Vellore Institute of Technology - [VIT], Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu UGC, MHRD Estd 1984 Deemed University 10 Questions Answered

College Rating

Based on 177 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
7.9/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
8.8/10Infrastructure
8.8/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

VIT Business School - [VITBS] (29)
VIT Law School - [VITLS] (1)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (53)
Campus (45)
Admission (40)
Semester (33)
Hostel Room (31)
Entrance Exam (27)
Fee Structure (27)
Course Curriculum (25)
Viteee (25)
Engineering (23)
Expensive Fee (23)
Bed Room (20)
Category Fee (20)
Good Placement (20)
Year Fee (19)

177 Reviews found


TK
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

VIT provides 100% guaranteed placements. The final year students, I mean the fourth year students are eligible for the campus interviews. So I heard that VIT offers good placements. And also in VIT, they provide internships for third-year students. Sometimes through that also they might get placed during their fourth year. So I have planned to get placed through VIT after graduating or else to do my pg.

Remarks :

I am interested in designing and I heard that VIT offers a fashion technology course which has a good scope in the future. So, I applied for the entrance exam through the website - vit.ac.in. And so I wrote an entrance exam called (vitee) . And I got 67772 ranks out of 100000. And moreover, during councilling, there were 53 seats left for fashion technology and that is more than enough. So, I just went ahead and applied for fashion technology. And VIT offers good education and they also provide guaranteed placements. So I just joined here.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 7th semester onwards students are eligible for the placements only after they completed their 180 credits. Many many companies have visited like TCS, MICROSOFT, BOSCH, Amazon, Flipkart Capegemi, Cognizant. I don't have an idea if exact figures but it will be over 2k offers The average placement is 6 to7 lacs whereas the highest offered is 41L. Minimum is 3L Around 70 to 80% of students get placed. My plans after Degrees are mixed. Will go for a job. Parallelly give CDSE, INET, will Give exams like CAPF and govt exams to get a govt. Job. Also will aim at a private job as a backup.

Remarks :

VIT has great infrastructure. Ragging, smoking, and drinking is very strictly prohibited here. Also on Saturday and Sunday students can go out for having a tour of Chennai. A huge number of facilities like GYM, SWIMMING POOL, AUDITORIUMS, AND CAFETERIA are present inside. Food in hostel mess is average leveled. The average package is almost 6-7 lacks with a maximum of 40LPA and a minimum of 3.6LPA. Maximum being obviously CSE. Phillips, bosch, Microsoft, etc are some of the main recruiters.VIT is greatly known for its fests. Although in covid pandemic teaching and learning is hindered.I got admission by a merit basis this year(due to covid scene) and got admission in VIT CHENNAI (EEE) . Usually, VITEEE is given to join VITs.This college is very much reputed in terms of education, placement, location and infrastructure. Hence i chose it over others.

8 /10 placement
7 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
7.6 /10

Placement Experience :

The student becomes eligible for placements from the 7th semester. Many company visits in the campus ranging from core companies to IT companies to startup companies. The average package you can get as a fresher is 5 LPA. And highest can go up to 20lpa. Depending upon your overall CGPA and how you perform in the placement test and interview. After the degree, I will be an option for higher studies so that college gives you a testimonial which is required in foreign institutions for admissions. Placement percentage is 90%-100%.

Remarks :

Well experienced teachers. The nice infrastructure of the college. Hostels and mess are well maintained and hygiene environment is provided. Well secured campus as the guards are strict and responsible regarding girls and their safety. The course system of FFCS (fully flexible credit system) allows you to plan your subjects and gives you multiple options to choose your subjects from. Exams are taken seriously and you have a strict attendance system. Has a digital library and free access to all the co-curricular clubs in which you want to join according to your interest. The college has a mixture of cultures from North to South which is a good thing but sometimes you will feel discriminated on the basis of north Indians and south Indians.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VB
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Firstly, College has a very good infrastructure. There are separate blocks for different departments thus the laboratories and other common places are maintained properly. College has a good canteen which has food at affordable rates. Library is also well maintained.

