Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand Vishwavidyalaya, Chhatarpur - Reviews

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh AICTE, UGC, MHRD, AIU Estd 2014 State University

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
7.9/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Government Maharaja College(Autonomous) (8)
Government Chhatrasal PG College (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (9)
Scholarship (5)
Admission (4)
Friend (4)
Government (4)
Hostel (4)
Management (4)
Department (3)
Everyone (3)
Faculty (3)
Internship (3)
Number (3)
Placement (3)
Structure (3)
Percentage (2)

9 Reviews found


Pt
7.3 /10

Remarks :

My college is superb yes there are such a negative remark in my college senior member not respect all those students properly they do bad behaviour with juniors junior can't do their complaints because of their fear

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

My college is government college it is give faculty to all the students is free the college give scholarship to all the students they give more scholarship to obc and sc/st not only this all the college give more than general public

Fee Structure And Facilities :

No the fee structure is simple the college is very feasible or my college is government college the name of the college is Maharaja chatrashaal university chhatarpur mp I love my college the college is cheap as well

College Events :

In my college many type of event are celebrated like many games sports yearly programs yearly meeting and many more my college doing many event like many activities and social welfare programs for our society and world

Hostel Facilities :

I'm not opted for hostel I'm living in rented house my mom make payment of the house my father is lated so my mom make all the payment method In all ways and all places my mom is my god I'm very lucky

Campus Life :

In the section of extracurricular activities my college are come in the top rank of state they do many activities in lab section there always every Friday doing experiments and making chemical equations

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes they are very helpful they help all the students properly they help all. All those students in every aspect and every section even more students are so helpful and friendly service and support to the college

Faculty :

Faculty of my college is average not so good and not so bad the faculty of the college is medium what type of faculty the faculty of my college is good for average students the teacher nd professor of the college is nice

Placement Experience :

Yes my college provide internship of every student my experience is nothing in this way because I'm a new student in this college and I'm not sure with this answer but the job opportunities are to good in my college

Course Curriculum Overview :

My opinion about course curriculum is my course is best for my income nd with my capacity exams are having in very sharp classes nd with students sharp mind exams having in that area my classes are superb

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
5 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Shri Krishna University - [SKU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Shri Krishna University - [SKU]

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
UG Diploma in Arts 5.0 17 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vasundhra Raje Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital - [VRHMC]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10
BHMS 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Govt Girls  PG College

Govt Girls PG College

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
BA 5.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Govt. P. G. College Bina
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10

Govt. P. G. College Bina

Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 2.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Maharaja College(Autonomous)
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10

Government Maharaja College(Autonomous)

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
BA 758First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Harisingh Gour University
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Dr. Harisingh Gour University

Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
BA 4.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Govt Girls  PG College

Govt Girls PG College

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
BA 5.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Krishna University - [SKU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Shri Krishna University - [SKU]

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
UG Diploma in Arts 5.0 17 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Maharaja College(Autonomous)
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10

Government Maharaja College(Autonomous)

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
BA 758First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Islamia Karimia College - [IKC]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10

Islamia Karimia College - [IKC]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
BA 6.3 8.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BA 6.2 18.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government M L B Girls PG College - [MLB]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days
July 18, 2020
Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

MCBU Result 2021 (Released) Check@mchhatrasaluniversity.com: UG, PG Result
February 24, 2021
MCBU Result 2021 (Released) Check@mchhatrasaluniversity.com: UG, PG Result

Results Release Dates Links MA (Hindi, Sanskrit, History, Sociology, English) 2nd Sem & LLB, BED, BA.LLB. (Hons), MSC Mathematics 2nd Sem June 2020 23 December 2020 Click Here B.Lib. 1st Year Regular (March-2020), B.A.&

MCBU Admit Card 2021
June 12, 2021
MCBU Admit Card 2021

In the view of upcoming exams, Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU) has released the MCBU Admit Card 2020 on its official website. The University has let out the admit cards for a number of programmes including B.A, B.Com, and B.Sc.  MCBU covers both private and regular cou

MCBU Time Table 2021
May 26, 2021
MCBU Time Table 2021

MCBU Time Table 2021 and Results for previous year was recently released on the official website of the University. Eligible students can check for their respective exam, regular or supplementary from the Exam Time Table page on the site.  Details like application form process, dates, t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Home Science) AVG FEE - ₹ 1,830/Yr
3 Years
MA English AVG FEE - ₹ 2,070/Yr
2 Years
MA Geography AVG FEE - ₹ 2,070/Yr
2 Years
Learn more about the courses