Maulana Azad University, Jodhpur - Course & Fees Details

Maulana Azad University, Jodhpur - Course & Fees Details

Jodhpur, Rajasthan UGC Estd 2013 Private University
3 YearsCorrespondence 8/10
2,700
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹2,700 ₹2,700 ₹2,700 ₹8,100

3 YearsCorrespondence 8/10
1,700
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹1,700 ₹1,700 ₹1,700 ₹5,100

3 YearsCorrespondence 8/10
1,700
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹1,700 ₹1,700 ₹1,700 ₹5,100

2 YearsCorrespondence 8/10
15,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹15,000 ₹15,000 ₹30,000

2 YearsCorrespondence
3,300
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹3,300 ₹3,300 ₹6,600

college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Anil gahlotDiploma in Pharmacy [D.Pharma]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good college, great teachers, very good class room and great campus.

Fees -

our college has a fee per year 50000 with 10 the mark sheet. 12 class mark sheet. our college provides us college Identity card and a library card. we should admit transfer certificate also. college takes exam form 1300 per year college do not take any other extra activity money


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

our college study is preferred a very modern technique like projector college had best experience faculty college teach us daily six hours college library provide all new books and all types of book the s. college environment is so silent . college lab are so neat and clean


5/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


11 Comments
s
sajid mohammed solanki

only gradutedegree chahiy kya persent nahi chahiy??

22 Jan, 2020 21:33
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sajid, kindly mention the course in which you are seeking admission.

23 Jan, 2020 13:09
A
Anubhuti Gaur

Is there any Diploma course related to food tech or dairy technology in this college

09 Apr, 2019 11:44
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Anubhuti, this course is not available in the university.

09 Apr, 2019 12:33
R
RAMJAN KHAN

Sir bsc bed me admission lena he last date kitni he

13 Oct, 2018 11:02
S
Sakshi Garg Expert

Hi Ramjan, You get information about the Admission procedure of this college, please contact on this no 0291-2750892.

18 Oct, 2018 12:07
T
Trilok parihar

Sir bsc me admission ho jayega kiya abhi

06 Sep, 2018 10:48
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Trilok, To get the Admission information of this university please contact to the relevant numbers. as you can visit the collge too get the relevant information.

07 Sep, 2018 14:53
R
Rahull Vishnoi

Hlo sir, B.A 1st year me admission Lena... toh iski last date ky hai.. or fees kitni hai sir....

05 Sep, 2018 20:19
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Rahull, To get admission details for the BA course you may contact to 0291-2750892. and for getting the more information please check this link for BA Course fee structure of Maulana Azad University.

06 Sep, 2018 12:41
d
divyanshu sisodiya

I want to know that are you still giving admissions for B.Sc 1st year

05 Sep, 2018 11:03
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Divyanshu, To get admission details for the BSc course you may contact to 0291-2750892.

05 Sep, 2018 15:25
M
Mohd khalid raza

Hi sir urdu se B A karna chahan ta ho kya admission hojayega

01 Sep, 2018 19:28
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Khalid, To get admission details for the ba course you may contact to 0291-2750892.

03 Sep, 2018 13:22
A
Abid

Sir B PHARMACY KAI LYE KITNE FEES HAI

25 Aug, 2018 13:35
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Abid, This course is not offer in this college.

27 Aug, 2018 15:29
J
Jenish

Sir M.sc me admission ho sakta h Kya abhi

24 Aug, 2018 13:36
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Jenish, You may contact to 0291-2750892 to get admission details.

24 Aug, 2018 16:24
G
Ganesh

Hello sir Mai late bhi khoob ho Gaya Kya Mai b.sc ke liye Aapke collage admission letter Sakta hoon

23 Aug, 2018 10:37
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Ganesh, You may contact to 0291-2750892 to get admission details.

23 Aug, 2018 15:41

Show More comments

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹2,700/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹1,700/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹2,700/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[17]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

SPU College, Pali logo

SPU College, Pali

B.Sc , ₹ 26.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Lachoo Memorial College Science and Technology, Jodhpur logo
6.3
Marwar Pharmacy College, Jodhpur logo

Marwar Pharmacy College, Jodhpur

B.Pharm , ₹ 36 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×