Placement Experience :

Most of the students from our department went for research and further higher studies. Top IT sector companies 85 percent of ECE, CSE department and 30 percent from biotechnology, mechanical, aerospace engineering Live experiments with great facilities. There is a better scope for students in our college.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
i
8.3 /10

Remarks :

Mostly many students will be placed for sure. Opportunities are very high.my sister studied in vellore vit.So I chose vit.vit is very reputed institution. It's includes diversity of Indian people.whereas vellore vit has diverse group of students and faculties from all over the world.

Placement Experience :

Ctc, tcs,wipro, cognizant,Nokia, hcl etc.many startups are there in vit. Many companies are coming for placements.

10 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
8.3 /10

Remarks :

It was one of the Top University.and had good name and has good reputation. So I have opted this college and Electronics is which I'm interested. It is very challenging branch. The subjects will be very tough which makes your mind run always. And also the infrastructure of the college attracted me to join in this

Placement Experience :

Microsoft and Amazon come for recruitment. 40L job have been offered to one of our student and Ola has taken a student for 36L

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
7.7 /10

Remarks :

Vellore Institute's CSE with AI program is known to be one of the best in the country. After i spoke with some of my seniors, i was really confident with the choice. Since Vellore does not offer the AI program, and i did not want to compromise on the field of study, i chose the chennai campus but i'm glad i did. The campus is really beautiful and our hostels too are very well built and spacious.

Placement Experience :

VIT stays proud on the fact that it has a 100% placement system and that is what I'm looking forward to. Seniors tell me that the main job of a non-core cse student is to get placed in a core company as they offer the super dream packages. The alumni network is pretty strong and we get to interact with them throughout the year.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
7.7 /10

Remarks :

After getting my result and going to the orientation, i was very confused among vellore or chennai campus however there is always something or the other going on inside the Vellore campus, for sure. Having said that, the clubs and chapters are well established and since such things are just starting out in the Chennai campus, you will have a very good chance to get into some good clubs relatively easily as well as be a founding member/very active with lesser redtape. I myself participated in several clubs and got into pretty good position, despite being only a 2nd year student.

Placement Experience :

Placements in VIT are 100%. But the thing that matters is whether you are getting core company or not.Colleges with multiple campuses have centralized placement, ie. you have to come to the main campus if you want to appear for companies each time they visit your college, though there is complete transparency in placements and every one has equal opportunity.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
7.7 /10

Remarks :

What attracted me most about this college is that we have complete flexibilty to choose our own timings, faculties and subjects. No other institute in India provides this. I also had missed the JEE exams and so i knew i had to take up admission in some private institute as i did not want to waste a year or go to Kota for coaching. I have always loved coding and working with computers and so when i saw i had a chance to study CSE at Chennai, i took it.

Placement Experience :

As Im in my third year, we've already been asked for internships and other such oppurtunities. Most of my seniors have already been placed even with the lockdown happeneing.VIT stays true to its "100% placements" statement

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
6.0 /10

Remarks :

It's considered the next best college after IIT, NIT and BITs. The placements were good. The academic structure was impressive. A lot of facilities is provided by the institute for learning more. Student quality is good.

Placement Experience :

A lot of students sit together for placements. The placements for all the campuses- Chennai, Vellore are held together. So a lot of students take part in the placements. Even if the job opportunities are good the high population makes it very difficult or competitive to grab the opportunity.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
report
Read More

Vellore Institute of Technology - [VIT], Chennai : 10 answered questions

VIEW ALL

Ques. Which is better VIT Chennai or PEC Chandigarh?

