Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh MCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2015 Private University

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
6.3/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
7.1/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
8.1/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

RKDF Dental College and Research Centre - [RDRC] (3)
Knowledge (7)
Admission (6)
Scholarship (6)
Semester (6)
Course (5)
Campus (4)
Final Year (4)
Government (4)
Process (4)
Big Part (3)
Internship (3)
Agriculture (2)
Amount (2)
Laboratory (2)
Structure (2)

8 Reviews found


Ds
7.7 /10

Remarks :

I want my college to do some more work related to the field and provide us with proper land for agriculture practises this time it was not so good.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I take education loan from state bank of India its take 1month time duration but I get my education loan I belong to the general category so I'm not eligible for any scholarship.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

My first-year fees are 55000 rupees and every year the amount is the same. Second-year is 55000. Third-year is 55000. Fourth-year is 55000 The total fee is 220000. And at the admission time, I fill 8000ruppes and 2000in starting for the enrollment.

College Events :

Every year they organise sports and I like playing outdoor games. In Navratri, we celebrate and doing the Garba in the presence of lord Durgamata. We also celebrate Ganesh chaturthi. Annual functions, Fresshers party, Teachers day, Gandhi Jayanti.

Campus Life :

In starting it not felt good here but nowhere is so many friends who belong to the others state and we did so much fun here. We work in the field for agricultural practices. And we organised functions so yes it is good we also do some chemical reaction in a lab like how to use urea and fertilisers and which amount of chemical we use fertilisers.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, they are good in nature in my first semester they give us notes and some general information related to the college and also they organise freshers party for all of us.

Faculty :

They all are good in talking and they justify the things in very easy language. Yes, sometimes they become devil but it is ok we are annoying than a lot. They gives us ideas regarding to future competitive exams and guide us my relation with my faculties was good.

Placement Experience :

So I just completed my first year so I'm not so sure about this but my seniors told us that it was a good many fertilisers company came to my college for campus selection they are also given good salary but I'm not availed anything I wants to do firstly some training for organic farming and I'm interested in government job.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Here I'm doing B.Sc agriculture because I like botany subject because I want to become food scientist and I like to spend time near plants I like greenery and I want to study more about plants how the new hybrid varieties of plants are formed. My exam type is semester wise and in the two-month interval, mid-semester exams and pre-university test are organised. Exams are important for feedback and yes it is good for my future in my first semester I got 76percent but now I want to focus more on my study to become a class topper.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Mansarovar Group of Institutions

Mansarovar Group of Institutions

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
RKDF University
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

RKDF University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chirayu Medical College and Hospital - [CMCH]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.2 1.09 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Haniman Homeopathic College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Haniman Homeopathic College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Madhyanchal Professional University - [MPU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 64.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VIT Bhopal University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

VIT Bhopal University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.3 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RKDF University
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

RKDF University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University Institute of Technology, Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya - [UIT- RGPV]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 23.92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SAGE University
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

SAGE University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 1.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

News

GATE 2018 Exam Pattern
October 18, 2019
GATE 2018 Exam Pattern

GATE Exam Pattern is defined paper wise depending upon candidates’ branch. For this year, IIT Guwahati will hold the Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE). The exam includes 2 types of Questions - Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs) & Numerical Answer Type (NAT). List

CCMT GATE 2019 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, (VNIT) Nagpur
March 01, 2019
CCMT GATE 2019 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, (VNIT) Nagpur

VNIT CCMT 2019 Cut Off will be prepared separately for each category for various courses. We have analyzed the trends from past years and for your convenience prepared cut off which could be expected this year for GATE. GATE cutoff will be publshed after the declaration of GATE Results in th

GATE CCMT Cut Off for IIITDM Jabalpur
February 11, 2019
GATE CCMT Cut Off for IIITDM Jabalpur

IIITDM Jabalpur M.Tech cut off for all rounds will give aspirants an insight about M.Tech admissions. The cut off depends on various factors such as difficulty level of GATE exam, intake per branch and GATE previous year cut off. Cutoff will be published post the GATE Result declaration in Marc

GATE CCMT Cut Off for Indian Institute of Information Technology Srirangam
October 18, 2019
GATE CCMT Cut Off for Indian Institute of Information Technology Srirangam

IIIT Srirangam GATE Cut Off is the minimum marks which must be secured by the candidates in GATE 2018 to get admission in their desired M.Tech course in Indian Institute of Information Technology Srirangam. GATE CCMT cut off will be released for the following courses: Database systems

GATE CCMT Previous Years Cut Offs for Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Longowal
July 15, 2019
GATE CCMT Previous Years Cut Offs for Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Longowal

CCMT Cut Off 2020 will be determined by NITs and CCMT Cut Off will vary for each category and discipline. CCMT Cut off depends on various factors like- Availability of seats per branch Difficulty level of GATE 2020 Number of qualified candidates Candidates seeking admission in NITs an

GATE CCMT 2018 Cut Off for Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
October 18, 2019
GATE CCMT 2018 Cut Off for Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

GGU IT GATE 2018 Cut Off is the minimum marks required by the candidates to get admission in desired course M.Tech programme at Institute of Technology, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya. GGU IT Cut Off will be released for the following courses: Chemical Engineering Machine De

GATE 2020 Cutoff for National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (NIT Jamshedpur)
July 15, 2019
GATE 2020 Cutoff for National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (NIT Jamshedpur)

Applicants seeking admission in M.Tech courses at NIT Jamshedpur can take admission through GATE 2020. Candidates scoring equal or more than the specified cut off will be considered for admissions across CCMT Participating Institutes 2020. CCMT 2020Cut Off will be the minimum GATE score used as

GATE CCMT Cut Off for IIITM Gwalior
July 15, 2019
GATE CCMT Cut Off for IIITM Gwalior

IIITM Gwalior grants admissions to M.Tech program through Centralized Counselling. Candidates having GATE Score more than CCMT Cut Off are eligible for M.Tech admission at IIITM Gwalior. They can register themselves at ccmt.nic.in by providing their GATE Registration ID and Password. GATE Cut Off is

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
3 Years
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 50,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 50,000/Yr
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Ms. Neha Sharma Assistant Profesor, Department of Pharmacy
Ms. Vandana Pali Assistant Profesor, Department of Pharmacy
Dr. Pankaj Singh Assistant Professor, Department of Science & Technology