass proof , then College will allot you a date for document verification after completing this document verification there is a session called interactive cum interview process with department head.finally they will allot you a seat."   Read More

user
REGHO JEYANTH RAAJ J T , Bachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering), Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

3.8/10

"One of my friend in Neyveli.named as Andrew Benin who I met in Coimbatore. he told me about this college about fees structures and other facilities. Then I got an idea.i also liked to study in Chennai.so I planned and I met VELS university admissions."   Read More


4 Years Full Time6/10
318,800
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




ADMISSION DATES

09 May 2020
Start Date

13 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

VELS University Admission 2020: Courses, Entrance, Date, Fees, Result

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Gunasekar S , Batch: Biotechnology-2014

9.7/10

"First one need to get admission form with the PUC Pass proof , then College will allot you a date for document verification after completing this document verification there is a session called interactive cum interview process with department head.finally they will allot you a seat."   Read More

user
REGHO JEYANTH RAAJ J T , Bachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering), Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

3.8/10

"One of my friend in Neyveli.named as Andrew Benin who I met in Coimbatore. he told me about this college about fees structures and other facilities. Then I got an idea.i also liked to study in Chennai.so I planned and I met VELS university admissions."   Read More


188,300
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Latika , Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accounting and Finance), Pursued: Second Year
BATCH : 2018

9.5/10

"No entrance examination I had. I took admission through management quota that us by donation procedure ."   Read More

V Vignesh , B.COM (ACCOUNTS & FINANCE), Pursued: 1st year

8.8/10

"I want to give CDS exam to I don't have any other option that's why I took B.com as degree. CDS need some degree for writing the exam that's why I want to do degree and choose this college."   Read More


308,300
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

S.Deepak , BCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

5.3/10

"My father told me to apply a course in this college telling me that it's a good college first the administration called me and asked to come to university to submit the originals and they said that they will call me once the college gets started."   Read More

Vignesh , B.ca(Hons), Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

7.2/10

"Yes I got the admission in this college on 2016.The admission process is very simple.Our college had a counselling section where i went there to know about this course.They said about the fees structure and the course details and also about the placement process.Then finally I had a small interview "   Read More


4 Years Full Time7/10
517,800
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


BROWSE STREAMS

Pharmacy Practice



College Admission Reviews

Ramesh kumar , Batch: B pharmacy-2015

9.2/10

"By friends and family relatives in chennai informed about vels university .then I enquired the standards of the institution and some seniors of college also recommended this institute and fees and infrastructure is good so I finally joined in this university"   Read More

A SELVAKANNAN , Bachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm], Pursued: Fourth Year
BATCH : 2018

7.8/10

"I cleared the entrance exam. Higher cutoff in entrance exam is necessary for easier selection of course of your interest. Higher cutoff will help you to save your capitation fees. Or else you need to pay more money as capitation to join the course. After my entrance results. They called me for cou"   Read More



College Admission Reviews

S.Deepak , BCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

5.3/10

"My father told me to apply a course in this college telling me that it's a good college first the administration called me and asked to come to university to submit the originals and they said that they will call me once the college gets started."   Read More

Vignesh , B.ca(Hons), Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

7.2/10

"Yes I got the admission in this college on 2016.The admission process is very simple.Our college had a counselling section where i went there to know about this course.They said about the fees structure and the course details and also about the placement process.Then finally I had a small interview "   Read More



College Admission Reviews

Thomas varghese , Bsc nautical science, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6.8/10

"I got selection directly, there was no counselling just came to visit the college and came to know it was good enough so i payed 25000 for blocking the seat and got in, the course admits only 90 cadets in the course per year.this is a residential course."   Read More

Priyadharshini , Batch: Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology)-2018

10/10

"3yrs before I went to campus for joining purpose, I don't have any idea for selecting a course, Am confused that time staff came and explained the course clearly then I selected to join B. Sc biotechnology."   Read More


RANKING

Outlook logo

Outlook Ranking 2020

RANKED  #108

Management (National)


NIRF logo

NIRF Ranking 2019

RANKED  #52

Pharmacy (National)


Outlook logo

Outlook Ranking 2019

RANKED  #109

Engineering (National)


Business World logo

Business World Ranking 2019

RANKED  #82

Management (National)


Times Engineering logo

Times Engineering Ranking 2019

RANKED  #27

Engineering (National)

No Result Found

College rating

based on 23 students ratings

8/10

8.3/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.0/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance examination
course
department
placement
semester
internship
hostel
admission
scholarship
conduct
facility
structure
company
government
provide
T
Thomas vargheseBsc nautical sciencePursued
BATCH : 2020
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Remarks -
6.8 /10

