Mandsaur University - [MU], Mandsaur - Reviews

Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, PCI, AICTE, UGC, NBA Estd 2015 Deemed University NAAC

College Rating

Based on 25 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.8/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.6/10Infrastructure
8.2/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Mandsaur University, Faculty of Engineering & Technology (1)
Mandsaur University, Faculty of Pharmacy (1)
Scholarship (20)
Fee Structure (16)
Semester (16)
Department (14)
Faculty (14)
Hostel (13)
Experience (12)
Course Curriculum (8)
Campus Life (7)
Exam Structure (7)
Gender Ratio (6)
Direct Admission (5)
Exam Fee (5)
Admission Cell (4)
Placement Cell (3)

25 Reviews found


PG
7.0 /10

Remarks :

Our college journey is very good All the faculties and HOD's help us and guide us in right direction All the do's and dont's that this thing we have to do and this thing is not they guide us

Fee Structure And Facilities :

In CSE Our fees is 65,000 so In first half we give 32,500 and in other half we give 32,500 so this is the fees structure rather then that our extra expenses is that In practical we give the hard copy so there is the expenses of file,paper,and photocopy this are the other expenses

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I am not getting an scholarship of jain minority this is only mistake of our university they do not registered in minority protol because of that i lose 1 lakh rps scholarship

College Events :

In our college so many events are celebrated like Our main event is Spandan event it is a 2 days event in first day panache event is celebrated in this even fashion show is organised and on 2nd day dance performance is organised. The other is Rangbarsee in which we celebrated holi.The other event is Maharass in this garba competition has organised

Campus Life :

The campus journey is very beautiful we enjoyed alot and we are missing this life we have a lot of memories in college like in canteen area,in classroom,in lab all the experiences are fantastic We are participated in so many area like dancing, painting, sport and many more

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes senior help us they know how to study and they also guide us give their notes to us and if we are facing some problem they help us and overcome that error they also taught us how to be ready for the placement what we have to study and which topics we have to cover they also helps us in interpersonal skills

Faculty :

faculty of Mandsaur University are very helpful. They provide solutions to our problems. They are very knowledgeable and supportive faculty not only help in Aur study but also helps in overall acedmics They help me in overall of my acdemics.....finally we get placed...

Admission :

We got the direct admission in the college first we go to the the college and then some one guide us to go in that office then all the procedure has been done like 10th marksheet,12th Marksheet,Aadhar card,passport size photo,T.C.,Migration certificate then I fill the admission form and attach all the documents first all the formalities have been done we saw the college and the department which I selected so that's how I got the admission in the college.

Placement Experience :

This year most of the students got placed in very reputated company. This is only possible by the effort of Mandsaur University and specially due to TPO of college we done the training not an internship

Course Curriculum Overview :

A syllabus is a kind of instructive tool that sets a standard of what is expected to happen during the complete course session. It prescribes the topics and concepts on the basis of which students will be tested in the final examination. A syllabus actually serves as the contract between the students and the teachers which contains functions and ideas that are used for the assessment of the students’ performance.

6 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Mandsaur Institute of Physical Education
SAM Global University
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

SAM Global University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BA 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shubhdeep  Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BAMS 2.16 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gyanodaya Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Gyanodaya Group of Institutions

Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 4.5
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Sai Institute of Ayurvedic Research and Medicine - [SIARAM]
BAMS 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.R. Nahata College of Pharmacy - [BRNCP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Pharm 6.7 77.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Mandsaur University, Faculty of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 67.95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.1 2.29 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 64.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing - [IIITDM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.8 1.38 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management - [ABVIIITM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Engineering 6.7 75.07 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana of Mandsaur University explains why it is important to continuously develop skills and strive for excellence
September 02, 2020
Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana of Mandsaur University explains why it is important to continuously develop skills and strive for excellence

Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana is the Dean (Faculty of Arts & Social Science) at Mandsaur University. After spending a considerable amount of time in the education sector he shares his about working in the education sector. In his interview, he highlights crucial aspects of developing an inst

Developing a paradigm model of excellence for the students to strive for excellence
August 07, 2020
Developing a paradigm model of excellence for the students to strive for excellence

Dr. Mukesh Sharma is currently working as an Associate Professor and Dean in the Faculty of Business Administration and Commerce, Mandsaur University, Mandsaur. He has more than10 years of Teaching and Research experience in college and Universities. He has been awarded Ph.D. on the theme of F

Mr. Navin Gupta reckons that “a student should be self-motivated, create an environment to think well and succeed”
June 03, 2019
Mr. Navin Gupta reckons that “a student should be self-motivated, create an environment to think well and succeed”

Interview by Yash Panchal Mr. Navin Gupta is currently working as Assistant Professor at Mandsaur University. He is a competent Professional with over 3 years of experience in the Hospitality industry. His academic qualifications include BTS, PGDBA, MTM, and PGDRD. He is pursuing PGDFCS

Mandsaur University Result 2021: Check UG, PG Result, Exam Time Table @mandsauruniversity.edu.in
March 30, 2021
Mandsaur University Result 2021: Check UG, PG Result, Exam Time Table @mandsauruniversity.edu.in

Mandsaur University, Madhya Pradesh offers multidisciplinary UG/PG/Diploma courses under its 14 faculties. Admission to these courses is granted on the basis of entrance examination merit list. The university follows the semester type academic curriculum and its academic session is divided into t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc (Hons.) Agriculture AVG FEE - ₹ 54,183.33/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 66,413/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 31,608.33/Yr
3 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,240,000
Average Package 390,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Sanjeev Singh Chauhan Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Haider Hussain Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Manish Jain Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering