P.P. Savani University, Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat UGC Estd 2016 Private University

College Rating

Based on 30 Students RatingClaim this college

9.3 out of 10
9.4/10Academic
8.9/10Accommodation
9.5/10Faculty
9.6/10Infrastructure
8.7/10Placement
9.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Medical (12)
Engineering (7)
Science (5)
Management (4)
Architecture (1)
Paramedical (1)
Scholarship (27)
Placement (23)
Course (22)
Faculty (19)
Experience (16)
Fee Structure (12)
Internal Exam (11)
Admission Process (8)
Campus Life (8)
Gender Ratio (7)
Year Fee (7)
Additional Fee (6)
Exam Fee (6)
Industrial Visit (5)
Merit List (5)

30 Reviews found


AP
10.0 /10

Remarks :

PPSU has overall been a positive experience for me allowing me to really open myself up and to come out of my shell in both my work and overall social ability.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

As the university has top-class facilities with a feasible fee structure for the students. Mode of payment is done by both cash and card.No additional fees are to be paid for admission. As the government has certain policies the students are provided with scholarship programs.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our university has faculties for this very process of scholarship and education loan. As well as private and government education loans included.

College Events :

As our university encourages all the festivals and also initiate by letting students arrange for the same. A major event like KALAGUNJ takes place every year and all the students participate and show their inner talent. And the event is continued for two days.

Hostel Facilities :

As the hostel accommodation is very helpful for the students who are coming from out of Gujarat or India. The hostel accommodation is excellent And also provide students lots of facilities like free access to WiFi in the hostel with an indoor gym in the hostel for the student to feel positive all the time.

Campus Life :

The gender ratio does not vary in our university as the university shows the culture of equality. Workshops are encouraged for the students by experienced faculty in sharpening their skills for the course. All the aspects of student diversity are encouraged by the university.

Alumni/Alumna :

The college seniors are very helpful and as our university is ragging free campus so the senior-junior interaction is very grateful.

Faculty :

We have 5 lectures as per our course on a daily bases. The faculty age between 30 to 40 years And they highly qualified with 5+ years of experience in our course. Apart from subject teachers, a collateral set of faculty is always present for the student-teacher interaction and clearing doubts.

Admission :

I choose this course because I wanted to contribute to society. As I am from Surat this university was highly recommended and the facilities were excellent. The administration of the university was very easy going in the process of admission. And the faculty was friendly.

Placement Experience :

As our university dose does not Provide with the placement. But our university does have an internship program of six months in hospitals such as PP SAVANI heart institute.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The learning experience in this university is very smooth as all the classes are fully loaded with technology for easy understanding. As the university has very experienced faculty and highly qualified. And yes the curriculum was well oriented that helped in securing a placement.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
S
suvagiya priyank p
It has been incredible, peer guides make the settling in period so smooth and before you know it you are all settled into this new chapter. Range of departments which support in exploring career path opportunities and finding appropriate work/placements for students.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Priyank, thank you for the feedback!
R
ravaliya urmila savadasbhai
I am loving this university and college, both the social side and my classes. I am learning to be independent and making friends and memories. My course is exactly how I had expected it to be and i am loving living away from home.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Urmila, thank you for the feedback!

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

School of Engineering, P.P. Savani University
BE/B.Tech 4.0 89 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Parul University
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Parul University

Vadodara, Gujarat
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
B.Sc 6.84 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
C.K. Pithawalla College of Engineering and Technology - [CKPCET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shree Swami Atmanand Saraswati Institute of Technology - [SSASIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 76.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chhotubhai Gopalbhai Patel Institute of Technology, Uka Tarsadia University - [CGPIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Bhagwan Mahavir College of Biotechnology
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
PT Sarvajanik College of Science
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Sc 7.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
B.Sc 6.84 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhagwan Mahavir College of Computer Application
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Sc 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vidhyadeep Institute of Science
B.Sc 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Picking the unorthodox path and tracing it to success to set a benchmark for posterity
November 19, 2020
Picking the unorthodox path and tracing it to success to set a benchmark for posterity

Dr. Hari Babu is the current serving Principal at P.P. Savani School of Physiotherapy. He has 18 years of Teaching and Clinical experience in Government Medical College & P.P.Savani University. With his extensive research and vast work experience, he helps students and fellow faculty membe