● Top Answer By Sandip Pal on 04 May 21

Ans. VIT is better as it has more than 200 companies coming for CSE students. If the student wants to go into a college with better placements or better exposure.  The table shows a brief overview of the institution: Particulars PEC Chandigarh VIT Chennai Average Salary Rs. 8-10 lakhs Rs. 7.25 lakhs Highest Salary Rs. 45 lakhs Rs. 41.6 lakhs Entrance Criteria JEE Main VITEEE Fees Rs. 6.39 lakhs Rs. 4.84-7.8 lakhs The intake of students in VIT is not great as students above the rank of 2000 in VITEEE join some other colleges.  VIT has seats for merit up to only 6000 rank holders in CSE. Concluding only one thing that 80% of those 1300 VIT CSE students get through management quota. So, if the student is worthy then they will find themselves humiliated with children who come there through management quota. That's why even if the student gets a lower branch in PEC, take it as PEC is the legacy of notable alumni and will continue to remain.  Unless you have a certain inclination towards some branch then do opt for PEC the student will never regret it. It is not possible to decide your inclination just after completing 12th as there is plenty of knowledge awaiting. When you take a branch that you probably didn’t realize in school also the placements in PEC are nice now it is on par with VIT. Overall, PEC is the potential choice.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which is better - NIT Raipur or VIT Chennai?

● Top Answer By Sandip Pal on 20 Apr 21

Ans. If you compare NIT Raipur and VIT Chennai, then NIT Raipur is much better than VIT. In the given table you will get the basic information of NIT Raipur and VIT Chennai. Here are few reasons why NIT Raipur is a better option. Government College: NIT Raipur is a government college, and VIT Chennai is a private college. Hence the fees will be less. Fees: NIT Raipur hostel and tuition fees are lower than VIT.  Placement: I have one of my relatives studying in VIT Chennai. The placement cell of VIT is not better than NIT. The placement of the NIT Raipur core branch is good.  Salary Packages: Students at NIT Raipur have been offered the highest salary of 11.30 LPA while for VIT Chennai, 39 LPA was the highest. Infrastructure: The infrastructure of NIT is not as good as VIT. But the college is located in the city center and is rapidly developing. However, NIT does not have a good laboratory facility, if you are choosing Biotechnology or Biomedical Engineering. VIT has a better laboratory facility. Attendance: NIT Raipur is off on weekends. Also, NIT does not have a struct 75% attendee rule, which gives students time to relax and enjoy their college life.  Hostel: Boys do not have a strict time restriction. Girls do face some restrictions while being on time. However, the management is working towards improving it. Therefore, if you are choosing between NIT Raipur and VIT Chennai, then choose the former. The placement of NIT Raipur is also good. Branches like Electronics and Telecommunications, CSE, Electrical, Mechanical have good placement records. However, Metallurgy, CE, Mining branch placement is not very promising. So make your decision based on these things.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which one is better overall, VIT or BIT Mesra?

● Top Answer By Sounak Banerjee on 15 Apr 21

Ans. I have a friend at BIT Mesra. So, I know a little bit about the institute. BIT Mesra is one of the best private institutes in the country. The institute is better than a number of NITs and it takes a lot of hard work to get into this esteemed institution. My acquaintance completed his mechanical in Mesra and the total class strength in the same was 95. The class strength was around 800 in VIT in mechanical. In terms of exposure, in the corporate circle, BIT Mesra is well renowned. A lot of its students hold influential positions in a number of big companies. The placement of the students is greatly impacted by the units of public and private sectors. Another reason why BIT Mesra is so respected because the ratio of the students selected through JEE Advanced is much higher.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which is better VIT or NIT Raipur for CSE?

