Marwadi University - [MU], Rajkot - Reviews

Rajkot, Gujarat Estd 2016 Private University NAAC Grade A+

College Rating

Based on 119 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
8.3/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
9.1/10Infrastructure
7.6/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (88)
Management (17)
Computer Applications (5)
Science (2)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (6)
Campus (5)
Fee Structure (5)
Hostel (5)
Faculty (4)
Exam Structure (3)
Final Exam (3)
Knowledge (3)
Mid Sem (3)
Good Package (2)
Good Placement (2)
Pay Fee (2)
Engineering (1)
Job Placement (1)

9 Reviews found out of 119


Nd
7.7 /10

Remarks :

Yes please provide as much as well educated and good faculties to our course this institution for the sake of hiring vacant seats in the faculty they hire rubbish and uncivilised faculties which affects the image of the university.

1 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
9.0 /10

Remarks :

No not as such, there is no negative remarks as it is NAAC A++ accredited institute with best teaching and infrastructure in whole city of Rajkot but only the thing is it is 8 kms far away from the city so need to opt bus, can't come on our own with ease

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PG
8.5 /10

Remarks :

One of the best positive thing about the college is if you don't understand what faculties teaching and if there are more number of children who don't understand the teaching of the faculty table replace the faculty or they will arrange some extra lectures for those were not getting the lectures of their faculty. More than student teacher or student faculty relationship is friend relationship between teachers or faculties with students. And each bunch of students are allotted mentors with whom they discuss any problem within the University or from their personal life or about their future career goals

7 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AR
8.3 /10

Remarks :

My college is best in infrastructure, extracurricular activities, events, sports, hostel facilities, and a lot of other facilities. Negative remarks can be sometimes there are facilities with whom we cannot coordinate but that's normal.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ak
9.5 /10

Remarks :

No words simply best its best and best college

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ka
9.5 /10

Remarks :

Take admission in this college rather than choosing another college

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
J
9.2 /10

Remarks :

The college is very good for the girl security and best in placements of students.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
HP
6.4 /10

Placement Experience :

Our college offered placement options in campus only. Companies from all over the country were here for allowing freshers to join them.

Remarks :

The Best campus in Rajkot. But a little far from city. Very fluent process pf admission through online application. More departments and vast campus and always active college.

6 /10 placement
6 /10 college
5 /10 course
6 /10 interview
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
7.0 /10

Remarks :

My cousin suggest to me and i haven't much time for decide college because all college was stated soon it's effect me And the i decided to join in Marwadi University Rajkot Gujarat, i like most in my college is infrastructure they provide best infrastructure none of the other famous college provide like my college is provide and i chose this course because i like business and management i want to become successful business that's why I chose this course

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Government Engineering College - [GEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shree H N Shukla College of IT and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
RK University - [RKU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

RK University - [RKU]

Rajkot, Gujarat
BE/B.Tech 5.0 76.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda - [MSU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BA 7.3 7.74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christ College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Christ College

Rajkot, Gujarat
B.Sc 6.6 26.34 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rai University - [RU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Rai University - [RU]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BE/B.Tech 4.8 77.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

RK University - [RKU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

RK University - [RKU]

Rajkot, Gujarat
BE/B.Tech 5.0 76.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Atmiya University
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Atmiya University

Rajkot, Gujarat
BE/B.Tech 5.0 81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Engineering College - [GEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Darshan Institute of Engineering and Technology - [DIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 73 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VVP Engineering College - [VVPEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 93 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Labhubhai Trivedi Institute of Engineering & Technology - [SLTIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CBSE Class 12th Exam 2021: Two Months Delay May Affect University Academic Calendar, Study Abroad Dreams
January 02, 2021
CBSE Class 12th Exam 2021: Two Months Delay May Affect University Academic Calendar, Study Abroad Dreams

CBSE Class 12th Exam 2021: Union Education Minister, Ramesh Pokhriyal had recently announced CBSE Classes 10 and 12 exam dates for 2021 according to which exams will commence from May 4 while results will be out by July 15.  The sector of higher education in India is attempting to cope

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Computer Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 92,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Mechanical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 92,000/Yr
4 Years
BBA Financial Markets AVG FEE - ₹ 67,000/Yr
3 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,000,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Vaibhav P Mehta Principal, Faculty Of Science, Professor
Mr. Nikunj Vinodrai Rachchh HOD, Mechanical Engineering
Amit D. Ved HOD, Electrical Engineering
Reviews
9.9 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Marwadi University - Review"

My university is A +NAAC accredited no 1 University in Gujrat you can also check my university status, no 1 private University Rajkot region, Marwadi University is all courses available in a student like that b.tech. Pharmacy, diploma, m tech, hostal management.

by Md Shamshad Alam
6.5 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Marwadi in Nutsell."

There college had a good reputation in Gujarat for technological education. Another reason for selecting the college was the convenience of reaching my home which was around 8 hours from there, Ahemdabad was far away from my home. So had to find some college within from where I can reach home. The admission process was simple provided you bring all the required documentation required for the process to complete. The college has a good infrastructure, compare to other options available in the region. Great sports facilities alsi the accomodations is good. In the later years of my studies the quality of food provided to student living at college was getting bad. I think overall its a good coll

by Bhaumik
9 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Best University"

I know higher education will allow me to pursue the careers that I choose to do. higher education is one of the main gateways for opportunities and potential. even with a bachelor's degree, you are most likely better off hiring than someone who has had less education than you because of qualifications. college classes are designed for you to build better knowledge in areas of your interest and give you better skills in writing, communicating, studying, and critical thinking.

by Chapla Bhumik
Students also visited
Nirma University - [NU]
Nirma University - [NU], AhmedabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.97 L First Year Fees
8.4
VVP Engineering College - [VVPEC]
VVP Engineering College - [VVPEC], RajkotBE/B.Tech, ₹93 K First Year Fees
7.5
Atmiya University
Atmiya University, RajkotBE/B.Tech, ₹81 K First Year Fees
8.1
Ganpat University - [GUNI]
Ganpat University - [GUNI], MehsanaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.08 L First Year Fees
8.1
Noble Group of Institution - [NGI]
Noble Group of Institution - [NGI], JunagadhBE/B.Tech, ₹55 K First Year Fees
8.4
Indus University
Indus University, AhmedabadBE/B.Tech, ₹96 K First Year Fees
7.5
Parul University
Parul University, VadodaraBE/B.Tech, ₹1 L First Year Fees
8.3
TN Rao College
TN Rao College, RajkotB.Sc, ₹30 K First Year Fees
7.8