Mangalayatan University - [MU], Aligarh - Reviews

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, PCI, BCI, UGC Estd 2006 Private University

College Rating

Based on 48 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
7.8/10Academic
7.8/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
8.4/10Infrastructure
7.1/10Placement
8.1/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Mangalayatan University, Institute of Business Management - [IBM] (3)
Mangalayatan University, Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IET] (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (35)
Cement (33)
Experience (30)
Scholar (29)
Hostel (27)
Knowledge (25)
Fee Structure (19)
Campus Life (16)
Course Curriculum (8)
Gender Ratio (8)
Entrance Exam (7)
Faculty Member (7)
Mess Food (7)
Education Loan (6)
Placement Cell (5)

48 Reviews found


As
9.2 /10

Remarks :

In this university, each department is well established with qualified faculty who work hard better their understanding. the university provided the high-speed Internet connectivity through the wi fi on the campus. transport facility is provided.each department has its own library in order to reach the source of study for students.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes, the college offers scholarship opportunities to students. 1-new student registration 2_student log in 3_filling the scholarship application 4_upload all supporting documents 5_fainal submission online 50% of students were provided the scholarship

Fee Structure And Facilities :

In university, fee the mode of payments accepted and banking.Yes, I paid a fee in order to secure an admission. Yes, the college provides transparency in the fee breakdown. In mangalayatan university fee and the mode of payments accepted.there are additional fees charges that we had to be paid in order to secure admission to our college.

College Events :

University also works on other things aside from studies like personality development working on hobbies, cultural fests, many other additional things, so that can become in front of society. On Deepawali festival events students make craftwork by on hand nd they present their talent.

Campus Life :

My campus thus far has been amazing. I have learned and experienced so many new things in such a short period of time.nd I feel safe on campus and there are many guards for our protection and whenever I need for anything just I call him.in the laboratory is very expensive glassware and chemicals in our lab. whenever I need any chemicals and glassware just easily provides. my university good education for all students, as well as they, give their best in every field.it is placement,sports-basketball.

Alumni/Alumna :

Seniors are very for my study they easily provide notes on any subjects which needed me..they prepare me for my exam in the easy way they help me in any doubt in any subject they make me confident for practical and exam they help me to search any book in the library.

Faculty :

Six tentative lectures in our course.Organic chemistry-organic chemistry is the study of the structure, properties, composition, reaction and preparation of carbon-containing compounds, which include not only hydrocarbon but also compound with any numbers of other elements. No one lectures hold any relevant industry experience or certification.

Admission :

I was always hoping to get admission here bcoz I will hear that it is the good college...I got admission with a lot of difficulties and it is provided to be the best one..that I can ever dream of. 1overall cost 2Academic quality 3Faculty 4Campus environment Before I began to formally apply for clg admission when I began to fill out my application online or my clg application document...

Placement Experience :

Almost 92% of the students got placed. the lowest salary offered is 70000 per month and the highest salary offered is 1 lack per month many companies like Vivo,ailtel etc.recruited many students from the m.u. campus student is offered the role of manager of the company.

Course Curriculum Overview :

course label under graduated, Examination type_semester eligibility_class 12 with 55 to 60% with science, Admission process_mar rite and entrance examination, Course fee_around INR 4to5 LPA. Industrial organized by the teacher for students for related subjects.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Manglayatan University, Department of Visual and Performing Arts - [DVPA]
BFA 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aligarh College of Engineering and Technology - [ACET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 3.80 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GLA University
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.3 1.78 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Invertis University
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Invertis University

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Integral University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Integral University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rama University
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Rama University

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
M.Sc (Medicine) 5.4 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Aligarh Muslim University - [AMU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Aligarh Muslim University - [AMU]

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
BA 8.8 61.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dharma Samaj College
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Dharma Samaj College

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Dharam Jyoti Mahavidhyalaya

Dharam Jyoti Mahavidhyalaya

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Gyan Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Gyan Mahavidyalaya

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
BA 5.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Varshney College
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Shri Varshney College

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Tika Ram Kanya Mahavidyalaya

Tika Ram Kanya Mahavidyalaya

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Manglayatan University, Department of Visual and Performing Arts - [DVPA]
BFA 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
M.Sc Agriculture AVG FEE - ₹ 50,000/Yr
2 Years
BFA Painting AVG FEE - ₹ 25,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc Mathematics AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
3 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,400,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Er. Mahesh Kumar Associate Professor, Faculty of Engineering & Sciences
Dr. Harit Priyadarshi Faculty Member, Faculty of Engineering & Sciences
Mr. Mohan Maheshwari Assistant Professor, Faculty of Engineering & Sciences
Reviews
9.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"This university is the first phase of my life"

Mangalayatan University is the best university and one of the best university and there are many facilities. The university is best and faculty are nor more friendly and nor more strict and the campus are so beautiful and in there campus there is not allowed any raging and at my home town it was very near and my first experience in the college it was very beautiful and in this lockdown, I am missing my college life and I want to suggest that the university are very helpful to study and I am a hostler and feel like a home and the University is very secure to our students this University is my first university and my first experience and the hostel life are so good and we talk our teacher free

by Nainshi jain
10 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"our college is great"

The University is among top universities in India. Also, the university faculty is very supportive and the infrastructure is also good with all the amenities. The admission process was very smooth through CAP round. The office staff is also very supportive in answering all the queries and concerns of the admission process. There is an annual fest conducted where students from all department participate actively and there technical events as workshops conducted. The library has all the books required with good availability.class rooms are equipped with the necessary amenities. The sports section is well maintained and students are encouraged to participate in all sports events. Our university

by anju rani
5.1 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Loving university"

My experience has been fantastic. I have made a great group of friends. No one is judgemental which is great because I like to dress in all colours. During coronavirus, teaching remains and all teachers are regularly to make sure and need any help.

by Gunjan chaudhary
Students also visited
Institute of Technology & Management - [ITM]
6.2
Aligarh Muslim University - [AMU]
Aligarh Muslim University - [AMU], AligarhBA, ₹61.77 K First Year Fees
8.3
Sanskriti University - [SU]
Sanskriti University - [SU], MathuraBE/B.Tech, ₹1.15 L First Year Fees
6.6
Teerthanker Mahaveer University - [TMU]
Teerthanker Mahaveer University - [TMU], MoradabadUG Diploma in Medical, ₹60.50 K First Year Fees
8.1
Sharda University - [SU]
Sharda University - [SU], Greater NoidaB.Sc, ₹92.70 K First Year Fees
7.9
Aligarh College of Pharmacy - [ACP]
Aligarh College of Pharmacy - [ACP], AligarhB.Pharm, ₹1.10 L First Year Fees
7.4
Galgotias University - [GU]
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.59 L First Year Fees
7.6