Uttarakhand Technical University Rankings

×

Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun - Course & Fees Details

Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun - Course & Fees Details

Dehradun, Uttarakhand AICTE, UGC Estd 2005 State University

Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun Fees & Eligibility

CourseFeesEligibility
B.Tech₹1.02 Lakhs (1st Year Fees)10+2 with 75% + JEE Main
B.A + L.L.B₹91,300 (Total Fees)10+2
MBA₹1.02 Lakhs (Total Fees)Graduation
BBA-HM₹53,200 (Total Fees)10+2
M.C.A₹57,600 (1st Year Fees)Graduation with 45% + UKSEE
B.Sc₹53,000 (1st Year Fees)10+2
M.Sc₹47,200 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
Select Degree : B.Tech L.L.B B.P.Ed BCA BBALLB B.A + L.L.B BA MBA BBA-HM M.Pharm M.Tech M.C.A B.Sc B.Arch BJMC B.Ed BHMCT Ph.D BHM M.Sc M.A M.P.T B.Sc {Hons.} PG Diploma B.Pharma + 16 More
Select Stream : Engineering Pharmacy Architecture Hotel Management Law Management Computer Applications Design Animation Science Arts Education Mass Communications Medical Paramedical + 7 More

Uttarakhand Technical University Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility

  • All
  • Dual
  • Honours

3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time
    Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
    2 Years 90 seats Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
    3 Years 120 seats Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
    1 Year 100 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time
      Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
      3 Years Degree On Campus Doctorate/M.Phil Full Time
        Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
        4 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time
        Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
        2 Years 6 seats Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time
          Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
          3 Years 120 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
            Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
            2 Years 30 seats Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time
              Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
              2 Years 50 seats Diploma On Campus Post Graduation Full Time
                Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
                2 Years Diploma On Campus Post Graduation Full Time
                Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
                4 Years 60 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time
                Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure

                college Courses & Fees reviews view all

                FILTER BY
                CLEAR ALL
                CLEAR ALL
                CLEAR ALL
                CLEAR ALL

                  POPULAR TAGS

                  Admission
                  Placement
                  Faculty
                  Package
                  Experience
                  Semester
                  Fee Structure
                  Campus
                  Course Curriculum
                  Course Fee
                  Total Fee
                  Corporate Sector
                  Company Visit
                  Course Structure
                  Gender Ratio

                  34 Reviews found

                  G
                  GauravB.Tech
                  Batch : 2019
                  10.0
                  STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
                  Course Curriculum -

                  We were provided with a good amount of industrial exposure. The staff and faculty was very homely and nice. We had a wide scope of learning news things. Deccorrum was always well maintained and balanced.

                  10/10faculty
                  10/10placement
                  10/10social life
                  S
                  SushmitaMBA
                  Batch : 2020
                  10.0
                  STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

                  My MBA journey in UTU

                  Fees -

                  For MBA course,the total fees is INR 2Lakhs and is quite feasible as compared to other colleges.The college fees is worth the facilities provided by the college both in education and in experience.The fees structure also involves scholarships for those who are unable to pay the fees completely.

                  Course Curriculum -

                  The course is really vast and involves a lot of practical learning through case studies and research based material.The curriculum is divided in semester pattern wherein the initial semesters included all the corporate sector domains and the rest two semesters were more into gaining specialisation in the chosen subjects.The exams are conducted after every semester which makes the overall aggregate.

                  10/10faculty
                  10/10placement
                  10/10social life
                  10/10course
                  10/10hostel
                  10/10campus life
                  K
                  KomalMBA
                  Batch : 2020
                  10.0
                  STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

                  UTU- The best place for MBA

                  Fees -

                  The students pay yearly INR 1Lakh for 2 years of MBA programme.The college provides very good exposure and top-class facilities to students who pursue their MBA degree and it is quite feasible to pay the fees.

                  Course Curriculum -

                  The curriculum includes four semesters which allow the students to gain both theoritical and practical knowledge of all the various aspects of the business world.The students in the first two semesters focus on gaining theortical knowledge and in the other two semesters study their subjects of specialisation

                  10/10faculty
                  10/10placement
                  10/10social life
                  10/10course
                  10/10hostel
                  10/10campus life
                  R
                  RohiniB.Tech In Civil EngineeringPursued
                  BATCH : 2022
                  8.7
                  STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

                  My course review

                  Fees -

                  The fees structure of my course is INR 1.02 Lakhs per annum. My fees include all type of fees such as Admission, Tuition, Sports and Library Fees. Student can pay fees twice in a year But hostel and transportation fees have to pay separately by the students. the college has a scholarship scheme for the eligible students.

