Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand Vishwavidyalaya, Chhatarpur - Reviews

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh AICTE, UGC, MHRD, AIU Estd 2014 State University

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
7.9/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Government Maharaja College(Autonomous) (8)
Government Chhatrasal PG College (1)

Most Popular Tags

Bus Service (1)
Business Body (1)
Famous Company (1)
Hero Honda (1)
Individual Lab (1)
Local Business (1)
Local Firm (1)
Local Official (1)
Local Private (1)
Others Local (1)
Private Bank (1)
Requirable Subject (1)
Sport Ground (1)
Strong Relationship (1)
Sufficient Space (1)

9 Reviews found


Sy
8.2 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Basically, my college doesn't provide any internship in the undergraduate course but in post graduation it provides.

Remarks :

In overall our college is good but in some area it proves that is Practical test So college management takes some step in this regard and improves it.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

As a govt. college, There are many scholarships available on the basis of 12th percentage and Merit basis every year. some scholarship are medhavi chhatra yojana,

Exam Structure :

Exam structure is quite simple in our college but the most important thing is our practical exam that is CCE is conducted ICC better and innovative way but in present, it is not that much good.computer-based practicals are also taken in my college that is one we like

Fee Structure And Facilities :

As it us govt. college fee is quite low and it is feasible. My college fee structure is feasible around 1500 per year regarding all courses and some other concession also provided by state govt regarding 12 the merit basis. It is not expensive but quite cheaper

Entrance Preview :

it is suitable for me in all aspect regarding faculty and other facilities like sanitation, culture, sports. and many more. Every year cultural program are organized in our college like dance drama song and many others. In our college inter-college competition are also held an annual function os one of the best also

College Events :

In my college cultural programs are celebrated every year regarding Gandhi Jayanti republic day or independence day celebration, Christmas and more. Every year annual function is organized in our college and many inter-college cultural programs events held every year. Sports are also conducted every year that is inter students and inter-college sports competition

Hostel Facilities :

In my college, hostel facility is there but only for far distanced girls. Hostel facility is good, food and water and other sanitation facility provided are also good. structure of the hostel room is suitable and there is a mess which offers hygienic and fresh food to all.

Campus Life :

My college campus is very large, a big ground, Auditorium big classes room, a separate department for all streams, Labs, computer labs, Mess, hostel, There are large no. of students where debates speech held every year and too many other intellectual competitions they are excellent

Alumni/Alumna :

As our senior students are helpful, so the chances of ragging are dim.they are goods and always behaves as our friends

Faculty :

In my view, the faculty of my college is outstanding, they are very sincere regarding educating their students. They are well qualified and they teach us in a better and innovative way what the present students want. As such Our college staff is excellent in all ways regarding behavior towards student teaching skill and all other that matters in student life

Admission :

The admission process is quite simple, on the basis of merit list is drawn regarding 12 the percentage basis and after all, who qualifies the merit they get the admission through filling online form of admission and then submitting to the college and then student enrollment is done by the college staff

Placement Experience :

In my view, my college placement is no good as per its name in the town. in my view, some private companies visit in our college every year and offer a job to a number of students but their offers quite a low package per annum that is 1.50 to 3 lakhs and in my view, it is not termed as good package so almost all student who get placement avoid it

Course Curriculum Overview :

As I belong to commerce stream so I prefer to so I prefer to pick up b.com as the structure of b.com degree is quite suitable for me and it is one of the popular course among commerce student. It is good for me. So I prefer to get admission in b.com course

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Govt. Arts & Commerce College
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10

Govt. Arts & Commerce College

Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
BA 1.82 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Govt. P. G. College Bina
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10

Govt. P. G. College Bina

Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 2.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Daksh Institute of Pharmaceutical Science

Daksh Institute of Pharmaceutical Science

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 58.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pandit Dev Prabhakar Shastri College of Technology - [PDPSCT]
BE/B.Tech 4.0 91.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Chhatrasal PG College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Government Chhatrasal PG College

Panna, Madhya Pradesh
Govt Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Govt Degree College

Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh

Nearby Colleges

Govt Girls  PG College

Govt Girls PG College

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
BA 5.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Krishna University - [SKU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Shri Krishna University - [SKU]

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
UG Diploma in Arts 5.0 17 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Maharaja College(Autonomous)
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10

Government Maharaja College(Autonomous)

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
BA 758First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Islamia Karimia College - [IKC]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10

Islamia Karimia College - [IKC]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
BA 6.3 8.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BA 6.2 18.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government M L B Girls PG College - [MLB]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days
July 18, 2020
Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

MCBU Result 2021 (Released) Check@mchhatrasaluniversity.com: UG, PG Result
February 24, 2021
MCBU Result 2021 (Released) Check@mchhatrasaluniversity.com: UG, PG Result

Results Release Dates Links MA (Hindi, Sanskrit, History, Sociology, English) 2nd Sem & LLB, BED, BA.LLB. (Hons), MSC Mathematics 2nd Sem June 2020 23 December 2020 Click Here B.Lib. 1st Year Regular (March-2020), B.A.&

MCBU Admit Card 2020 (Released): Download BA, B.Sc, B.Com Admit Card, Exam Time Table
September 14, 2020
MCBU Admit Card 2020 (Released): Download BA, B.Sc, B.Com Admit Card, Exam Time Table

MCBU Admit Card 2020 Quick Update September 14: BA Admit Card 2020 ATKT (Regular & Private) Released In the view of upcoming exams, Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU) has released the MCBU Admit Card 2020 on its official website. The University has let out the adm

MCBU Time Table 2020 (Released): Check BA, BSc & BCom Time Table, Hall Ticket
June 01, 2020
MCBU Time Table 2020 (Released): Check BA, BSc & BCom Time Table, Hall Ticket

MCBU Time Table 2020 and Results for previous year was recently released on the official website of the University. Eligible students can check for their respective exam, regular or supplementary from the Exam Time Table page on the site.  Details like application form process, dates, time,

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Home Science) AVG FEE - ₹ 1,830/Yr
3 Years
MA English AVG FEE - ₹ 2,070/Yr
2 Years
MA Geography AVG FEE - ₹ 2,070/Yr
2 Years
Learn more about the courses