RNB Global University - [RNBGU] Rankings

×

RNB Global University - [RNBGU], Bikaner - Reviews

RNB Global University - [RNBGU], Bikaner - Reviews

Bikaner, Rajasthan NCTE, BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2015 Private University

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7.4/10

7.4/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    12 Reviews found

    A
    Akashdeep panditBA LLBPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Educating stars for tomorrow

    Admission -
    6.7 /10

    Good my conclusion for this college is this college is good for any small courses but it is not good to spend a lot of money on any professional course.

    5/10faculty
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    6/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    G
    Gautam rathiBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] (Finance)
    Batch : 2019
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best in town

    Admission -
    8 /10

    If you can go out of bikaner and get admission in better college u should. But if u need best college in bikaner RNB in your end of search the only negative thing in college timing which is too long(but not much if you compare with other good colleges).

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    10/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    r
    rahulMBAPursued 1st year
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    A three year bachelor’s degree (10+2+3) or equivalent in any discipline from a recognized University with 70% marks equivalent CGPA. so, i ot admission through merit basis.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    College provided me a perfect platform which gave an amazing kick in the starting to my career by getting a wonderful opportunity to work . Platform which they provided me is one of the best. They have thier guest sessions on CV building and behviours in an interview. They helped to bring the best in me. They develop a persons skill both inter and intrapersonal. They were at great aid even in the off campus placements. It was one of the best thinngs of my college.

    6/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    7/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    r
    rohitbaPursued 2nd year
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.7 /10

    At the starting I liked the college but as time passes by I think this is the most annoying college, daily same routine like robots. No encouragement for creativity. Always scarce of attendance, in the placements also the quality of the companies is poor. The college has conveyed something else and the companies have different requirement. I will not recommend this college.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    6/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    r
    rakseshbsc
    Batch : 2016
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    Components of the Interview round: – On the spot essay – Ashoka Aptitude Test – Interview And finally Shortlisted applicants are informed.

    Course Curriculum -

    Some of the subjects are Basic Microscopy & Instrumentation, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Introduction to Computer. In view of the increasing demand for training manpower in the area of Molecular Biology, Genetic Medicine and Biotechnology, it was consensus that this course should be broad based and should be able to give a good insight into modern biology and important component of hands-on training.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    8/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    r
    rkshitaMBAPursued 2nd year
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6.5 /10

    I met one of the alumni at the alumni meet and seniors are superb as they became friends with us and we all used to hang out together but once they left the college we were so depressed as we shared a bond with them.

    6/10faculty
    5/10placement
    6/10social life
    7/10course
    8/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    R
    REEMAMBAPursued 2nd year
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    i appeared for MAT examination and i scored 70 %tile .

    Placement -
    6 /10

    We also have a placement cell that is constantly working to make sure that all students get placed in reputed companies. The management is very hard working and is constantly at pace with the latest trends which will benefit the students.Placements were good for our batch as well as for our seniors. Many good companies had come into the college to recruit students. We even had placement cell in our college and they conduct workshops with well-known corporate leaders once in a month.

    6/10faculty
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    C
    CHIRAGBBAPursued 2nd year
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    Eligibilty is nothing but a relevant score in 12th and you can appear for the exam that is conducted at the time of admission and that is absolutely optional which is why nobody is interested in appearing for it as youwill get admission anyhow withouteven giving that test.

    Internship -
    8 /10

    College helps you get an industry exposure but no internships are provided they do not get any companies to recruit the students as interns.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    s
    seemaMBA
    Batch : 2015
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    i was the MAT Scorer 600 All India. so, it was through entrance basis. i got the scholarship too. i was very happy to get this opportunity.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The University endorses the strong belief that apart from the prolific interaction with the academic faculty, the students also require attuned Industry interspersion. A steadfast interaction with various facets of the Industry is deemed essential to generate a progressive thought process in the minds of the students.the university have therefore come forth with the setting up of an exclusive cell for Industry Interaction. the college has provided good opportunities for students.

    7/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    m
    mahimachemical engeneeringPursued 2nd year
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    i have passed 10+2 with at least 60% aggregate. Physics, Mathematics and any one of the four optional courses (Biology, Bio - technology, Chemistry, Computer Science) were compulsory in 12th standard. the admission process is all through merit basis.

    Course Curriculum -

    This programme will help in developing the required skills to become qualified Chemical Engineers capable of facing the unknown situations and finding feasible alternate solutions.This programme is aimed at design and commercial production (conversion of raw materials into various useful products by chemical, physical and biological transformations) of various organic & inorganic chemicals.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    December 01, 2020

    CAT 2020: Answer Key Releasing Soon @iimcat.ac.in; Check Here

    CAT 2020 Answer Key for Slot 1, 2 and 3 will be released soon at the official website: iimcat.ac.in by the conducting institute, IIM Indore.  Candidates who attended CAT 2020 on November 29 (Sunday) can check the CAT 2020 Answer Keys once uploaded and verify their responses. In case the

    November 30, 2020

    MAT 2020 December PBT Exam Application Extended till Dec 1; Apply Now @mat.aima.in, Check Details Here

    November 30, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has extended the application process for Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2020 December PBT. As per the date extension, the application window for eligible candidates is now open till December 01, 2020. Earlier, the registration window for

    November 30, 2020

    CAT 2020 Exam Recorded 83.5 per cent Attendance amidst COVID 19, Check Exam Analysis, Major Changes

    The Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Indore successfully conducted the CAT 2020 exam on November 29. Following the conduct of the examination, official reports highlighted that about 83.5% of the candidates appeared for the CAT 2020 examination. CAT 2020 was conducted in 159 test cities

    November 30, 2020

    CAT 2020 Live Updates: Check Slot-Wise Paper Analysis, Question Papers, Topic Wise Weightage, Good Attempts Here

    CAT 2020 is being conducted today in around 425+ across the country. The exam will be conducted in three slots. Check complete slot wise exam analysis of CAT 2020 here. As per the latest reports, CAT 2020 Slot 1 and Slot 2 Exam has been concluded successfully and CAT 2020 Slot 3 Exam is unde

    November 27, 2020

    What to expect in CAT 2020 ? Key points on CAT Exam Pattern

    With the CAT exam looming just around the corner, stress levels are very high. This, combined with the stress and uncertainty of the pandemic, many CAT aspirants are in a very difficult state of mind. To help in this uphill journey towards your dream IIM, here are some important things to expect for

    November 27, 2020

    Ideal Attempts vs Percentile Score in CAT 2020

    Indian Institutes of Management will conduct this year’s Common Admission Test to secure admission to candidates into various management programmes in various colleges and institutes in India. CAT 2020 will not only test a candidate's mental ability but will also check the accuracy and how

    November 25, 2020

    How Important is CAT 2020 Score to get admission into Premier IIMs?

    Indian Institute for Management are the premium institutions in India for post-graduation, doctorate and executive education programs. The admission in IIMs is not a cake walk, it takes a lot of hard-work for any candidate to qualify the Common Admission Test (CAT), group discussion/ written ab

    November 25, 2020

    Did not get into your Desired IIM? Here are some alternatives to consider

    Sometimes even hard work and dedicated preparation is not enough to get many candidates through into an IIM. It is not a reflection of the candidate, however. There are a very small amount of seats, so many deserving candidates are forced to look at other alternatives. Sometimes, even 99 percentile

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹107,500/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹58,333/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹48,333/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[56]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    faculties

    Pradip YadavaAssistant Professor, Department of Engineering & Technology
    Lata VyasAssistant Professor, Department of Arts and Social Science
    Ashok PremAssistant Professor, Department of Law
    view all faculties[12]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    University College of Engineering and Technology - [UCET], Bikaner logo
    6.3
    Jagannath University, Jaipur logo

    Jagannath University, Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.14 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU], Jaipur logo
    7.5
    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur logo

    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Government Engineering College - [ECB], Bikaner logo

    Government Engineering College - [ECB], Bikaner

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    Marudhar Engineering College - [MEC], Bikaner logo

    Marudhar Engineering College - [MEC], Bikaner

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 87.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    ×