Yes, the college is good enough for the fee we pay, there are various fields that is to be improved an d the college is on its run to improve the facilities to provide a better environment for its cadets


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
S
S.DeepakBCAPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About my college

Remarks -
5.3 /10

The only positive point is the evening shift will work for only 4 hours so that the students can go for any part time job and earn some money and negative point is there is bus service till guduvancheri only, and the canteen named vasantha bhavan in our campus bills very expensive and there is only one canteen with tables is available inside campus.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
4/10social life
M
Mageshkumar kMarine engineeringBatch : 2011
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Overall college is very good.but marine engineering field is down now days.getting job is very tough from outside.only by campus interview you can get job easily otherwise it's pity. Better don't choose this course.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
G
Gunasekar SBiotechnologyBatch : 2014
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Remarks -
9.7 /10

One of the very rarest college / university which was located with in a city limit. That to very frequent local train facilities from all over the city. Nature friendly environment all over the campus.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
R
Ramesh kumarB pharmacyBatch : 2015
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Memories always good

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Positives of my college are good infrastructure and transportation is available. food and hostel facility is good. campus interviews will be there. good staff and very friendly environment is there .bad is little expensive.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
V
VigneshB.ca(Hons)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About my degree

Remarks -
7.2 /10

Negative: fees structure is ok but it should still be reduced. Sports activities should be really encouraged. Infrastructure needs to be still good. Positive: many MNC companies visit our college for placements Staffs are really good. U can enjoy ur college life.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
R
Raj mohanbcaBatch : 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

university atmosphere and education quality

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Nice place to study with a good education with leaniant atmosphere no dress code but disciplined environment no ragging allowed friendly environment but fee is little higher compare to other colley compact environment naer to bustand. College bus avail. Train is available but 4kms distance.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
REGHO JEYANTH RAAJ J TBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEHAVIOURS BETWEEN STUDENTS

Remarks -
3.8 /10

I think it needs some space and good infrastructure more! According to other deemed universities, VELS university has the worst infrastructure.there is no space for roaming around too. I think this university need some good spaces when compare to another university.


5/10academic
3/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
P
PriyadharshiniBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology)Batch : 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The Best University

Remarks -
10 /10

No bad remarks..our university only the best for us. Only good remarks. And NAAC approved our university. Overall THE best one is our vels university.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
T
Thilak Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Visual Communication)Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2020
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for students

Remarks -
6.7 /10

Good: Atmosphere, Friendly faculties, Semester holidays Bad: Toilets


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Laboratory
Gym
Comp Labs
Classrooms
Wi-Fi Campus
Banks
Transport

placements View All

Amazon
Cognizant
IBM
Johnson

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

PV Vaithiyalingam Rd, Velan Nagar, Krishnapuram, Pallavaram,
Chennai - 600117
Tamil Nadu , India

0.69KmVels University

044-22662500 , 22662501 , 22662502 , 22662503 , 33624444

Comments

Comments


11 Comments
s
santhosh

i completed my diploma this year 2019 is it possible to take BE OR B.TECH now or what are the eligibility required

27 Dec, 2019 17:50
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Santhosh, admission process for 2019 session has been closed. Registration process for new session is expected to start in April, next year. All those students who have passed intermediate (PCM) from a recognized board will be considered eligible for the course.

27 Dec, 2019 18:09
U
Unais Ummar

Am a bca garaduate, do i eligible for taking m.sc bioinformatics in this college?

13 Aug, 2019 10:39
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Unais, yes, you are eligible to take admission in M.Sc Bioinformatics.

13 Aug, 2019 11:25
K
Kumar Ananthi

Bsc.lab technician course available admission start eppa

15 May, 2019 16:03
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Ananthi, this course is not available in the university.

15 May, 2019 17:33
B
Bhuvaneswari

M.phil physics part time course available ya admission start eppa

08 Jul, 2018 09:20
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Bhuvaneswari, this college does provide the courses as Full time study.

10 Jul, 2018 14:53
K
KARTHIKEYAN K

I wish to join M.A English this year-2017, is admission still going on? can you tell me the fees details? Thank you. Karthikeyan K.

14 Sep, 2017 00:10
S
Sakshi Garg Expert

Hi Karthikeyan, If you want to know the admission procedure of the MA program please contact on 044-22662500, 22662501, 22662502, 22662503, 33624444 and to get the information about the fee structure through this link: MA Fee Structure.

