People's University Rankings

×

People's University, Bhopal - Reviews

People's University, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh PCI, INC, MCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2011 Private University NAAC

College rating

based on 19 students ratings

6.8/10

6.4/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
7.1/10infrastructure
6.6/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Admission
    Faculty
    Facility
    Environment
    Course
    Hostel
    Infosys
    Quality
    Infrastructure
    Experience
    Education
    Entrance Test
    Fee Structure
    Campus Like

    19 Reviews found

    M
    Mukesh ThakurDiploma in Computer Science
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Placement -
    /10

    Placement is completely satisfactory as 80% of students get on-campus placement facility. Companies/ brands like IBM, HCL, Dell, Infosys, Capgemini, HDFC, Tech Mahendra meets our students on-campus drives.

    10/10college
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    N
    Neha RajputBDSPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Learning here is very good. You find a healthy environment your confidence boost here besides just academics you this college will help you to develop your overall personality to face the real challenges in the world.

    Admission -

    I was selection was qualified in the neet exam so I filled the counseling form with people's as one of my choice in it. I got the college in first list itself since it's a reputed college and I always wanted to do either BDS or MBBS I immediately took the admissision.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    Syed Adil AliMBAPursued
    BATCH : 2018
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    People of people's university

    Remarks -
    6.2 /10

    The college , campus, faculties, supporting staff all are good. The environment in which we study is positive there is no negativity. Teachers motivate the students for the study and activities too. Many sessions was conducted for the student welfare. The student need to give the presentations in the class itself with the help of ppts by this student can built there confidence level. There is a library which we can use for study or we can make presentation in the college itself. Stationary was there for the students so that they do not found any difficulty. But if positivity is there then there is a negativity too. But as the student of itself the college I doesn't found any negativity. My c...

    Admission -

    First i contact the office person for process and seat availability then i visit college with my all documents then then there is formal discussion and they also go through my documents and previous performance.After that the called me for payment details

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    Samarth AgrawalB.Tech Computer Science with cloud computingPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    Positive is it's subjects offered in curriculum and negative point is the laboratory in college because they are not fully equipped and also outside students cannot get any kind of school, so that all

    Admission -

    I got admission in the basis of my IIT - JEE Marks other process being telephonic interview. I've contacted to the college knowing they provide degree in association with IBM so they asked me about my IIT JEE Marks and gave me admission.

    6/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    Sandeep yadavB pharmacyPursued
    BATCH : 2016
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Peoples university is courses on budget and medium wyki45555

    Remarks -
    6.3 /10

    Negative remark is my college is not arrange private company campus this is large negative mark I think and other positive mark is very large campus and university after then passing out this college make university and well reputable college here own news agency people news paper

    Placement -
    3 /10

    This is a bed on aur college limited company placement are come on our college this is big issue and not arrange campus drive on our college this is also big negative mark on our college over all good other activities

    8/10academic
    6/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    Shubham MishraotherPursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    People's College

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    The university is having everything set correctly right from academics to other disciplines of development. The university also have great campus.

    Entrance Preview -

    I came to know about this college from one of my relatives. Afterwards I filled up an online form for polytechnic and appeared for the entrance exam. I cleared it successfully and during online counselling sessions I got this university from my choice for diploma.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    P
    Priyanka SharmaB.TechBatch : 2015
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Our University has established Central Library in University Teaching Department, comprising of more than 3000 books of all disciplines including Medical, Dental, Engineering, Paramedical, Law, Media Studies and Life Sciences and having an area of 300 Square Meters.

    Entrance Preview -

    For taking admission in B.E. First semester is based on the merit in the entrance test conducted by any designated agency at National /State level or People’s University.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    SonalBBABatch : 2015
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Everything is good

    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    University has so many good facilities like university provide 3 Basket Ball Courts, 3 Open Play Grounds, 1 Stadium, 1 Gymnasium, 7 Badminton Courts, 13 Table Tennis Tables and 4- Volley Ball Courts. All the things are good and well maintained.

    Entrance Preview -

    I took BBA course in this university and i just applied in this university for best career and it was my luck to got admission in this university.

    5/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    V
    VimalMBAPursued 2nd year
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good Environment

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    Nothing is like bad with this university until and unless the student broke the rules and regulations. It is located in pleasant and peaceful area , beside the beach. The academic experience from this university is better than many other universities.

    Entrance Preview -

    The minimum qualification for admission to first semester of Master of Business Administration two years (Four semester) course shall be as per AICTE, New Delhi.

    6/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    P
    PrekshaB.ScBatch : 2014
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best quality

    Entrance Preview -

    Those candidate who fulfill the academic qualification for admission are eligible for admission.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Placement is provided by the university. University take care of students in the terms of placement. Companies takes place like:- AAKG Group PVT. LTD., Country Club India Ltd., Equara Research Pvt. Ltd., Nirman Share Broking Pvt. Ltd., Apollo Hospital, M Modal, AGS Health Care, Infosys (Voice Vertical), Takshak Telecom Pvt. Ltd.etc.

