P.P. Savani University, Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat UGC Estd 2016 Private University

College Rating

Based on 30 Students RatingClaim this college

9.3 out of 10
9.4/10Academic
8.9/10Accommodation
9.5/10Faculty
9.6/10Infrastructure
8.7/10Placement
9.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Medical (12)
Engineering (7)
Science (5)
Management (4)
Architecture (1)
Paramedical (1)
Scholarship (27)
Placement (23)
Course (22)
Faculty (19)
Experience (16)
Fee Structure (12)
Internal Exam (11)
Admission Process (8)
Campus Life (8)
Gender Ratio (7)
Year Fee (7)
Additional Fee (6)
Exam Fee (6)
Industrial Visit (5)
Merit List (5)

30 Reviews found


PS
10.0 /10

Remarks :

My university experience has been good for me. there was noo bad marks for my college. it is so good for me.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

yes in our college scholarships are available for the students who are not pay fees. university helps them financially. lots of students got this scholarship in our college.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

our university fees structure is so good. a normal person pays these fees. our college will be providing facilities according to the fees. our fee structure and our university facilities are too good .we loved our facilities. in our college all the facilities are proper.

College Events :

our university celebrates every year an annual function it called KALAGOONJ . all the students enjoy this event. this event occurs for two days in year. really we loved it .it is soo good and we loved it. our faculty and all students enjoy this function.

Campus Life :

our campus life is really good. Accommodation is situated in a great location which allows me to maximize my university experience. our hostel is very good. our campus and infrastructure are excellent. students like to come and study at our university.

Alumni/Alumna :

our seniors are so good . they are very helpful. they help us in our study and sports . their behavior is excellent for their juniors. they are really good.

Faculty :

our faculty is soooo excellent. it always to ready to helo us . faculty is very kindly and helpful . he or she can slove our quaries and study related problems in college time and after the college time also . all the faculties are sooo good .our faculty are always ready to help the students. they teach each and every topic in deep.

Admission :

it is with the help of the government. The government will declare the merit list. according to it, we got admission in this college .the college is very good. my college experience has been good. If you want admission in our college then contact our university phone number or admin office.

Placement Experience :

our university is providing a very good placement in our last year's students. our posting regularly occurs in the hospitals. our experience has been good in the hospitals and we learned lots of from it.

Course Curriculum Overview :

my course and exam structure are very good. it is created by our faculty and it is according to the students and their mindset. our exam pattern and teaching methods is so excellent .all the students gave exam with happiness and they are very happy with our pattern of exam and study.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
S
suvagiya priyank p
It has been incredible, peer guides make the settling in period so smooth and before you know it you are all settled into this new chapter. Range of departments which support in exploring career path opportunities and finding appropriate work/placements for students.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Priyank, thank you for the feedback!
R
ravaliya urmila savadasbhai
I am loving this university and college, both the social side and my classes. I am learning to be independent and making friends and memories. My course is exactly how I had expected it to be and i am loving living away from home.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Urmila, thank you for the feedback!

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

PT Sarvajanik College of Science
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Sc 7.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
School of Engineering, P.P. Savani University
BE/B.Tech 4.0 89 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Auro University
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Auro University

Surat, Gujarat
BBA/BBM 5.3 2.90 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology - [SCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 1.18 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
B.Sc 6.84 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri S'ad Vidya Mandal Institute of  Technology - [SVMIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Bhagwan Mahavir College of Biotechnology
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
PT Sarvajanik College of Science
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Sc 7.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
B.Sc 6.84 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhagwan Mahavir College of Computer Application
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Sc 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vidhyadeep Institute of Science
B.Sc 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Picking the unorthodox path and tracing it to success to set a benchmark for posterity
November 19, 2020
Picking the unorthodox path and tracing it to success to set a benchmark for posterity

Dr. Hari Babu is the current serving Principal at P.P. Savani School of Physiotherapy. He has 18 years of Teaching and Clinical experience in Government Medical College & P.P.Savani University. With his extensive research and vast work experience, he helps students and fellow faculty membe

