Mandsaur University - [MU], Mandsaur - Reviews

Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, PCI, AICTE, UGC, NBA Estd 2015 Deemed University NAAC

College Rating

Based on 25 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.8/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.6/10Infrastructure
8.2/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (18)
Agriculture (3)
Computer Applications (1)
Management (1)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (20)
Fee Structure (16)
Semester (16)
Department (14)
Faculty (14)
Hostel (13)
Experience (12)
Course Curriculum (8)
Campus Life (7)
Exam Structure (7)
Gender Ratio (6)
Direct Admission (5)
Exam Fee (5)
Admission Cell (4)
Placement Cell (3)

25 Reviews found


JS
8.8 /10

Remarks

I think all things are good, there is nothing which can be said as bad.

Fee Structure And Facilities

The fees structure of my course is like that. As I am from a Bachelor of Technology in Computer Science and Engineering department my fees are 65000 yearly which is taken in two parts of 32450, which is the fees of one semester. The exam fees for each semester is 1500.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

No, I have not opted for any type of scholarship or education loan. I paid for my whole fees. So I have no idea about the scholarship.

College Events

10/10

There are many events celebrated in the college - Republic day celebration, Holi, Sports events, Kids Carnival, Independence day, Workshop on communication skills, Departmental activities, Teacher's day celebration, Annual function.

Campus Life

10/10

It is the most lovable, enjoyable and ever remembers the time of my life. I cannot forget the memories and the attachment to this college. I found friends like a diamond, teachers like parents and many more. I can say that this was the best phase of my life.

Alumni/Alumna

In my point of view, seniors are great. They provide us with a friendly environment in the college as they are like a brother from another mother.

Faculty

8/10

The faculty of the college is very experienced and they drive student in the way want to grow. The best part about faculties is that they have to help nature and friendly with students. Not only the specific department, but the faculties of other departments also great.

Admission

After 12th, I applied to this college and got selected. The selection process starts like this. First, they saw my 12th result and performance in the school. They saw my character certificate and do all required process, after that they give admission to me. My admission month is June 2016.

Placement Experience

10/10

As telling about myself. The college provides the best in the industry placement. I am placed in extra marks education India Pvt. Ltd. with an annual package of up to 12.4 LPA.

Course Curriculum Overview

7/10

The exam process is divided into two sections. First, they will take the mid-semester test in which half of the total syllabus is covered and the second exam they take is ending semester test in which the whole syllabus is covered with a practical and theoretical test. The paper is divided into two sections, first part is objective types which help us to grow mentally and the second part is Q&A.

8 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Mansarovar Group of Institutions

Mansarovar Group of Institutions

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Mansarovar Ayurvedic Medical College - [MAMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BAMS 2.14 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Sai Institute of Ayurvedic Research and Medicine - [SIARAM]
BAMS 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shubhdeep  Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BAMS 2.16 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LNCT University - [LNCTU]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

LNCT University - [LNCTU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 5.2 20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mandsaur University, Faculty of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Pharm 78.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Mandsaur University, Faculty of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 67.95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.1 2.29 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 64.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing - [IIITDM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.8 1.38 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management - [ABVIIITM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Engineering 6.7 75.07 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana of Mandsaur University explains why it is important to continuously develop skills and strive for excellence
September 02, 2020
Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana of Mandsaur University explains why it is important to continuously develop skills and strive for excellence

Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana is the Dean (Faculty of Arts & Social Science) at Mandsaur University. After spending a considerable amount of time in the education sector he shares his about working in the education sector. In his interview, he highlights crucial aspects of developing an inst

Developing a paradigm model of excellence for the students to strive for excellence
August 07, 2020
Developing a paradigm model of excellence for the students to strive for excellence

Dr. Mukesh Sharma is currently working as an Associate Professor and Dean in the Faculty of Business Administration and Commerce, Mandsaur University, Mandsaur. He has more than10 years of Teaching and Research experience in college and Universities. He has been awarded Ph.D. on the theme of F

Mr. Navin Gupta reckons that “a student should be self-motivated, create an environment to think well and succeed”
June 03, 2019
Mr. Navin Gupta reckons that “a student should be self-motivated, create an environment to think well and succeed”

Interview by Yash Panchal Mr. Navin Gupta is currently working as Assistant Professor at Mandsaur University. He is a competent Professional with over 3 years of experience in the Hospitality industry. His academic qualifications include BTS, PGDBA, MTM, and PGDRD. He is pursuing PGDFCS

Mandsaur University Result 2021: Check UG, PG Result, Exam Time Table @mandsauruniversity.edu.in
March 30, 2021
Mandsaur University Result 2021: Check UG, PG Result, Exam Time Table @mandsauruniversity.edu.in

Mandsaur University, Madhya Pradesh offers multidisciplinary UG/PG/Diploma courses under its 14 faculties. Admission to these courses is granted on the basis of entrance examination merit list. The university follows the semester type academic curriculum and its academic session is divided into t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Sc (Hons.) Agriculture AVG FEE - ₹ 54,183.33/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 66,413/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 31,608.33/Yr
3 Years

Placements

Highest Package 1,240,000
Average Package 390,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Mr. Sanjeev Singh Chauhan Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Haider Hussain Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Manish Jain Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Students also visited