Mandsaur University - [MU], Mandsaur - Reviews

Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, PCI, AICTE, UGC, NBA Estd 2015 Deemed University NAAC

College Rating

Based on 25 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.8/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.6/10Infrastructure
8.2/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Mandsaur University, Faculty of Engineering & Technology (1)
Mandsaur University, Faculty of Pharmacy (1)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (20)
Fee Structure (16)
Semester (16)
Department (14)
Faculty (14)
Hostel (13)
Experience (12)
Course Curriculum (8)
Campus Life (7)
Exam Structure (7)
Gender Ratio (6)
Direct Admission (5)
Exam Fee (5)
Admission Cell (4)
Placement Cell (3)

25 Reviews found


DS
8.5 /10

Remarks :

Overall my experience in MU is very good. I had a good study time. Altogether I had many several other activities along with studies.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Scholarship pattern of MU is too good. As if you got more than 80% in your subjects (PCM) you get the scholarship likewise. I got 87% in PCM so I got 30% scholarship by MU.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure of MU is very clear. The yearly fees of Engineering in computer science is 64900. The semester wise fees are 32450. If you have any scholarship based on your marks of 12th then the fees will be deducted according to the criteria. As you got a discount on fees on the basis of your PCM marks of 12th also.

Campus Life :

The campus life of MU is very good. The food facility is good. You can find varieties there. MU has an OAT where 1000 students can sit together. The labs have many computers which have most of the software installed. The campus also has a big sports ground where many sports are played.

Alumni/Alumna :

Alumni and seniors are very helpful. Personally many have helped me in my projects and clearing my doubts.

Faculty :

Faculty of MU is really hard-working personalities. They always help us in every work. They are available at any time. Whenever we have any query they always help us to resolve it. They are very supportive, cooperative and humble. Always listen to our problems and give solutions.

Admission :

My application process was made so easy. I got direct admission to the college. It just took an hour to complete the whole admission process. The staff there is very friendly. They explained all the things properly. All the relevant information were given properly.

Placement Experience :

The placement of MU is so good. About 90% student of our batch got placed in MNCs and other good companies.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course curriculum of Mandsaur University is totally based on the latest and the exam structure of MU is totally relevant. The course is designed by keeping the latest technologies so we can run with the current world. Hence, we learned several most demanded technologies.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

B.R. Nahata College of Pharmacy - [BRNCP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Pharm 6.7 77.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mansarovar Group of Institutions

Mansarovar Group of Institutions

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Shri Jawaharlal Nehru Vidhi Mahavidhyalaya
LLB 20.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SAM Global University
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

SAM Global University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BA 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mandsaur University, Faculty of Business Administration and Commerce
BBA/BBM 4.0 40.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government ayurvedic college and Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Nearby Colleges

Mandsaur University, Faculty of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 67.95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.1 2.29 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 64.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing - [IIITDM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.8 1.38 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management - [ABVIIITM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Engineering 6.7 75.07 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana of Mandsaur University explains why it is important to continuously develop skills and strive for excellence
September 02, 2020
Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana of Mandsaur University explains why it is important to continuously develop skills and strive for excellence

Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana is the Dean (Faculty of Arts & Social Science) at Mandsaur University. After spending a considerable amount of time in the education sector he shares his about working in the education sector. In his interview, he highlights crucial aspects of developing an inst

Developing a paradigm model of excellence for the students to strive for excellence
August 07, 2020
Developing a paradigm model of excellence for the students to strive for excellence

Dr. Mukesh Sharma is currently working as an Associate Professor and Dean in the Faculty of Business Administration and Commerce, Mandsaur University, Mandsaur. He has more than10 years of Teaching and Research experience in college and Universities. He has been awarded Ph.D. on the theme of F

Mr. Navin Gupta reckons that “a student should be self-motivated, create an environment to think well and succeed”
June 03, 2019
Mr. Navin Gupta reckons that “a student should be self-motivated, create an environment to think well and succeed”

Interview by Yash Panchal Mr. Navin Gupta is currently working as Assistant Professor at Mandsaur University. He is a competent Professional with over 3 years of experience in the Hospitality industry. His academic qualifications include BTS, PGDBA, MTM, and PGDRD. He is pursuing PGDFCS

Mandsaur University Result 2021: Check UG, PG Result, Exam Time Table @mandsauruniversity.edu.in
March 30, 2021
Mandsaur University Result 2021: Check UG, PG Result, Exam Time Table @mandsauruniversity.edu.in

Mandsaur University, Madhya Pradesh offers multidisciplinary UG/PG/Diploma courses under its 14 faculties. Admission to these courses is granted on the basis of entrance examination merit list. The university follows the semester type academic curriculum and its academic session is divided into t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc (Hons.) Agriculture AVG FEE - ₹ 54,183.33/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 66,413/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 31,608.33/Yr
3 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,240,000
Average Package 390,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Sanjeev Singh Chauhan Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Haider Hussain Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Manish Jain Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering