G.H Raisoni University - [GHRU] Rankings

×

G.H Raisoni University - [GHRU], Saikheda - Reviews

G.H Raisoni University - [GHRU], Saikheda - Reviews

Saikheda, Madhya Pradesh AICTE, UGC Estd 2016 Private University Ranked for MBA by Outlook 2020

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.2/10

7.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    6 Reviews found

    P
    Pratik waghDiplomaPursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2020
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    6/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Good Education

    Internship -
    9 /10

    Yes, they provide internship in Electric workshop. I think this is the best option for students because they are getting work experience at this college. The workshop includes full instruments and gadgets to give the best experience to students in the workshop

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yeah, my seniors are very helpful in my studies and other activities they help me in my problems and sometimes my financial problems also. They behave very good and treats me like a small brother. They help me in my projects, assignments, and clear my doubts they help me whenever I need them seniors are good.

    Faculty -
    6 /10

    I think Faculties are good but not very well qualified. The faculty should be good behaving and supporting. But here it is just a word. They will not think of your backlogs. They should think about it because the students hope they will be treated good but they aren't.

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    I think if one is looking for a good education, should take admission in Raisoni because they provide very good and quality education. But you should look for the fees structure which is very expensive such cannot afford it. But other things are very good about college. My experience is good.

    Admission -

    Firstly I filled the CAP round form from government quota. Then I had gone to college for inquiry. Then they said me your admission will be approved because we have some seats left in this branch. After my CAP round result, I took admission in Raisoni from government quota.

    Fees -

    I think fees structures are quite expensive. But if you are from the reserved category like ST, SC, NT, OBC you will get the good concession in fees. But for the OPEN category, they will require full fees which is very high

    Exam Structure -

    The exam structures are the semester pattern. But they took the class unit test monthly to ensure our studies. The exams are conducted in a very proper manner, they provide two invigilators in one exam hall. This improves the experience of the exam.

    Scholarship -

    For concession in fees, you have to fill up the scholarship form if you are from reserved category. My fees are very less as compared to other students because I am from the reserved quota. And they give me the scholarship also which is very helpful for me.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Placements are good. If we study properly we can get good placment option in top industies and companies. The top brands and companies such as Mahindra, Volvo, Amazon, Google ate the top recruiter's companies of our college.

    Entrance Preview -

    Direct admission

    Hostel Facilities -

    Yeah, I think the infrastructure of the college hostel is very good. The building of college looks like new always you see which is very attractive. My college also has a college bus facility for students, but it is also quite expensive as compared to the city bus. Good food is provided in the hostel.

    Events -
    9 /10

    Events such as cultural programs and sports matches are carried out in our college. They give the best experience in the college program. All staff members and students take part in different activities like dancing, singing, sports and much more.

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    My college conducts various activities such as gathering and site visits etc. The labs are very clean and every instrument is available in the lab for better studies. They also conduct Sports days, students who are interested take parts in their favorite sport and activities.

    Course Curriculum -

    I think Diploma in engineering is the best option for those who are doing engineering. Because in diploma we get lots of basics of engineering in Diploma studies and then Engineering will go easy to study in my opinion.

    23 Jun 201924report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBMAVG FEE - ₹63,100/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Tech Agricultural EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹98,100/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Automobile EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹94,200/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[139]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    GH Raisoni College of Engineering - [GHRCE], Nagpur logo

    GH Raisoni College of Engineering - [GHRCE], Nagpur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.66 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    IMB School of Hospitality, Bhubaneswar logo

    IMB School of Hospitality, Bhubaneswar

    BHM , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Dr. C.V. Raman University - [CVRU], Khandwa logo

    Dr. C.V. Raman University - [CVRU], Khandwa

    B.Com , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur logo

    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur

    UG Certificate in Design , ₹ 1.51 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.7
    GH Raisoni Law School - [GHRLS], Nagpur logo

    GH Raisoni Law School - [GHRLS], Nagpur

    LLB , ₹ 27 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    AKS University - [AKSU], Satna logo

    AKS University - [AKSU], Satna

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Shri Shivaji College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Amravati logo

    Shri Shivaji College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Amravati

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 80.94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.0
    ×