14 Oct, 2017 13:04
r
rohit yadav

I am watching admission for B tech course for my son in Chennai please find the institute for the course. He is intersted in Compter science engineering . Thanks

08 May, 2017 00:10
A
Admin

Hi Rohit, to get details on the top most colleges for B. Tech. Engineering Courses, please find the link http://collegedunia.com/engineering/computer-science-colleges?city_id=471

10 May, 2017 17:31
S
SARAVANAPRIYA

need guidance about mba

23 Feb, 2017 00:10
B
BALAGANESH UDAYKUMAR

Course structure and how about the faculty members

22 Feb, 2017 17:03
S
Sakshi Agarwal

I am confused which college to prefer for B.Sc. Nautical Science.

22 Feb, 2017 17:03
p
priyadurairaj

regarding ph.d course.. i have completed my M.Phil in BIOTECHNOLOGY I WANT TO DO Ph.d in biotechnology and bioinformatics like interdisciplinary..

22 Feb, 2017 17:03

Show More comments

Similar Colleges

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science - [HITS], Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Dr. M.G.R. Educational and Research Institute, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10
Loyola College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Loyola College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
SRM Institute of Technology - [SRM IST], Kanchipuram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

SRM Institute of Technology - [SRM IST]

Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Loyola College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Loyola College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
Ethiraj College for Women, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Ethiraj College for Women

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
AICTE
Guru Nanak College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Guru Nanak College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
The New College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

The New College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC

news view all

February 07, 2020

CAT Cut off 2019: Check IIM Wise Cutoff

IIM Kozhikode has successfully conducted CAT 2019 on November 24, 2019. CAT 2019 result was declared on January 4, 2020. Applicants must qualify the sectional as well as the overall cutoff to get shortlisted for the next round of the selection process – WAT-GD/PI. V

February 04, 2020

CAT 2019 Topper Tips and Selection Process

CAT or the Common Admission Test is a computer-based test organized to offer students admission into graduate management programs. Originated by the Indian Institutes of Management or commonly referred to as the IIMs, the test is conducted every year by one of the IIMs based on a policy of rotati

February 06, 2020

CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution

NTA released the CMAT 2020 Response Sheet and Question Paper on the CMAT portal on January 29, 2020. Candidates who have taken the exam will be able to check the same by visiting the official website i.e. cmat.nta.nic.in by using their application number and DOB / passwor

January 29, 2020

CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff

The 2020 CMAT Sesion was conducted on January 28, 2020, from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm across 104 cities. The Exam was on similar lines with that of the previous year. It was a single shift exam as against two shifts exam last year. There were 4 sections with 25 questions in each with

January 27, 2020

IIM Sambalpur CAT Cutoff & Selection Procedure 2020

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Sambalpur admission criteria will release after the declaration of CAT result. Candidates seeking admission to Postgraduate Program in Management (PGP ) can apply on the official website of Institute i.e. iimsambalpur.ac.in. The tota

January 27, 2020

CAT Admissions: More weightage to Academics and Work Experience

For many years now, IIMs and FMS Delhi are making admissions on the basis of candidates’ overall academic and professional profile along with their performance in CAT. CAT Score is no longer the sole admission determining factor. In addi

January 27, 2020

IIM Nagpur Admission in PGP through CAT 2020

IIM Nagpur offers 2-year, full-time, residential Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGP) to domestic as well as overseas Indian students. The basic admission criteria for domestic students are done through CAT exam. Overseas Indian students have to take GMAT test to take admission to the prog

January 27, 2020

IIM Ranchi CAT Cutoff 2020

IIM Ranchi is one of the prestigious IIMs located throughout India. It a public business school located in Ranchi (Jharkand, India) and was founded in 2010. IIM Ranchi offers a two year Post-Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM), a Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resourc

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹106,767/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Petroleum EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹379,200/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc Visual CommunicationAVG FEE - ₹241,767/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[133]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Palani Shanmuga SundaramProfessor, Department of Pharmacy
Swaminathan Jayakumari.SProfessor, Department of Pharmacy
Sukumaran Satheesh KumarProfessor, Department of Pharmacy
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

The New College, Chennai logo

The New College, Chennai

B.Sc , ₹ 3.17 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Guru Nanak College, Chennai logo

Guru Nanak College, Chennai

B.Sc , ₹ 9.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Indian Institute of Technology Madras - [IITM], Chennai logo

Indian Institute of Technology Madras - [IITM], Chennai

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 75.12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Mohamed Sathak College of Arts and Science, Chennai logo
7.5
Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai logo

Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×