                  Course Curriculum -

                  My course is based on the construction of buildings, highways, tunnels, hospitals and airports. This was my dream course because I always wanted to construct the building. The college provides Concrete Labs, Geology Lab, Hydraulics and Hydraulic Machines Labs. The course has advanced survey fieldwork.

                  9/10faculty
                  8/10placement
                  9/10social life
                  9/10course
                  8/10hostel
                  9/10campus life
                  M
                  MubeenaB.Tech. in Computer Science Engineering
                  Batch : 2018
                  7.8
                  STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

                  Review of Uttarakhand Technical University

                  Fees -

                  The fee structure of the college is 1,02,000 per year and it is quite affordable in the comparision of other colleges and also there is a constant fee structure for the whole span of four years as it give ease to the fee payer.

                  Course Curriculum -

                  The course curriculum of this college is that every year 2 semester is organized by the college and the total graduation time period is 4 years so the total number of 8 semester we have to attend in this college.

                  7/10faculty
                  8/10placement
                  8/10social life
                  7/10course
                  9/10hostel
                  8/10campus life
                  A
                  AswathyMBA
                  Batch : 2018
                  8.5
                  STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

                  MY MBA JOURNEY!

                  Fees -

                  Fee structure is not too expensive. It is moderate but this is alright because of the infrastructure and support available from the college. The annual fees for this MBA program is 1,02,000 lakh rupees.

                  Course Curriculum -

                  Course curriculum is really good here, the exam pattern is not too rigorous. However, the level of the course is upped a notch. It makes you competitive and able to outmatch other students from other colleges.

                  9/10faculty
                  8/10placement
                  8/10social life
                  9/10course
                  8/10hostel
                  9/10campus life
                  R
                  RabindraB. Tech Computer Science Engineering
                  7.8
                  STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
                  Fees -

                  The total fees for 3 years were approximately 90,000 INR 3 years back.1st year-30,0002nd year- 30,0003rd year- 30,000 I find the fees quite affordable as the college provides us with enough equipment and knowledge to carry our academic work.

                  Course Curriculum -

                  Computer Science is one of the most wanted branches of my course, however, it is only provided to the students on the basis of their performance in JEE mains exam. Computer Science engineering has origins in various other branches like Electrical and mathematics branch. Personally, I am a fan of Artificial Intelligence and I vividly enjoyed the classes back then. As you would've already read, you must have completed your 12th standard with mathematics. Appear for JEE mains and apply in various colleges as most of them have their selection criteria on the basis of JEE main marks. After you're selected you will get a call or an email from the college regarding your admission. P.S- Yes, the all...

                  7/10faculty
                  7/10placement
                  8/10social life
                  9/10course
                  8/10hostel
                  8/10campus life
                  M
                  MuskanB. Tech Mechanical EngineeringPursued
                  BATCH : 2022
                  7.7
                  STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
                  Fees -

                  The total fees for 4 years are approximately 408,000 INR 1st year- 102,0002nd year-102,0003rd year- 102,0004th Year- 102,000I find the fees quite affordable as the college provides us with enough equipment and knowledge to carry our academic work.

                  Course Curriculum -

                  Mechanical Engineering is a respected branch my course, machines and their mechanisms always left me speechless and wondering who makes the machines work, now, I can proudly say I can make it too. We designed a robot who carried small things from one place to another in our 2nd year and received an award for the same. As you would've already read, you must have completed your 12th standard with mathematics. Appear for JEE mains and apply in various colleges as most of them have their selection criteria on the basis of JEE main marks. After you're selected you will get a call or an email from the college regarding your admission.

                  8/10faculty
                  7/10placement
                  7/10social life
                  8/10course
                  7/10hostel
                  9/10campus life
                  N
                  NeethuMBAPursued
                  BATCH : 2020
                  8.5
                  STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

                  GREAT EXPERIENCE

                  Fees -

                  I pay a million a year for my MBA program, which is very practical. Hostel accommodations include Pocket Friendly Heart. If you look at this from a return on investment, this is a great thing. Students may receive a 4-9 LPA package.

                  Course Curriculum -

                  The course curriculum are excellent and have a tendency to get manager-level jobs in many significant companies. A total of 9 subjects are to be selected each semester. Tests were conducted twice a year.

                  8/10faculty
                  9/10placement
                  8/10social life
                  9/10course
                  9/10hostel
                  8/10campus life
                  V
                  VishalMBA
                  Batch : 2019
                  8.5
                  STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

                  GREAT FACILITY IS PROVIDED BY THE COLLEGE

                  Fees -

                  My annual fee is more than one lakh; the total course fee for the two-year course is two lakhs. The university fee structure is very practical and similar to other universities. Our college has given us world-class facilities and a great learning experience.

                  Course Curriculum -

                  The course curriculum was very comprehensive and comprehensive. All domains in the corporate sector are briefly included in the first two semesters, and in the last two semesters, we need to select specializations. The course structure allowed me to run and grow my family business.

                  9/10faculty
                  8/10placement
                  8/10social life
                  9/10course
                  8/10hostel
                  9/10campus life

                  Load More reviews

                  Comments

                  Comments


                  33 Comments
                  M
                  Manisha

                  Hi completed my bsc from hnbgu.. I want to do msc biotechnology so please tell me the addmission procedure nd fee structure

                  13 Jan, 2021 20:44
                  d
                  Admin

                  Dear Manisha

                  Greetings from Collegedunia. You can take admission in M.Sc. Biotechnology at Uttarakhand Technical University if you have passed a Graduation from any recognized University. Selection is given on Merit-Based. For more details, kindly go through this link – Uttarakhand Technical University Admission 2021 

                  13 Jan, 2021 20:49
                  S
                  Sakshi

                  Hi am complete my bsc biotechnology from jaipur Now I want to do msc food technology So please tell me the admission procedure and criteria

                  07 Jan, 2021 09:08
                  C
                  Admin

                  Hii Sakshi, The basic eligibility criteria MSc food technology is graduation in the relevant stream from the recognized University. You have to apply for this programs online on the University official website. Get the application form online from the official website and submit the duly filled form. For more details Click Here

                  07 Jan, 2021 10:33
                  S
                  Shivam Chauhan

                  Hi can I get admission in this university for Bpe.d I am national level player

                  19 Jun, 2020 04:56
                  S
                  Shobhna Chaturvedi

                  Hi Shivam, yes, you can apply for this course if you have passed class 12th.

                  19 Jun, 2020 05:03
                  A
                  Aayushi Tyagi

                  Hi, can I get admission in this university for MBA program

                  08 Jun, 2020 21:23
                  S
                  Shobhna Chaturvedi

                  Hi Aayushi, yes, you can apply for admission in this course if you have scored at least 50% in graduation.

                  09 Jun, 2020 01:19
                  A
                  Anas

                  hi I completed my MBA program from UTU now I want to get admission in PHD plz tell me the selection process.

                  04 Mar, 2020 11:23
                  S
                  Shobhna Chaturvedi

                  Hi Anas, you can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course in the university from here.

                  04 Mar, 2020 12:45
                  A
                  Anjali

                  Can I get admission in this college for BSC nursing ...how? ..is there any exam for this... May I know full details about it...

                  02 Mar, 2020 10:54
                  S
                  Shobhna Chaturvedi

                  Hi Anjali, admission to this course is done on the basis of marks scored in class 12th. Moreover, only those candidates who have scored at least 50% in class 12th will be considered eligible for this course.

                  02 Mar, 2020 11:19
                  A
                  Abhishek Gaurav

                  Can I get admission in this college? I have got compartment, but I have clear that?

                  18 Sep, 2019 00:27
                  S
                  Shobhna Chaturvedi

                  Hi Abhsihek, yes, you may apply for admission in this university. For further details, you can refer the Admission Procedure of the university from here.

                  18 Sep, 2019 11:12
                  A
                  Akriti uniyal

                  How can I get admission in b.arch ?

                  25 Aug, 2019 14:55
                  A
                  Asmita Khandelwal

                  Hi Akriti, you are eligible for B.arch if you have passed XII standard with Maths as a subject and admission is based on the merit of the Qualifying Examination

                  28 Aug, 2019 17:52
                  P
                  Pawan Kumar Singh

                  How can I admission in mechanical engineering

                  01 Aug, 2019 06:55
                  A
                  Akhil Pasanth

                  Hi Pawan, The eligibility is 10 2 with Physics, Chemistry,

                  01 Aug, 2019 10:36
                  m
                  muskan gupta

                  I want to take admission in LLB.... can uh pls tell me how can I get in llb.... or is their placement or not

                  12 Jul, 2019 11:26
                  S
                  Shobhna Chaturvedi

                  Hi Muskan, following are the details to take admission in LLB:

                  • Candidates who have passed intermediate are eligible for this course.
                  • Admission will be strictly merit based.