KEA Architecture 2020 Rank List Release Held Back, New Dates to Update Soon; Get Details
November 05, 2020
KEA Architecture 2020 Rank List Release Held Back, New Dates to Update Soon; Get Details

After some complaints received regarding the discrepancies in the calculation of the marks, KEA has decided to hold back the result of the Architecture Rank list 2020. The new release dates for the same will be announced soon.  Karnataka Examination Authority calculates the results of NATA b

Inculcate the curiosity to prepare launch of exploration
October 19, 2020
Inculcate the curiosity to prepare launch of exploration

Dr. Niraj Shah is the Dean & Director, School Of Engineering, PP Savani University. Having a penchant for education he explains what fascinates him the most about the education sector. In his interview he unfolds various aspects that make PP Savani University a launching pad for the studen

Kerala B.Arch Admission 2020: NATA Score and Plus Two Mark List Cross-Verification till October 11
October 12, 2020
Kerala B.Arch Admission 2020: NATA Score and Plus Two Mark List Cross-Verification till October 11

Students seeking B. Arch admission 2020 across the state of Kerala can cross-check their already submitted NATA Score and marks in their 10+2 examinations till October 11, 2020, at 10 AM. KEAM 2020 rank list will be published on the official admission page of KEAM (cee-kerala.org) on October 11,

Admission for Architecture Course Starts, Merit List to be Released by 1 October
September 15, 2020
Admission for Architecture Course Starts, Merit List to be Released by 1 October

The Directorate of Technical Education has initiated the admission process for architecture degree course seats. This comes after holding the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) held across India, including Goa. The DTE will accept filled application forms from students from 15

NATA 2020 Result for First Test to be Released Today; Check @nata.in
September 04, 2020
NATA 2020 Result for First Test to be Released Today; Check @nata.in

The result for the NATA 2020 Phase I is expected to be declared on the official website today. Earlier the result was to be announced on September 3, 2020, which however got delayed.  NATA 2020 first test was held on August 29, 2020 and the secondary exam by the Council of Architecture (

Around 100 Candidates in Goa Take NATA Online
August 30, 2020
Around 100 Candidates in Goa Take NATA Online

On 29 August, at least 100 students from Goa took the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA), which is given for admission to degree courses in architecture. 47 students took NATA at the centre at MICE, Margo, while 52 students took the test at Don Bosco College of Engineering Fatorda.

NATA 2020: First attempt scheduled tomorrow, Know exam day guidelines, Exam SOPs
August 28, 2020
NATA 2020: First attempt scheduled tomorrow, Know exam day guidelines, Exam SOPs

Council of Architecture (CoA) will be holding the first attempt of NATA 2020 tomorrow i.e., August 29, 2020. Applicants appearing for NATA 2020 have an opportunity to appear both home based and as computer based tests at exam centers. CoA released the NATA 2020 admit cards for the first attempt o

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Chemical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 104,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc Information Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 101,833/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Mechanical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 104,000/Yr
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Faculties
Dr Ashish Mathur Professor, Department of Physiotherapy
Dr. Bindesh Patel Assistant Professor, Department of Physiotherapy
Dr. Amit Gupta Assistant Professor, Department of Science
Students also visited
Pacific School of  Engineering - [PSE]
Pacific School of Engineering - [PSE], SuratBE/B.Tech, ₹52.50 K First Year Fees
7.9
R.N.G. Patel Institute of Technology - [RNGPIT]
8.0
Bhagwan Mahavir Education Foundation - [BMEF]
9.3
Bhagwan Arihant Institute of Technology - [BAIT]
7.5
Auro University
Auro University, SuratBBA/BBM, ₹2.90 L First Year Fees
8.3
PT Sarvajanik College of Science
PT Sarvajanik College of Science, SuratB.Sc, ₹7.16 K First Year Fees
8.2
Uka Tarsadia University
Uka Tarsadia University, BardoliBE/B.Tech, ₹94 K First Year Fees
8.1
Vidhyadeep Group of Colleges And School
Vidhyadeep Group of Colleges And School, SuratBE/B.Tech, ₹72 K First Year Fees