filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Greater Noida > Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida > Reviews

Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, DCI, COA, INC, MCI, BCI, UGC, NAAC-B Estd 2009 Private University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 93 students ratings

8/10

7.8/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.6/10social
monish ahmadBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

shardiams review

Remarks -

Good remarks are better education, faculty and better future fee sturcture is affordable and teachers are supportive. Bad remarks are classes are not High technical


Entrance Preview -

Fee structure is expensive as they charge around 85000 for one year b.ed course program. Firstly 5000 draft then 55000 at thr time of admission then 20000 for college. Other than that event fees workshop fees etc are include


9/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
Ankit KumarB.TechPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is good but the administration is not. They all are money minded. they impose heavy fines on students. they change the rules very fast.


Entrance Preview -

I took SUAT entrance exam. I opted this college because admission process is easy. Admission process is based through online followed by interview. Admission experience was good


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Abhishek singh bbaPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Great university but have some cheap crowed. Parking should be good, There should be more canteen, and security in campus for students.


Entrance Preview -

SUAT Entrance Exam. I scored 80 %. It was conditional choice because i didn't get the admission in any other college. Admission was through offline form. Simple process, but took a lot of time.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
KomalB.Sc (Nursing)Pursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This college is famous in Greater Noida

Remarks -

I like everything in the university.


Entrance Preview -

SUAT Entrance Exam. I have randomly choose this university. Admissions are through online. My admission process is very difficult.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Monika Sharma Bachelor of OptometryPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

AIEEE Entrance Exam. Admissions are through offline. My experience is good.


Placement -

Average package is 1 lakh.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Kuldeep BMLTPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It is great university for qualification the world is here. Need to improve Washrooms.


Entrance Preview -

SUAT (Sharda University Aptitude Test)2016 and Applied online. I applied for the admission through online.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Priya Pandey B.Sc MLTPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It's a good university for qualification and placements. Need Improvement in Educational field.


Entrance Preview -

SUAT (Sharda University Aptitude Test) Entrance Exam. Because it is Famous College and not so expensive. Admissions are based through online process. It was good Experience.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Aanmesh pandey B.techPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Over all it is good university. There are few thinks like variety of food and teaching method should be better.


Entrance Preview -

I had to sit for a test called SUAT (Sharda university Aptitude Test ) i Score 25%. I choose this college mostly because of the infrastructure and the overall environment. I have filled the online form It was lengthy Process but easy too.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Atal BDSPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

This campus is okay okay and There are many things which can be improve.


Entrance Preview -

I have given SUAT Entrance Exam. It is famous university and it has good Infrastructure. I just filled the online form and it was easy to fill.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
HardeshBPTPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

There are good Teaching method.

Remarks -

Now i feel to my college everything is good for me.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance is based on 10+2. It is good ranked university and provides a chance for students exchange. I had followed the offline process. The Process is too much confusing.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-09-26 17:56:20

CAT 2017: Model Paper Predicted by Collegedunia

CAT Exam never leaves an opportunity to baffle its test-takers. Its unpredictable nature each year gives cold feet to the candidates due to the varying CAT Exam Pattern, number of questions and duration over the years. Fret not! For all of you preparing for

2017-09-21 18:53:51

CAT Registration Extends till September 25, 2017

As expected based on previous year trends, CAT 2017 registration has been extended from September 20, 2017 to September 25, 2017 (5:00 pm). The online form for CAT 2017

2017-09-20 15:26:20

Filling CAT Application Form? Build Your Resume First!

Nearly 2.3 lakh candidates crossed swords in CAT 2016. While some secured an excellent CAT Result, others must be gearing up for belling the CAT again this year. While your preparations must be in full swing

2017-09-20 14:54:22

Are You a Non-Engineer? Read 10 Exclusive Preparation Tips for CAT 2017

How can non-engineers ace the CAT Exam? This is an unfeigned query of nearly 40% of candidates who belong to the non-engineering background. But if we believe the experts, there is no significant difference in the preparation strategies of candidates fr

2017-09-21 17:31:27

MAT 2017 September Result and Counselling

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced MAT September result online on September 21, 2017. Candidates can check MAT result 2017 as well as scorecard by entering roll and form number and month of the test.

2017-09-20 12:57:29

GATE 2018 M.Tech Admission Through COAP

Common Offer Acceptance Portal, popularly known as COAP, provides a common platform for the candidates to seek admission into M.Tech. programs in the IITs on the basis of scores secured in

2017-09-08 12:49:34

MAT 2017 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

MAT 2017 Answer Key will soon release on the official website of AIMA i.e. www.aima.in. The official question paper will also be made online alongside. MAT&

2017-09-02 15:45:30

MAT 2017 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

Only an excellent MAT Preparation will not help candidates reach the place where they want to be. The registration process holds and equal importance and plays a crucial role. Following the MAT Photo Size and Dimensions are an important part of

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

BBA Human Resource Management
AVG FEE - ₹162,333/Yr3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹176,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Aerospace Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹176,500/Yr4 Years
view more courses[172]

Placements

average package ₹1,200,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹5,400,000

faculties

Dr. Rita SinghProfessor and Head, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. Prabhas Kumar YadavAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. Ankur AgrawalAssistant Professor, Department of Finance
view all faculties[16]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×