                  Placement details can be checked from the official website of the university.

                  12 Jul, 2019 12:36
                  P
                  Priya Tiwari

                  How i can get admission in ba.llb

                  01 Jul, 2019 14:51
                  S
                  Shobhna Chaturvedi

                  Hi Priya, you can check the Admission Details of the concerned course in the university from here.

                  01 Jul, 2019 15:41
                  S
                  Shailja Nauriyal

                  Plz tell me about the admission in BSc nursing.

                  05 Jan, 2019 12:52
                  A
                  Akansha Expert

                  Hi Shailja, You may please check this link for getting Admission Eligibility for BSc Nursing of UT Dehradun.

                  05 Jan, 2019 15:41
                  s
                  swati rawat

                  can you send the brochure of B.P. ED to my email. I am very keen to learn this course through your esteemed college. 

                  01 Oct, 2018 14:46
                  A
                  Akansha Expert

                  Hi Swati, You may please check this link for getting B PEd course Brochure of Uttarakhand University.

                  11 Oct, 2018 14:46
                  u
                  udita rawat

                  How can i get addm. In mba (marketing)

                  22 Sep, 2018 09:48
                  G
                  Garima Bansal

                  Hi Udita, The admissions are closed for this session.

                  24 Sep, 2018 14:39
                  P
                  Pragya

                  Sir I clearly passed Uksee exam bphrm le admission kse le fr

                  07 Aug, 2018 23:56
                  A
                  Akansha Expert

                  Hi Pragya, please contact tot his no:-0135-2770059 , 2770126 for getting the Admission after UKSEE Appearing.

                  08 Aug, 2018 15:20
                  S
                  Sakshi Bhatt

                  How can I get admission in b.ed course?

                  07 Aug, 2018 22:10
                  A
                  Akansha Expert

                  Hi Sakshi, Please check this link for getting the information about the BEd Course Admission Details of this University.

                  08 Aug, 2018 14:32
                  T
                  Tarun khatwal

                  How can I get the admission in b.p.ed???

                  30 Jul, 2018 19:23
                  R
                  Ritika Sharma

                  Hi Tarum, The admissions in B.p.ed are based on Merit.

                  02 Aug, 2018 11:35
                  P
                  Pooja

                  Can i get admission in BHM

                  25 Jul, 2018 12:08
                  G
                  Garima Bansal

                  Hi POOJA, the admission for the bhm is based on the Merit in the qualifying examination and an Interview.

                  25 Jul, 2018 13:19
                  A
                  Ashish Kapri

                  How to get admission in b.sc animation in UTU Dehradun. Explain complete procedure

                  19 Jul, 2018 08:37
                  G
                  Garima Bansal

                  Hi Ashish, The admission for the b.sc animation is done on the basis of Merit in the qualifying examination.

                  19 Jul, 2018 13:18
                  a
                  ankit GUPTA

                  I want to take admission in m-pharm, please tell me how can I get m- pharm in pharmacology

                  13 Jul, 2018 21:50
                  R
                  Ritika Sharma

                  Hi Ankit, The eligibility for M.pharm is a candidate should have passed B.Pharm. / Equivalent with 55% marks (50% marks for SC/ST) and admissions are based on GPAT OR UKSEE.

                  18 Jul, 2018 14:42

                  Show More comments

                  Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

                  BFIT Group of Institutions  - [BFIT], Dehradun logo
                  follow
                  REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
                  Tula's Institute, Dehradun logo
                  follow
                  REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

                  Tula's Institute

                  Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                  Uttaranchal Institute of Technology - [UIT], Dehradun logo
                  follow
                  REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
                  Uttaranchal University, Dehradun logo
                  follow
                  REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

                  Uttaranchal University

                  Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                  Dev Bhoomi Group of Institutions - [DBGI], Dehradun logo
                  follow
                  REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
                  DIT University - [DIT], Dehradun logo
                  follow
                  REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

                  DIT University - [DIT]

                  Dehradun, Uttarakhand

                  NEARBY COLLEGES

                  DIT University - [DIT], Dehradun logo
                  follow
                  REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

                  DIT University - [DIT]

