GLS University, Ahmedabad - Course & Fees Details

GLS University, Ahmedabad - Course & Fees Details

Ahmedabad, Gujarat UGC, NAAC-B Estd 2015 Private University
100,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹100,000 ₹100,000 ₹200,000


MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility



College Reviews

Basant Bhagchandani , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA]-2012

8.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The best part is 3 and 4 semester, learned new things about the market and new strategies about the online market. But the course is decided by GTU and I think it's easy for everyone to clear MBA with good results. The course is very easy for commerce students but yes but difficult for engineering s"

Fees Review

"Very reasonable according to me... As other institutions charge very high fees at that time Nice charges only 96000 at 2010-2012 time. But I think now fees structure has been changed and might charges may be 50000 more than before. But definitely, they deserve such fees"   Read More




year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹63,000 ₹63,000 ₹63,000 ₹135,000 ₹135,000 ₹459,000



College Reviews

Siddharth Malhotra , BBA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

2.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"College has different assignment and MCQ online test for evaluation. Admission is not compulsory in the college. Course Curriculum is good and can be more better. Subjects are really nice, updated and industry accepted."

Fees Review

"22,000 per semester for three years. It really expensive, because of the lack of facilities. Inside our college we don't have a completely owned sports ground. Big libraries are missing. No air conditioned classrooms. very expensive."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 7/10
32,200
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹32,200 ₹32,200 ₹32,200 ₹96,600


College Reviews

Bhavit Pandya , Bachelor of Commerce, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"This course contains very good content for a commerce student. As it has a semester system exams are held 2 times in a year. For each semester we have three exams that is objective examination, internal examination and external examination."

Fees Review

"My free structure is Rs. 15000/semester. It is not so expensive. A middle class man can also afford as I also belong to a middle class family. But yes it is feasible. And it is worth taking admission in here."   Read More


48,300
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹48,300 ₹48,300 ₹48,300 ₹144,900


College Reviews

Abhinav , BCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

7.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course curriculum what i feel is short. Actually the course is related to technologies and development related study and deep information about it. But the curriculum here very short according to me."

Fees Review

"The fee structure is really higher than what it should be. There are other colleges too that provides the same course and even more facilities than here at lower fee. Also here, the fee payment method is not stablised. It keep on changing everytime."   Read More


46,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹46,000 ₹46,000 ₹46,000 ₹138,000



College Reviews

Siddharth Malhotra , BBA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

2.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"College has different assignment and MCQ online test for evaluation. Admission is not compulsory in the college. Course Curriculum is good and can be more better. Subjects are really nice, updated and industry accepted."

Fees Review

"22,000 per semester for three years. It really expensive, because of the lack of facilities. Inside our college we don't have a completely owned sports ground. Big libraries are missing. No air conditioned classrooms. very expensive."   Read More


35,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹35,000 ₹35,000 ₹35,000 ₹105,000


College Reviews

Bhavit Pandya , Bachelor of Commerce, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"This course contains very good content for a commerce student. As it has a semester system exams are held 2 times in a year. For each semester we have three exams that is objective examination, internal examination and external examination."

Fees Review

"My free structure is Rs. 15000/semester. It is not so expensive. A middle class man can also afford as I also belong to a middle class family. But yes it is feasible. And it is worth taking admission in here."   Read More



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹58,000 ₹58,000 ₹58,000 ₹75,000 ₹75,000 ₹324,000

4 YearsFull Time 6/10
270,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹270,000 ₹270,000 ₹270,000 ₹270,000 ₹1,080,000



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹270,000 ₹270,000 ₹270,000 ₹270,000 ₹270,000 ₹1,350,000


115,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹115,000 ₹115,000 ₹115,000 ₹345,000


College Reviews

Shreyansh sheth , Batch: MCA-2017

9.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Their infrastructure is to good for students. Here curriculum is advance for students. All new advance technology is using here. Here GLS also give gym facility for fitness. "

Fees Review

"Here fee structure is may cost effective but as per giving cost you get a good knowledge of your stream. Some time fees is expensive but college also provide a scholarship to student also. Fee also take using app."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time 7/10
30,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹30,000 ₹30,000 ₹60,000

75,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹75,000 ₹75,000 ₹150,000

2 YearsFull Time60 seats 8/10
98,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹98,000 ₹98,000 ₹196,000


MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility



College Reviews

Basant Bhagchandani , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA]-2012

8.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The best part is 3 and 4 semester, learned new things about the market and new strategies about the online market. But the course is decided by GTU and I think it's easy for everyone to clear MBA with good results. The course is very easy for commerce students but yes but difficult for engineering s"