● Top Answer By Sourabh Kumar on 08 Apr 21

Ans. According to a senior of mine who has graduated from NIT Raipur, the institute is better than most top colleges in Bangalore including VIT institutes. Despite having a soft spot for NIT Raipur, she does not discourage candidates from trying their luck at any other university, including VITs. She, however, suggests that they should get acquainted for measuring progress after completion of the undergraduate degree. Campus: VIT campus is definitely better than the NIT Raipur campus. Although the NIT Raipur has been considerably renovated.  The VIT campus will cost around 2 lakhs per year which includes hostel fees as well. Education at NIT Raipur will cost around 0.5 lakhs. Course: The course of VIT will not have any effect on your CSE placement.  On the other hand, your coding skills and DS+Algo will have a part to play in your placement. Either way, the effort is required regardless of how much you pay. Placements: By the time you graduate, if you choose NIT Raipur, that is, the institute will pretty much be holding its own among other giants. My senior said two of her batchmates landed a 75 LPA package without paying hefty college fees. VIT, being a private college, is known to boost their placement records. In addition to that, they have a management quota as well which goes on to say that not all the best minds will be found there. A friend of my seniors had a good rank and went to VIT. He got chosen in three companies. VIT attracts employers in large numbers but they offer packages of only around 3-3.5 LPA. In the case of NIT Raipur, almost every candidate will get at least one job, in recent years many also bagged two jobs. The ones who have, get a package of 4-8 LPA for the first job, and a package of as much as 16-17 LPA for the second job. Candidates who do not get a second job also land a job with a package of 4-8 LPA.  Overall, it is safe to say that CSE from NIT Raipur will be a good option.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. CUSAT or VIT, which is better?

● Top Answer By Vivek Bansal on 12 Feb 21

Ans. Both of these colleges are good. VIT is the best private engineering college in India. Whereas CUSAT is also a reputed institute. CUSAT is a government college, and VIT is a private college. Thereby, you will get a better facility in VIT rather than in CUSAT. Hostel Facilities: (Winning Institution - VIT) However, the hostel facilities are also not up to the mark in CUSAT. But VIT offers good hostel accommodation. But VIT charges a lot for hostels.  Course Fee & Infrastructure: (Winning Institution - VIT) The education fees for entire engineering courses in VIT are around 16-18 lakhs, including food, lodging, and education fees. In comparison CUSAT charges around 8 lakhs for the same. Thus, VIT is quite costly.  But it can be mentioned that VIT is far better than CUSAT. The better infrastructural facilities in VIT assist the student in their entire courses. Whereas in CUSAT, college infrastructure is not like VIT. Placement: (VIT ~ CUSAT) You will get good exposure in both of these institutes. Placement records of both of these colleges are also outstanding. If you work hard, you can bad a decent salary package from the campus placement from any of these colleges.  The table below gives a brief overview of both institutes.  Basis CUSAT VIT Highest CTC INR 15 LPA INR 41.60 LPA Average CTC INR 4.7 LPA INR 6.05 LPA Major Recruiters Cisco, L&T, TCS, etc. Virtusa, Capgemini, Mindtree, Wipro Turbo, etc. Ranking  89 for overall by NIRF’20 28 for overall by NIRF’20 If you want to get better infrastructural facilities and good food and lodging, then you should go for VIT. But CUSAT is more affordable and it is also a good choice with excellent placement statistics.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

VIT Bhopal University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

VIT Bhopal University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.3 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SSN College of Engineering - [SSNCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.6 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vellore Institute of Technology - [VIT University]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 8.9 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VIT Law School - [VITLS]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

VIT Law School - [VITLS]

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
LLB 1.64 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VIT University - [VIT- AP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

VIT University - [VIT- AP]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VIT Business School - [VITBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

VIT Business School - [VITBS]

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
MBA/PGDM 5.4 3.52 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Technology Madras - [IITM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 10.0 75.12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Engineering, Anna University - [CEG]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.6 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SSN College of Engineering - [SSNCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.6 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 1.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Anna University - [AU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Anna University - [AU]

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
BE/B.Tech 7.1 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VEL Tech
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

VEL Tech

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
BE/B.Tech 6.7 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates
March 03, 2021
2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates

According to the research conducted by Forte foundation, in the pandemic year 2020, a higher percentage of female enrollment has been noticed making the MBA classroom a more balanced one in terms of gender distribution. The research was based on a total of 52 schools out of which 22 had a count of 4

GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid
February 16, 2021
GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid

During the pandemic, the whole education sphere has been suffering from immense loss and GMAT was no exception. But the recent news about GMAT applications reaching a height of 21% even during the COVID for the 2020 cycle has made a highlight. This positive news throws light on the fact that candida

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic
February 10, 2021
GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 crash, every part of the world has been affected by both losses of money and education. For the GMAT exam which is considered the most significant entrance exam for management programs abroad, hardly any percentage of candidates could make it to the GMAT test cent

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022
February 04, 2021
The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022

The deans of the seven most reputable colleges had come together and formed a closed circuit which is now known as M7 or the Magnificent 7. Covid-19 has affected the admission process of the M7 MBA colleges and they have had to relax the eligibility criteria. Even though the rate of employment offer

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 195,750/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Cyber Physical Systems AVG FEE - ₹ 195,750/Yr
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
VIT Bhopal University
VIT Bhopal University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

VIT University - [VIT- AP]
VIT University - [VIT- AP]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

VIT Law School - [VITLS]
VIT Law School - [VITLS]

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Departments
VIT Business School - [VITBS]
VIT Business School - [VITBS]

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

VIT Law School - [VITLS]
VIT Law School - [VITLS]

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Placements
Highest Package 3,900,000
Average Package 605,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. N. Maheswari Professor, Department of Computing Science and Engineering
Dr. Bharadwaja Kumar Associate Professor, Department of Computing Science and Engineering
Dr.Janardhan Reddy Dean and Professor, Department of Mechanical and Building Sciences
Reviews
9.8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Vit a place to play learn and grow"

I am interested in designing and I heard that VIT offers a fashion technology course which has a good scope in the future. So, I applied for the entrance exam through the website - vit.ac.in. And so I wrote an entrance exam called (vitee) . And I got 67772 ranks out of 100000. And moreover, during councilling, there were 53 seats left for fashion technology and that is more than enough. So, I just went ahead and applied for fashion technology. And VIT offers good education and they also provide guaranteed placements. So I just joined here.

by Tanushree T K
7.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"A fresher's review on VIT-2020"

VIT's system and curriculum are entirely unique and student-friendly. Students frame their own timetable. Not only in academics, but they also concentrate on extracurriculars and maintain clubs where students join and learn stuff based on their interests. It's a highly reputed institution and 100% placements are ensured. It's a multicultural society as students from all over India study there. The Admission process of 2020 was little different from previous years due to the pandemic and VITEEE was not conducted. Students with good cut-off got the course they wished.

by Bhuvana Ganess
8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"One of the highest reputed and renowned college in India VIT."

VIT has great infrastructure. Ragging, smoking, and drinking is very strictly prohibited here. Also on Saturday and Sunday students can go out for having a tour of Chennai. A huge number of facilities like GYM, SWIMMING POOL, AUDITORIUMS, AND CAFETERIA are present inside. Food in hostel mess is average leveled. The average package is almost 6-7 lacks with a maximum of 40LPA and a minimum of 3.6LPA. Maximum being obviously CSE. Phillips, bosch, Microsoft, etc are some of the main recruiters.VIT is greatly known for its fests. Although in covid pandemic teaching and learning is hindered.I got admission by a merit basis this year(due to covid scene) and got admission in VIT CHENNAI (EEE) . Usu

by Shanket Sarangi
Students also visited
Anna University - [AU]
Anna University - [AU], ChennaiBE/B.Tech, ₹55 K First Year Fees
7.7
SRM Institute of Technology - [SRM IST] Kattankulathur
SRM Institute of Technology - [SRM IST] Kattankulathur, ChennaiM.Sc (Medicine), ₹1.10 L First Year Fees
8.1
Birla Institute of Technology and Science - [BITS]
8.8
SASTRA University
SASTRA University, ThanjavurBE/B.Tech, ₹1.67 L First Year Fees
8.1
Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology
7.8