                  Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                  Uttaranchal University, Dehradun logo
                  follow
                  REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

                  Uttaranchal University

                  Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                  Graphic Era University - [GEU], Dehradun logo
                  follow
                  REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

                  Graphic Era University - [GEU]

                  Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                  Graphic Era Hill University - [GEHU], Dehradun logo
                  follow
                  REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

                  news view all

                  January 18, 2021

                  GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

                  IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

                  December 23, 2020

                  GPAT 2021 Registration Begins Today (Dec 23), Check Details Here

                  National Testing Agency (NTA) is accepting online applications for Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT) 2021 from December 23, 2020, at gpat.nta.nic.in. Interested candidates can apply through online mode only for GPAT 2021 before the last date, i.e., January 22, 2021. Candidates need to pay

                  December 11, 2020

                  GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

                  Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

                  December 01, 2020

                  TANCA Counselling 2020: Tentative Allotment List Announced for Differently Abled; Check Details Here

                  Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA): The tentative allotment list for differently-abled (DA) candidates has been released by Anna University on the official website @annauniv.edu Applicants can apply to TANCA counselling based on a valid GATE or TANCET score. During the counselling pro

                  November 14, 2020

                  GATE 2021: Admit Card to be Available from January 8; Details Here

                  IIT Bombay has published the dates for releasing the GATE 2021 admit card. As per the new schedule, GATE 2021 admit card will be out by January 8th. Candidates who registered for GATE 2021 can download the admit card from the official GOAPS website: appsgate.iitb.ac.in, using applicatio

                  November 17, 2020

                  GATE 2021: IIT Bombay to Re-open Application Correction Facility from November 17 to 23; Check Details Here

                  IIT Bombay had earlier started the GATE 2021 application form correction facility on its official GOAPS website (appsgate.iitb.ac.in) on October 28 and is scheduled to reopen today, November 17, 2020. Candidates who applied for GATE 2021 can attempt to make any requisite corrections in the a

                  November 02, 2020

                  IOCL Recruitment through GATE 2021: Application Form Releasing in January; Check Selection Process, GATE 2021 Details Here

                  Application for IOCL Recruitment through GATE 2021, will begin in January, next year. Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) has issued a short notice inviting applications for the post of engineers and officers. The applicants need to qualify the Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE)

                  October 12, 2020

                  GATE 2021 Registration Deadline Extended, Apply @gate.iitb.ac.in, Details Here

                  Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bombay has extended the registration deadline for GATE 2021 with late fee till October 14, 2020. Check the direct link, revised dates, details below.  GATE 2021 registration began on September 11, 2020, and was slated to end by September 30. Ho

                  apply now Download Brochure
                  INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
                  Ask a Question

                  Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

                  news

                  top courses

                  B.Sc NursingAVG FEE - ₹13,300/Yr
                  4 Years
                  B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹102,000/Yr
                  4 Years
                  M.Sc Food TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹47,200/Yr
                  2 Years
                  view more courses[86]

                  reviews

                  STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

                  Graphic Era Hill University - [GEHU], Dehradun logo

                  Graphic Era Hill University - [GEHU], Dehradun

                  BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.85 L FIRST YEAR FEES
                  8.1
                  Quantum University, Roorkee logo

                  Quantum University, Roorkee

                  BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
                  8.3
                  Graphic Era University - [GEU], Dehradun logo

                  Graphic Era University - [GEU], Dehradun

                  BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
                  8.3
                  Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, Garhwal logo
                  7.4
                  Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology - [DBIT], Dehradun logo

                  Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology - [DBIT], Dehradun

                  BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
                  7.2
                  College of Engineering - [COER], Roorkee logo

                  College of Engineering - [COER], Roorkee

                  BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.42 L FIRST YEAR FEES
                  8.3
                  Doon University, Dehradun logo

                  Doon University, Dehradun

                  BA , ₹ 34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
                  7.2
                  JB Institute of Technology - [JBIT], Dehradun logo

                  JB Institute of Technology - [JBIT], Dehradun

                  BE/B.Tech , ₹ 62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
                  7.5
                  Roorkee Institute of Technology - [RIT], Roorkee logo

                  Roorkee Institute of Technology - [RIT], Roorkee

                  BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
                  8.6
                  Himgiri Zee University - [HZU], Dehradun logo

                  Himgiri Zee University - [HZU], Dehradun

                  BE/B.Tech , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
                  8.1
                  ×