    5/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    M
    Md Naushad

    People’s University has the best professors who helps us to gain knowledge as well as to develop our subjective knowledge. All the staffs who are working here are ready to help students who are needed. This college has many clubs which conducts their respective specialised activity. Which is helping us to gain knowledge

    30 May, 2020 10:03
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Naushad, thank you for the feedback!

    30 May, 2020 10:45

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    LNCT University - [LNCTU]

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Ayushman College, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

    Ayushman College

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT]

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Maximum Qualifying Candidates from UP; Check State-wise Data Here

    NTA has released the NEET 2020 Result and the highest number of qualifying candidates is reported from Uttar Pradesh, followed by Maharashtra. This year 13.66 lakh candidates appeared for NEET 2020, out of which 7.7 lakh candidates have successfully qualified for the exam. One of the officials al

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Delhi and Haryana have maximum NEET Qualifiers, Read Details

    NEET (UG) result 2020 has been declared and students of both Northern and Southern states dominated. NTA released the NEET 2020 Results and in the North, Delhi and Haryana have been observed to register 70% qualification. Delhi has registered the highest qualification percentage of 75.49% with

    October 19, 2020

    NTA NEET 2020 Statistics, Candidates Registered, Appeared & Qualified in 2020 v/s 2019

    NEET 2020 has been conducted in two phases on Sep 13 and Oct 14, 2020. NTA has also released the combined result for both phases on Oct 16, 2020. From the information provided by NTA, we can see that a total of 7,71,500 candidates have cleared NEET Cut off 2020. Candidates who have qualified the min

    October 17, 2020

    More than 14,000 Candidates from Arts and Commerce Backgrounds Register for GATE 2021; Check Details Here

    Indian Institute of Technology Bombay stated that a total of 14000 students have applied for GATE 2021 from the arts and commerce background. Around 4,804 registrations have registered for environmental science, and 14,916 students for the humanities branch have applied. As per the Indian In

    October 17, 2020

    NEET 2020: Two Candidates Break the Records with 'Perfect 720'; Check Details Here

    NEET Result 2020 has been out on October 16. Two candidates have topped the exam with a perfect 720 score. This is the first time in the history of NEET that candidates have been able to score full marks. The two full scorers are- Soyeb Aftab from Odisha and Akanksha Singh from Delhi. Howeve

    October 16, 2020

    NEET Result 2020 Declared @ntaneet.nic.in: Check How to Download NEET Scorecard

    National Testing Agency (NTA) has released NEET results 2020 today, i.e, October 16, 2020 for both Phase 1 and Phase 2, held on September 13 and October 14 respectively. Check NEET Result 2020 Students who had appeared for NEET 2020 can check their results on the official website of NTA. Also, no

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.Sc Medical MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹80,000/Yr
    3 Years
    DMLTAVG FEE - ₹29,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[87]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Rashmi DevpujariProfessor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. Sameer V. SatheAssociate Professor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. Jyotsna Gumashta Professor, Department of Physiology
    view all faculties[14]

    reviews

    9.5/10 student satisfactory rating
    It is one of the Best College of Central India: School of Research and Technology is known for its infrastructure. The vast campus consisting medical shops, stationery shop, in campus supermarket, Fire Brigade, ATM, Post office, Canteen & Cafeterias, auditoriums, playgrounds all surrounded by soothing vast greenery. The campus is facilitated with advanced labs facilities, Libraries, Vast Computer labs with really fast internet connections. The curriculum is complete designed for Industry-needs & is practical implementation oriented. Well qualified faculties are not like stereotype teachers. They are true mentor, philosophers & guides. Being a hosteler I must mention about food & lodging...
    by Mukesh Thakur
    8.0/10 student satisfactory rating

    "My college"

    Learning here is very good. You find a healthy environment your confidence boost here besides just academics you this college will help you to develop your overall personality to face the real challenges in the world.
    by Neha Rajput
    6.2/10 student satisfactory rating

    "People of people's university"

    The college , campus, faculties, supporting staff all are good. The environment in which we study is positive there is no negativity. Teachers motivate the students for the study and activities too. Many sessions was conducted for the student welfare. The student need to give the presentations in the class itself with the help of ppts by this student can built there confidence level. There is a library which we can use for study or we can make presentation in the college itself. Stationary was there for the students so that they do not found any difficulty. But if positivity is there then there is a negativity too. But as the student of itself the college I doesn't found any negativity. My c...
    by Syed Adil Ali
    view more reviews[16]

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    RKDF University, Bhopal logo

    RKDF University, Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal logo

    Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal

    UG Certificate in Medical
    7.7
    School of Pharmacy & Research, People's University, Bhopal logo
    6.2
    Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], Bhopal logo

    Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    ×