KEA Architecture 2020 Rank List Release Held Back, New Dates to Update Soon; Get Details
November 05, 2020
KEA Architecture 2020 Rank List Release Held Back, New Dates to Update Soon; Get Details

After some complaints received regarding the discrepancies in the calculation of the marks, KEA has decided to hold back the result of the Architecture Rank list 2020. The new release dates for the same will be announced soon.  Karnataka Examination Authority calculates the results of NATA b

Inculcate the curiosity to prepare launch of exploration
October 19, 2020
Inculcate the curiosity to prepare launch of exploration

Dr. Niraj Shah is the Dean & Director, School Of Engineering, PP Savani University. Having a penchant for education he explains what fascinates him the most about the education sector. In his interview he unfolds various aspects that make PP Savani University a launching pad for the studen

Kerala B.Arch Admission 2020: NATA Score and Plus Two Mark List Cross-Verification till October 11
October 12, 2020
Kerala B.Arch Admission 2020: NATA Score and Plus Two Mark List Cross-Verification till October 11

Students seeking B. Arch admission 2020 across the state of Kerala can cross-check their already submitted NATA Score and marks in their 10+2 examinations till October 11, 2020, at 10 AM. KEAM 2020 rank list will be published on the official admission page of KEAM (cee-kerala.org) on October 11,

Admission for Architecture Course Starts, Merit List to be Released by 1 October
September 15, 2020
Admission for Architecture Course Starts, Merit List to be Released by 1 October

The Directorate of Technical Education has initiated the admission process for architecture degree course seats. This comes after holding the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) held across India, including Goa. The DTE will accept filled application forms from students from 15

NATA 2020 Result for First Test to be Released Today; Check @nata.in
September 04, 2020
NATA 2020 Result for First Test to be Released Today; Check @nata.in

The result for the NATA 2020 Phase I is expected to be declared on the official website today. Earlier the result was to be announced on September 3, 2020, which however got delayed.  NATA 2020 first test was held on August 29, 2020 and the secondary exam by the Council of Architecture (

Around 100 Candidates in Goa Take NATA Online
August 30, 2020
Around 100 Candidates in Goa Take NATA Online

On 29 August, at least 100 students from Goa took the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA), which is given for admission to degree courses in architecture. 47 students took NATA at the centre at MICE, Margo, while 52 students took the test at Don Bosco College of Engineering Fatorda.

NATA 2020: First attempt scheduled tomorrow, Know exam day guidelines, Exam SOPs
August 28, 2020
NATA 2020: First attempt scheduled tomorrow, Know exam day guidelines, Exam SOPs

Council of Architecture (CoA) will be holding the first attempt of NATA 2020 tomorrow i.e., August 29, 2020. Applicants appearing for NATA 2020 have an opportunity to appear both home based and as computer based tests at exam centers. CoA released the NATA 2020 admit cards for the first attempt o

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Chemical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 104,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc Information Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 101,833/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Mechanical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 104,000/Yr
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Faculties
Dr Ashish Mathur Professor, Department of Physiotherapy
Dr. Bindesh Patel Assistant Professor, Department of Physiotherapy
Dr. Amit Gupta Assistant Professor, Department of Science
Students also visited
Vidhyadeep Group of Colleges And School
Vidhyadeep Group of Colleges And School, SuratBE/B.Tech, ₹72 K First Year Fees
Uka Tarsadia University
Uka Tarsadia University, BardoliBE/B.Tech, ₹94 K First Year Fees
8.1
Bhagwan Arihant Institute of Technology - [BAIT]
7.5
Bhagwan Mahavir Education Foundation - [BMEF]
9.3
Parul University
Parul University, VadodaraBE/B.Tech, ₹1 L First Year Fees
8.3
R.N.G. Patel Institute of Technology - [RNGPIT]
8.0
Pacific School of  Engineering - [PSE]
Pacific School of Engineering - [PSE], SuratBE/B.Tech, ₹52.50 K First Year Fees
7.9