Veer Kunwar Singh University - [VKSU], Arrah - Reviews

Arrah, Bihar NCTE, AICTE, UGC Estd 1992 State University NAAC

College Rating

Based on 14 Students RatingClaim this college

6.4 out of 10
6.1/10Academic
6.2/10Accommodation
7.1/10Faculty
6.6/10Infrastructure
4.9/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (6)
Arts (3)
Agriculture (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (9)
Hostel (7)
Scholarship (7)
Admission (6)
Placement (6)
Curriculum (5)
Internship (5)
Semester (5)
Structure (5)
Graduation (4)
Campus (3)
Faculty (3)
Government (3)
Knowledge (3)
Merit List (3)

14 Reviews found


PM
8.2 /10

Internships Opportunities

Yeah, the college provide internship. Average amount is Rs. 2500

Remarks

Overall the college is good but need some more good changes.

Exam Structure

No, the exam and the labs are not makig us feel tired at the end of the day.

Fee Structure And Facilities

There is no much fees in this college. This is best for the poor students who can not afford fee. College fee is only Rs. 5100 per year.

Entrance Preview

There is no entrance examination for this college. Students are selected on the basis of merit list of 12th standard. This is located in my hometown so I have taken admission in it. No there is no any interview process. I am interested in science and technology therefore I have chosen this course.

Hostel Facilities

9/10

No, I live in my house which is near college. Hostel's rooms are very well neat and clean but it is on sharing. Yeah, it has PGs. The food is very good.

Faculty

8/10

There are total 108 teachers in the college. They are best in their subjects.

Placement Experience

6/10

There is no very well placements but some small companies select the brilliant students in our college every year.Ex- TATA, MAHINDRA, HCL etc

Course Curriculum Overview

7/10

I have chosen this course because I think I'm good in this. College administrative focus on the practical learnig. Yeah, research initiative are started by our professors in laboratory.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Saheed Ravikant Memorial B.Ed. College
B.Ed 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Patliputra University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Patliputra University

Patna, Bihar
Magadh University - [MU]
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10
BA 6.1 6.19 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Patna University - [PU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
MA 5.1 6.62 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hari Narain Singh Institute of Teacher Education - [HNSITE]
B.Ed 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

H.D. Jain College
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

H.D. Jain College

Arrah, Bihar
BA 1.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gaya College
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Gaya College

Gaya, Bihar
BA 6.7 1.39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
T.N.B. College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

T.N.B. College

Bhagalpur, Bihar
BA 6.4 1.13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Magadh Mahila College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Magadh Mahila College

Patna, Bihar
BA 6.4 6.26 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University - [TMBU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 6.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maltidhari College
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Maltidhari College

Patna, Bihar
BA 6.2 7 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Veer Kunwar Singh University Merit List 2020 Released
November 11, 2020
Veer Kunwar Singh University Merit List 2020 Released

Veer Kunwar Singh University has released the merit list for UG admissions 2020. Students can check the official website for more details. Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU), Arrah offers UG, PG, Diploma and P.hD. programs to its students. Admissions are offered on the basis of merit secured in

Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU) Result 2021 (Released) @vksu.ac.in: Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com, M.Ed Results
February 26, 2021
Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU) Result 2021 (Released) @vksu.ac.in: Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com, M.Ed Results

Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU) Ara offers BA, B.Sc, BBA, B.Com, LL.B, MA, M.Com, MBA, MCA & B.Ed programs in various specializations.  Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU) also offers integrated LL.B and PhD courses. Examination for all the programs is conducted twice in a year.

interested in this College ?

Other Colleges In The Same Group

D.K. College
D.K. College

Buxar, Bihar

Faculties

Dr. Krishna Mohan Singh Head and Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. Jay Prkash Narayan Singh Head and Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Head and Professor, Department of Botany

Students also visited

Sher Shah College
Sher Shah College, SasaramBA, ₹1.30 K First Year Fees
9.1
Nalanda Open University - [NOU]
Nalanda Open University - [NOU], PatnaBA, ₹2.40 K First Year Fees
7.3
H.D. Jain College
H.D. Jain College, ArrahBA, ₹1.80 K First Year Fees
7.0
Trident B.Ed. College
Trident B.Ed. College, BhojpurB.Ed, ₹80 K First Year Fees
M.V. College
M.V. College, BuxarBA, ₹1.50 K First Year Fees
6.5
Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC]
Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], PatnaB.Sc, ₹30 K First Year Fees
6.8
Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel College
Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel College, BhabuaBA, ₹1.52 K First Year Fees
8.5