Fees Review

"Very reasonable according to me... As other institutions charge very high fees at that time Nice charges only 96000 at 2010-2012 time. But I think now fees structure has been changed and might charges may be 50000 more than before. But definitely, they deserve such fees"   Read More


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
gender ratio
merit list
entrance exam
admission
course
semester
placement
provide
campus
faculty
process
knowledge
hostel
commerce
A
AbhinavBCAPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Facilities

Fees -

The fee structure is really higher than what it should be. There are other colleges too that provides the same course and even more facilities than here at lower fee. Also here, the fee payment method is not stablised. It keep on changing everytime.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

The course curriculum what i feel is short. Actually the course is related to technologies and development related study and deep information about it. But the curriculum here very short according to me.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
S
Siddharth MalhotraBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Inexperienced yet Updated

Fees -

22,000 per semester for three years. It really expensive, because of the lack of facilities. Inside our college we don't have a completely owned sports ground. Big libraries are missing. No air conditioned classrooms. very expensive.


Course Curriculum -
2 /10

College has different assignment and MCQ online test for evaluation. Admission is not compulsory in the college. Course Curriculum is good and can be more better. Subjects are really nice, updated and industry accepted.


2/10academic
1/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
B
Bhavit PandyaBachelor of CommercePursued
BATCH : 2021
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

STUDENT

Fees -

My free structure is Rs. 15000/semester. It is not so expensive. A middle class man can also afford as I also belong to a middle class family. But yes it is feasible. And it is worth taking admission in here.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

This course contains very good content for a commerce student. As it has a semester system exams are held 2 times in a year. For each semester we have three exams that is objective examination, internal examination and external examination.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
S
Shreyansh shethMCABatch : 2017
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GLS college review

Fees -

Here fee structure is may cost effective but as per giving cost you get a good knowledge of your stream. Some time fees is expensive but college also provide a scholarship to student also. Fee also take using app.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Their infrastructure is to good for students. Here curriculum is advance for students. All new advance technology is using here. Here GLS also give gym facility for fitness.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
R
Ravi KothariBCABatch : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best private university in Gujarat

Fees -

The fee structure is extremly feasilbe. We paid around 18,500 per semester. We were getting the best facilities for the amount paid. They accepted cash & cheques. We had clean water, good sanitation, AC classes, & free 5G wifi(HP Aruba fiber connection).


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

It's the latest course any computer science college can offer. It has all new technologies & the essentials, too. They also have some electives every semester, so that we can learn something apart from computers as well, like, history & communication skills.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
H
Harnesh AdesaraBCABatch : 2019
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Details

Fees -

We can say thr Fees structure is feasible in GLS University but its depend upon each and every student's economical situations. Some students can afford that and some students can't afford that. But with compare to another top colleges it is feasible.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Courses have the top level of Syllabus and if we learn that syllabus at our very good performance, in future we won't tense abiut our education career. Attractive syllabus and we can say that it has the best syllabus system.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
P
PranycoolMBAPursued
BATCH : 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent teachers

Fees -

Feasible I mean very feasible as it is very cheap compared to other MBA college they don't charge high plus they also provide scholarship and entrance exam is obviously there but seriously the fees structure is feasible


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The course of MBA is very easy. If you have studied your bachelor properly MBA is just peanuts and plus the faculties here are amazing they'll always help you and solve your doubts. The course only includes very basics so easy to crack MBA


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
B
Bhagyesh ShahBbaPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Worthy enough

Fees -

The fee structure as per me and most of my friends is feasible. It is good as per the things they offer. But what i feel is they should provide books in the amount of fees they are taking instead of charging extra for that.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

In my opinion, the course curriculum is perfect leaving a few subjects aside. Like the students should be allowed to choose subjects which will be helpful to them in future while doing the masters degree.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
P
PoojaBcomBatch : 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is a greenery place

Fees -

It was feasible for me ,and also for everybody because college is very gud reputation in our city and also teaching is very gud so many people take admission over there and also get very job and placement


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

It's very gud course and they also tough very nicely, professors have very gud knowledge about also they have different syllabus system so it's must be helpful to student for their further studies and future


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
P
Pooja MaruBBABatch : 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college in Ahmedabad

Fees -

The fees are to be paid every semester and are afordable. Per semester it is around 13000-18000. It is quite affordable for the middle class community. It seems a little higher but way lesser than other private colleges.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The syllabua are designed in such a way every year that it always brings in new things to study and the updated one. The course is kept quite easily understandable. The course itself is interesting and fun lo learn.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


8 Comments
B
Bhavik Sancheti

Do the college have BA in international business stream..?

26 Oct, 2019 21:17
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Bhavik, yes, the university has this course.

01 Nov, 2019 15:13
J
Jitendra Prajapat

Bsc nuraing me offline admission ho satha hai

22 Aug, 2019 13:51
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Jitendra, this course is not available in the university.

