Mandsaur University - [MU], Mandsaur - Reviews

Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, PCI, AICTE, UGC, NBA Estd 2015 Deemed University NAAC

College Rating

Based on 25 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.8/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.6/10Infrastructure
8.2/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Mandsaur University, Faculty of Engineering & Technology (1)
Mandsaur University, Faculty of Pharmacy (1)
Scholarship (20)
Fee Structure (16)
Semester (16)
Department (14)
Faculty (14)
Hostel (13)
Experience (12)
Course Curriculum (8)
Campus Life (7)
Exam Structure (7)
Gender Ratio (6)
Direct Admission (5)
Exam Fee (5)
Admission Cell (4)
Placement Cell (3)

25 Reviews found


PJ
7.5 /10

Remarks :

The Mandsaur University is trying to make the future of very students and till now they are getting success.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fees of bachelor of technology in computer science department at Mandsuar University is really is an average fee structure so every student can pay it and make a good future and study properly. The fees of all four years are similar a bit 65000/- a year and 1500/-exam fee that it.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I didn't get the scholarships because of some reasons but everybody and my mates got scholarships every year and got good amount of scholarship.

College Events :

In India events and functions, festivals are important as studies. So the students thinking goes the next level and this effect in our studies as well. And I can say Mandsaur university make each and every event much better than the previous one.

Campus Life :

The campus of Mandsaur University is excellent and its study friendly environment. Gender ratio of the Mandsaur Univerisity is a common percentage. The labs are very big and provided fully in fractured labs. And the sports are a very big part of college life so every year we have tournaments in our college and many students can take part in.

Alumni/Alumna :

The senior of mine are very friendly. There was no ragging when I was a new student in college. So all the alumni and seniors are good and helpful.

Faculty :

All the faculties of the computer science department are awesome. They try to make us maintained the decorum and disciplinary environment so the studies cant is affected. The faculties nature is awesome there and all the faculties are very friendly to us. This helped me so much.

Admission :

By counselling, I got the admission in Mandsaur University. The counselling was consists of a few steps and then I got admission in college. My performance of 10th standard and 12th standard was seen and I was asked some general questions and answer session.

Placement Experience :

The placement of Mandaur University is trying to get 100% placement so that each and every student get placed. There were many campus drives held this year and still going on.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course curriculum in computer science department cat is rated to 80%. I had learned so many things that I may not be learned from another college. Computer department added many new subjects for our future technology and which helped me very much to understand easy.

6 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Gyanodaya Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Gyanodaya Group of Institutions

Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 4.5
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.R. Nahata College of Pharmacy - [BRNCP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Pharm 6.7 77.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University - [MPMSU]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
Mandsaur University, Faculty of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Pharm 78.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Sai Institute of Ayurvedic Research and Medicine - [SIARAM]
BAMS 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mandsaur Institute of Physical Education

Nearby Colleges

Mandsaur University, Faculty of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 67.95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.1 2.29 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 64.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing - [IIITDM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.8 1.38 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management - [ABVIIITM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Engineering 6.7 75.07 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana of Mandsaur University explains why it is important to continuously develop skills and strive for excellence
September 02, 2020
Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana of Mandsaur University explains why it is important to continuously develop skills and strive for excellence

Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana is the Dean (Faculty of Arts & Social Science) at Mandsaur University. After spending a considerable amount of time in the education sector he shares his about working in the education sector. In his interview, he highlights crucial aspects of developing an inst

Developing a paradigm model of excellence for the students to strive for excellence
August 07, 2020
Developing a paradigm model of excellence for the students to strive for excellence

Dr. Mukesh Sharma is currently working as an Associate Professor and Dean in the Faculty of Business Administration and Commerce, Mandsaur University, Mandsaur. He has more than10 years of Teaching and Research experience in college and Universities. He has been awarded Ph.D. on the theme of F

Mr. Navin Gupta reckons that “a student should be self-motivated, create an environment to think well and succeed”
June 03, 2019
Mr. Navin Gupta reckons that “a student should be self-motivated, create an environment to think well and succeed”

Interview by Yash Panchal Mr. Navin Gupta is currently working as Assistant Professor at Mandsaur University. He is a competent Professional with over 3 years of experience in the Hospitality industry. His academic qualifications include BTS, PGDBA, MTM, and PGDRD. He is pursuing PGDFCS

Mandsaur University Result 2021: Check UG, PG Result, Exam Time Table @mandsauruniversity.edu.in
March 30, 2021
Mandsaur University Result 2021: Check UG, PG Result, Exam Time Table @mandsauruniversity.edu.in

Mandsaur University, Madhya Pradesh offers multidisciplinary UG/PG/Diploma courses under its 14 faculties. Admission to these courses is granted on the basis of entrance examination merit list. The university follows the semester type academic curriculum and its academic session is divided into t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc (Hons.) Agriculture AVG FEE - ₹ 54,183.33/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 66,413/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 31,608.33/Yr
3 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,240,000
Average Package 390,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Sanjeev Singh Chauhan Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Haider Hussain Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Manish Jain Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering