Mandsaur University - [MU] Rankings

×

Mandsaur University - [MU], Mandsaur - Reviews

Mandsaur University - [MU], Mandsaur - Reviews

Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, PCI, AICTE, UGC, NBA Estd 2015 Deemed University NAAC

College rating

based on 25 students ratings
Claim This College

8.1/10

8.0/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
8.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Fee Structure
    Semester
    Department
    Faculty
    Hostel
    Experience
    Course Curriculum
    Campus Life
    Exam Structure
    Gender Ratio
    Direct Admission
    Exam Fee
    Admission Cell
    Placement Cell

    25 Reviews found

    Palak GoyalBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 4th year
    BATCH : 2020
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    6/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Mandsaur university is a university which make my future bright

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes senior help us they know how to study and they also guide us give their notes to us and if we are facing some problem they help us and overcome that error they also taught us how to be ready for the placement what we have to study and which topics we have to cover they also helps us in interpersonal skills

    Faculty -
    6 /10

    faculty of Mandsaur University are very helpful. They provide solutions to our problems. They are very knowledgeable and supportive faculty not only help in Aur study but also helps in overall acedmics They help me in overall of my acdemics.....finally we get placed...

    Admission -
    7 /10

    Our college journey is very good All the faculties and HOD's help us and guide us in right direction All the do's and dont's that this thing we have to do and this thing is not they guide us

    Admission -

    We got the direct admission in the college first we go to the the college and then some one guide us to go in that office then all the procedure has been done like 10th marksheet,12th Marksheet,Aadhar card,passport size photo,T.C.,Migration certificate then I fill the admission form and attach all the documents first all the formalities have been done we saw the college and the department which I selected so that's how I got the admission in the college.

    Scholarship -

    I am not getting an scholarship of jain minority this is only mistake of our university they do not registered in minority protol because of that i lose 1 lakh rps scholarship

    Fees -

    In CSE Our fees is 65,000 so In first half we give 32,500 and in other half we give 32,500 so this is the fees structure rather then that our extra expenses is that In practical we give the hard copy so there is the expenses of file,paper,and photocopy this are the other expenses

    Placement -
    8 /10

    This year most of the students got placed in very reputated company. This is only possible by the effort of Mandsaur University and specially due to TPO of college we done the training not an internship

    Events -
    8 /10

    In our college so many events are celebrated like Our main event is Spandan event it is a 2 days event in first day panache event is celebrated in this even fashion show is organised and on 2nd day dance performance is organised. The other is Rangbarsee in which we celebrated holi.The other event is Maharass in this garba competition has organised

    Campus Life -
    8 /10

    The campus journey is very beautiful we enjoyed alot and we are missing this life we have a lot of memories in college like in canteen area,in classroom,in lab all the experiences are fantastic We are participated in so many area like dancing, painting, sport and many more

    Course Curriculum -

    A syllabus is a kind of instructive tool that sets a standard of what is expected to happen during the complete course session. It prescribes the topics and concepts on the basis of which students will be tested in the final examination. A syllabus actually serves as the contract between the students and the teachers which contains functions and ideas that are used for the assessment of the students’ performance.

    13 Feb 202020report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Mandsaur University, Faculty of Pharmacy, Mandsaur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Mansarovar Ayurvedic Medical College - [MAMC], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    LNCT University - [LNCTU]

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Medi-Caps University, Indore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Medi-Caps University

    Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    news view all

    September 02, 2020

    Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana of Mandsaur University explains why it is important to continuously develop skills and strive for excellence

    Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana is the Dean (Faculty of Arts & Social Science) at Mandsaur University. After spending a considerable amount of time in the education sector he shares his about working in the education sector. In his interview, he highlights crucial aspects of developing an inst

    August 07, 2020

    Developing a paradigm model of excellence for the students to strive for excellence

    Dr. Mukesh Sharma is currently working as an Associate Professor and Dean in the Faculty of Business Administration and Commerce, Mandsaur University, Mandsaur. He has more than10 years of Teaching and Research experience in college and Universities. He has been awarded Ph.D. on the theme of F

    June 03, 2019

    Mr. Navin Gupta reckons that “a student should be self-motivated, create an environment to think well and succeed”

    Interview by Yash Panchal Mr. Navin Gupta is currently working as Assistant Professor at Mandsaur University. He is a competent Professional with over 3 years of experience in the Hospitality industry. His academic qualifications include BTS, PGDBA, MTM, and PGDRD. He is pursuing PGDFCS

    January 23, 2020

    Mandsaur University Result 2020: Student Portal, Timetable, Calendar

    Mandsaur University, Madhya Pradesh offers multidisciplinary UG/PG/Diploma courses under its 14 faculties. The admission to these courses is granted on the basis of entrance examination merit list. The university follows the semester type academic curriculum and its academic session is divided in

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc (Hons.) AgricultureAVG FEE - ₹54,183/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹66,413/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Sc (Hons.) BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹31,608/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[45]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    average package ₹390,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,240,000

    faculties

    Mr. Sanjeev Singh ChauhanAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Dr. Haider HussainAssociate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Dr. Manish JainAssociate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
    view all faculties[14]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    B.R. Nahata College of Pharmacy - [BRNCP], Mandsaur logo

    B.R. Nahata College of Pharmacy - [BRNCP], Mandsaur

    B.Pharm , ₹ 77.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Mandsaur University, Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Mandsaur logo
    7.0
    Shubhdeep  Ayurved Medical College & Hospital, Indore logo
    7.3
    Mansarovar Global University - [MGU], Sehore logo

    Mansarovar Global University - [MGU], Sehore

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Oriental University - [OU], Indore logo

    Oriental University - [OU], Indore

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore logo

    Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore

    BA , ₹ 20.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    ×