22 Aug, 2019 14:37
j
julee nareshbhai khatri

i have passed mu b.com in april-2018 , i have yet not apply for m.com but i want to takr admission in GLS university so inform me the month in which admission process will start

13 Feb, 2019 18:25
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Julee, kindly go through the Admission Procedure of the university from here.

13 Feb, 2019 18:34
M
MISTRI BHARATKUMAR ISHVARLAL

B.design course is UGC aprual???

10 Oct, 2018 15:31
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Mistri, Yes This University does approve by UGC, and their courses are too.

10 Oct, 2018 15:56
Y
Yogita

Do the college have BBA in international business stream..?

20 Apr, 2018 21:57
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Yogita, This college does not provides BBA in international business

05 May, 2018 18:49
S
Shah Dishank

Collage have best faculty for teaching which are always ready for helping students whenever they are in trouble and always having good environment for learning.One of the best college for management.

26 Feb, 2018 10:18
a
abbas chimniwala

fees structure and placement

11 May, 2017 00:10
B
BHAVESH LODHA

what is the criteria for admmision

16 Mar, 2017 00:10
A
Admin

Hi Bhavesh, Admission to all categories will be done on merit basis (Admission to reserved category candidates will be done as per the norms of Government of Gujarat).

16 Mar, 2017 15:10

- No more comments -

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

L J Institute of Business Administration, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Faculty of Commerce ,GLS University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Faculty of Commerce ,GLS University

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
NAAC
Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Gujarat University - [GU]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Indian Institute of Management - [IIMA], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
MICA - The School of Ideas, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

MICA - The School of Ideas

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Ahmedabad University

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC
Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management - [AIIM], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Shanti Business School - [SBS], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Shanti Business School - [SBS]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE

news view all

January 17, 2020

CMAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

The Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) is a pan India entrance examination conducted by the National Testing Agency for admissions into various management programs. It is conducted in the computer based mode across more than 109 cities spread across the country. The examination tests the can

December 23, 2019

Top MBA Colleges with Low Fees in India

With high paying career options in management and entrepreneurship, MBA colleges in India have been moving higher on the popularity scale. There are numerous colleges which offer management programs in different streams across the country. Admission to MBA programs is granted on a candidate&rsquo

December 26, 2019

FMS Delhi Admission Procedure through CAT

Faculty of Management Studies (FMS), Delhi has revamped its admission policy. For MBA admission 2020, it has not only reduced the weightage to CAT exam score but has also included a GD round in the final selection process with proper weightage. Candidates seeking&n

December 12, 2019

CAT Answer Keys (Slot 1 & 2), Response Sheets, Question Papers and Paper Analysis

IIM Kozhikode has declared that the provisional answer keys will remain unchanged. The objections received against questions in CAT 2019 were carefully examined by the expert panels. No objections have been approved by the experts and hence, the provisional answer keys are the final answe

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 Tips for effective Section-wise Time Management

Time is a precious commodity which once lost can never be recouped. Hence managing it in the right manner especially for CAT 2019 aspirants can prove to be a turning point.  CAT 2019

January 19, 2020

CAP: New IIMs Shortlist and Admission Criteria

With the coming up of new IIMs in recent years, CAP was outlined to make the admission process less complicated. CAT 2019 result was declared by the official CAT website on January 4, 2020. Therefo

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 Toppers Strategies to Ace the Exam Day

CAT 2019 is scheduled for November 24, 2019 and this year almost a count of 2.44 lakh applications have been filed. The number of registrations received this year is the highest in the last 10 years thus leading to a tougher competition in

November 22, 2019

Tricks to solve QA Questions for CAT under 1 minute

CAT 2019 is just around the corner. The entrance exam that is the key to one's selection for the prestigious IIMs is just having a day or two before you sit for those three critical hours. Time-management is something that has always prevailed as an essential element in the exam. More specifi

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹48,300/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹46,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Com (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹35,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[20]

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹360,000

faculties

Prof. Bimal SolankiAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Dr. Mala SharmaAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Mr. Shreeda ShahAssistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], Ahmedabad logo

HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], Ahmedabad

B.Com , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad logo

Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 2.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad logo

St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad

B.Sc , ₹ 9.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Indus University, Ahmedabad logo

Indus University, Ahmedabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
N R Institute of Business Management - [NRIBM], Ahmedabad logo

N R Institute of Business Management - [NRIBM], Ahmedabad

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.28 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], Ahmedabad logo

Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], Ahmedabad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 2.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
B K School of Business Management, Ahmedabad logo

B K School of Business Management, Ahmedabad

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
×