Mandsaur University - [MU] Rankings

×

Mandsaur University - [MU], Mandsaur - Reviews

Mandsaur University - [MU], Mandsaur - Reviews

Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, PCI, AICTE, UGC, NBA Estd 2015 Deemed University NAAC

College rating

based on 25 students ratings
Claim This College

8.1/10

8.0/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
8.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Fee Structure
    Semester
    Department
    Faculty
    Hostel
    Experience
    Course Curriculum
    Campus Life
    Exam Structure
    Gender Ratio
    Direct Admission
    Exam Fee
    Admission Cell
    Placement Cell

    25 Reviews found

    P
    Pawan PradhanBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 4th year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    It is a really good college

    Alumni/Alumna -

    The alumni network is also good they help us while our placement they share their experience and tell us to focus on certain things like what they ask in technical not properly but like it gives you a good idea.

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    In our college the faculty is good. They are experienced and good at teaching they are supportive too. They help us if get stuck in our project they help us out and make sure that we got the things. Because of there teaching and helping we got a really good result in placement this year.

    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    Overall there is no bad things about the college, its really good college for studying as well as to enjoy college life. College management is also good.

    Admission -

    My friends recommended the college so one day in the summer break I went to the campus and saw the campus and talked with some alumni and after being satisfied I went to the admission cell and apply for the CSE department. After applying I received a call for the interview and then they ask the question and then I passed and I got CSE branch.

    Fees -

    Fees are comparatively low than other colleges in my case I am studying in CSE and my fees structure is like 2.60 lac for the whole course and in the single semester, we have to pay 32K in the first year, I have to pay 32k only without any additional charges.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Placement of our college is really good and in all the companies students are placed and TPO's are supportive and they also make sure that we get a good company with a good package in the placement and they have a good opportunity for there future.

    Scholarship -

    No, I have never opted for any scholarship or education loan, but in our college, you can avail scholarship if you get above 90% in academics and if you get more than 90% in your 12th then you can avail government scholarship.

    Events -
    10 /10

    Kite festival, Sports and Annual fest, Cultural fest and all Indian fest are celebrated in our College and Fashion show also happens where al the department shows up and takes part in all the events and have fun. In sports, we participate in all types of sports and we also have Lan gaming competition.

    Course Curriculum -

    The course curriculum is really good in our college they have made a difference in the syllabus like if there is any subject is not useful or not for particular for any branch they removed that subject and completely focused on the core subjects of CSE and the exam structure is also good there are only 2 exams in a semester first one is midterm and another is the main exam and it helps us to make our profession better because we are good in our stream.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    Campus life is overall good and there is some activity is happening in college there are so many competition happening like Lan gaming, debate competition, dance, fashion walk, sports competition and they are really good all these activities happen every year, the gender ratio is like in CSE are girls (60%) and boys (40%) but in other departments, it is different and overall strength is good of all the department.

    11 Feb 202010report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    September 02, 2020

    Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana of Mandsaur University explains why it is important to continuously develop skills and strive for excellence

    Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana is the Dean (Faculty of Arts & Social Science) at Mandsaur University. After spending a considerable amount of time in the education sector he shares his about working in the education sector. In his interview, he highlights crucial aspects of developing an inst

    August 07, 2020

    Developing a paradigm model of excellence for the students to strive for excellence

    Dr. Mukesh Sharma is currently working as an Associate Professor and Dean in the Faculty of Business Administration and Commerce, Mandsaur University, Mandsaur. He has more than10 years of Teaching and Research experience in college and Universities. He has been awarded Ph.D. on the theme of F

    June 03, 2019

    Mr. Navin Gupta reckons that “a student should be self-motivated, create an environment to think well and succeed”

    Interview by Yash Panchal Mr. Navin Gupta is currently working as Assistant Professor at Mandsaur University. He is a competent Professional with over 3 years of experience in the Hospitality industry. His academic qualifications include BTS, PGDBA, MTM, and PGDRD. He is pursuing PGDFCS

    January 23, 2020

    Mandsaur University Result 2020: Student Portal, Timetable, Calendar

    Mandsaur University, Madhya Pradesh offers multidisciplinary UG/PG/Diploma courses under its 14 faculties. The admission to these courses is granted on the basis of entrance examination merit list. The university follows the semester type academic curriculum and its academic session is divided in

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc (Hons.) AgricultureAVG FEE - ₹54,183/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹66,413/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Sc (Hons.) BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹31,608/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[45]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    average package ₹390,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,240,000

    faculties

    Mr. Sanjeev Singh ChauhanAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Dr. Haider HussainAssociate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Dr. Manish JainAssociate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
    view all faculties[14]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    B.R. Nahata College of Pharmacy - [BRNCP], Mandsaur logo

    B.R. Nahata College of Pharmacy - [BRNCP], Mandsaur

    B.Pharm , ₹ 77.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore logo

    Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore

    BA , ₹ 20.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Mandsaur University, Faculty of Pharmacy, Mandsaur logo

    Mandsaur University, Faculty of Pharmacy, Mandsaur

    B.Pharm , ₹ 78.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Medi-Caps University, Indore logo

    Medi-Caps University, Indore

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.05 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Mansarovar Global University - [MGU], Sehore logo

    Mansarovar Global University - [MGU], Sehore

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo

    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.0
    Mandsaur University, Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Mandsaur logo
    7.0
    Mansarovar Ayurvedic Medical College - [MAMC], Bhopal logo
    8.6
    ×