Mandsaur University - [MU], Mandsaur - Reviews

Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, PCI, AICTE, UGC, NBA Estd 2015 Deemed University NAAC

College Rating

Based on 25 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.8/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.6/10Infrastructure
8.2/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Mandsaur University, Faculty of Engineering & Technology (1)
Mandsaur University, Faculty of Pharmacy (1)
Scholarship (20)
Fee Structure (16)
Semester (16)
Department (14)
Faculty (14)
Hostel (13)
Experience (12)
Course Curriculum (8)
Campus Life (7)
Exam Structure (7)
Gender Ratio (6)
Direct Admission (5)
Exam Fee (5)
Admission Cell (4)
Placement Cell (3)

25 Reviews found


VP
7.5 /10

Remarks :

College management was good and all officers always ready to help the students.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I didn't take any education loan for education. I applied for the post-matric scholarship every year.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

I am pursuing in b.tech so my yearly fees are 65 thousand and also there are some extra fees for admission form and also for the portal fees we have to pay. There are no extra fees taken by the college from me in the first year that was good in fees structure.

Hostel Facilities :

hostel fees were 5 thousand per month and everything was included in this. There are so many facilities available in this hostel and the environment was the best also the hostel area is too clean and clear. The warden ma'am is too good in nature and also she is a great supporter. food is not good.

College Events :

There are so many events celebrated in college every year for different programmes. Some of the events are very interesting to attend this and I enjoyed all the events here in the year. Every event gives us an opportunity and gets knowledge.

Campus Life :

The campus was good for the learning environment. The college structure is good and there are so many labs for different department. and also there are much competition organized every year in sports and really they are very interesting to attend and participate.

Alumni/Alumna :

Senior students are good they helped us to get knowledge on particular topics and also they supported us.

Faculty :

Faculty was very good at this college. They helped us in every difficulty. They are good teachers as well as they are a good person also. they are very polite with every student and them always every student the same. They always support us to participate in events.

Admission :

I went to check out how the college was and I liked it so I applied into it and I applied for B.Tech and got admission directly into it. My 10th and 12th marks were good which helped me to get admission in this college. I was interested in this course.

Placement Experience :

College placement was best in this college, that's was a great experience about it. There are so many students got the job this year, the top of our college is very good and they think for every student career.

Course Curriculum Overview :

There are so many subjects related to the latest technology which interested me a lot. Mainly there are 5 theory subjects in every semester and some extra practical subject there to gain extra knowledge. now coming to exam structure is that there are 2 exams one is mid sem and one is end sem test in every semester.

6 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Mandsaur University, Faculty of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Pharm 78.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mansarovar Group of Institutions

Mansarovar Group of Institutions

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Mandsaur Institute of Physical Education
Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University - [MPMSU]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
Gyanodaya Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Gyanodaya Group of Institutions

Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 4.5
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shubhdeep  Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BAMS 2.16 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Mandsaur University, Faculty of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 67.95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.1 2.29 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 64.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing - [IIITDM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.8 1.38 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management - [ABVIIITM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Engineering 6.7 75.07 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana of Mandsaur University explains why it is important to continuously develop skills and strive for excellence
September 02, 2020
Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana of Mandsaur University explains why it is important to continuously develop skills and strive for excellence

Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana is the Dean (Faculty of Arts & Social Science) at Mandsaur University. After spending a considerable amount of time in the education sector he shares his about working in the education sector. In his interview, he highlights crucial aspects of developing an inst

Developing a paradigm model of excellence for the students to strive for excellence
August 07, 2020
Developing a paradigm model of excellence for the students to strive for excellence

Dr. Mukesh Sharma is currently working as an Associate Professor and Dean in the Faculty of Business Administration and Commerce, Mandsaur University, Mandsaur. He has more than10 years of Teaching and Research experience in college and Universities. He has been awarded Ph.D. on the theme of F

Mr. Navin Gupta reckons that “a student should be self-motivated, create an environment to think well and succeed”
June 03, 2019
Mr. Navin Gupta reckons that “a student should be self-motivated, create an environment to think well and succeed”

Interview by Yash Panchal Mr. Navin Gupta is currently working as Assistant Professor at Mandsaur University. He is a competent Professional with over 3 years of experience in the Hospitality industry. His academic qualifications include BTS, PGDBA, MTM, and PGDRD. He is pursuing PGDFCS

Mandsaur University Result 2021: Check UG, PG Result, Exam Time Table @mandsauruniversity.edu.in
March 30, 2021
Mandsaur University Result 2021: Check UG, PG Result, Exam Time Table @mandsauruniversity.edu.in

Mandsaur University, Madhya Pradesh offers multidisciplinary UG/PG/Diploma courses under its 14 faculties. Admission to these courses is granted on the basis of entrance examination merit list. The university follows the semester type academic curriculum and its academic session is divided into t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc (Hons.) Agriculture AVG FEE - ₹ 54,183.33/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 66,413/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 31,608.33/Yr
3 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,240,000
Average Package 390,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Sanjeev Singh Chauhan Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Haider Hussain Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Manish Jain Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering