Karnavati University - [KU] Rankings

×

Karnavati University - [KU], Gandhi Nagar - Reviews

Karnavati University - [KU], Gandhi Nagar - Reviews

Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2008 Private University NAAC 5 Questions Answered

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

9/10

9.1/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.1/10infrastructure
8.6/10placements
9.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Campus
    Faculty
    Admission
    Course
    Hostel
    Management
    Organise
    Industry
    Internship
    Provide
    Fee Structure
    Interview
    Quality
    Process

    28 Reviews found

    V
    VishaliB.comPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    "B.com and Karnavati University"

    Admission -

    I'm currently pursuing my B.com course in Karnavati University. Admission procedure here is based on the marks one have obtained in 10+2 or any other equivalent examination. Those who have passed with good marks will surely get an admission.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    A number of good well reputed companies visit our campus every year and offers placement opportunities. About 90% of students get placed and others many to get placement soon after the Studies. There are internship programs too.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    AnjuB.COM (hons.)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Karnavati University Review

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    This college is really a quality institution for students despite of being expensive. Student will get lot of chances to learn many things from the highly experienced teachers and many this from the events which is provided by this college on a huge scala.

    Admission -

    Getting admission in KU is simple for B.com (hons.) the students just had to clear his/her 10+2 exams with commerce subjects (accounts, economics, mathematics, business studies and other language subjects). Student will get an option to apply from online as well as offline.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    ShafiAhamedMBAPursued
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Admission -

    I applied for the MBA program and for that first I gave the placement test, The CAT test and in the wake of meeting the qualified CAT scores distributed by the school office I had the option to get my seat fixed in this school.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Allahabad state college targets giving an equivalent chance to all the understudies over the different foundations particularly the individuals who are a section a piece of financially and socially more fragile area of the general public. The plan to accomplish this by giving the best qualified instructor and foundation in a joint effort with the college.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    Studentbachelor in journalism and mediaBatch : 2022
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    Because of the city ahmedabad and the culture. I heard about this college from a friend but its not worthy going for media. If you want to opt for design course then this is the best college. The campus is quite aesthetic and ya its kinda fun

    Placement -
    2 /10

    idk about my course but other department like fashion product, BBA, dentistry do have amazing placements. Its better to do masters so placements doesnt matter anyways. i must say people come from abroad for UID department that is design

    6/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    8/10social life
    R
    RupamBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Amazing Experience

    Admission -

    I got admission in this university by clearing the KUAT entrance exam. I applied online for the college, cleared the group discussion, then cleared the Personal Interview. The minimum eligibility for it is 50% marks in 10+2.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The University of Karnavati promises 100 percent placement. The college is no.1 in quality teaching. Companies like Deloitte, GODREJ, Google, HCL, HDFC Bank are invited in the university for placements.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    ShrishtyBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    ""Best days in Karnavati University""

    Admission -

    Admission in Karnavati University is based on the respective entrance examination. It is also based on the marks one have obtained in 10+2 or any equivalent examination. There is also an interview conducted by the College authorities.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    There are many placement opportunities offered by the College. We are offered very good jobs in various firms that is beyond our expectation. They also provide many summer interships and industry visits. The experience one gets out of the College is something great.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    AanchalB.Design Product DesignPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The journey of my product design days

    Admission -

    Admission After passing m 12th from humanities, I decided to take arts and design as my career. Gujarat is state famous for its design institutes. So I started looking for the colleges in Gujarat. I came through Karnavati University which was newly established and the course looked promising to me. I applied online on the website of the university. For admission, the minimum 50% aggregate was required in class 12th in any stream. Final admission was based on two rounds-round 1 and round 2. Round 1 included Design Aptitude test which tests General IQ, Analytical and Creative Ability of a candidate. Round 2 included situation test followed by portfolio examination. I appeared for the aptitude ...

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Placements The internships are an integral part of my course. We get to intern with the top designers working with them on their projects. Some of the top recruiter are westside, titan, central, HP, fabindia, shoppers stop, pantaloons, tanishq and clay craft. Every year nearly 80% students are recruited by them. I worked as intern for a month with clay craft in my first year. In second year, I interned with fabindia designing the products for them. All this gave me a lot of exposure and boosted my career.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    AsbahB.ComPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Great college

    Admission -

    In order to get admission in BCom course, the minimum eligibility criteria is that a student must have given his/her class 12 examination and based on the merit list the students get admission in this college. Among a lot many other courses, BCom is one of the finest course provided by the college.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The college take proper care of got the internships and the job placements as well. The college provides summer internships to the students of various courses. And at the end of the final year the college provides placements from various renowned companies.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    T
    TinaBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    According to me, there is nothing negative about this college. From the infrastructure, facilities, atmosphere of the college to the faculty and the course curriculum, everything in the college is the best.

    Admission -

    This college is best known for all its management courses. BBA is one of the management courses provided by this college and it?s extremely popular. The minimum eligibility in order to get admission in BBA is to clear class 12 examinations.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    AnishBachelor's of DesignPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review of Karnvati University

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    The infrastructure of the college is really nice and the life inside the college is highly social. It will feel like your second home. Good quality education is provided by the college and there are no complaints and doubts when it comes to the topic of study.

    Admission -

    I always wanted to pursue fashion designing. Karnavati University is one of the best university in Gujarat. I am resident of gandhinagar and when this college was established in 2017, this place has always been a dream college for me. To get into the college, had to give an entrance examination which is design aptitude analysis. The test was conducted in two rounds, round 1 and round 2.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    October 28, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Registration to Begin Today, Oct 28; Get Registration Details, Documents Needed Here

    As set out in the previously published notification, the Directorate-General for Health Sciences (DGHS) on behalf of MCC had postponed the NEET UG Counselling 2020 yesterday and released a notice stating that registrations will begin from October 28 i.e., today. Read the article to get details. M

    October 27, 2020

    GATE 2021: Two Newly Introduced Subjects: Environmental Science and Humanities Receives More Applicants, Check Details Here

    GATE 2021: Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay has received a fair number of applications for the Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE 2021) for newly introduced two subjects-Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) and Humanities and Social Sciences (XH) in comparison to the existing co

    October 26, 2020

    NEET UG 2020: Commencement Of Counselling on October 27, 2020; Check Details Below

    NEET UG 2020 counselling will be conducted by the Directorate General of Health Sciences (DGHS) on behalf of MCC on October 27, 2020.  The counselling process is conducted through online mode on the official website of MCC - @mcc.nic.in.  NEET 2020 candidates who have applied fo

    October 23, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling: October 23 Last Date to Submit Documents for Admission in Delhi University under CW Category

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 23, 2020

    TN NEET Quota: "Need 3-4 Weeks for Deciding on Quota for Students who Clear Exam", States Governor

    Tamil Nadu Governor Banwarilal Purohit said Thursday that he needed 3 to 4 weeks to make a decision on the provision of medical courses to government school students who had passed the National Eligibility Cum Entry Test (NEET). In reply to DMK President MK Stalin's letter, he wrote, "

    October 22, 2020

    Manish Sisodia to Centre: “JEE, NEET 2021 Should be Conducted on Reduced Syllabus,” Check Details Here

    Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia on Thursday recommended that syllabus for all classes should be reduced to 50 per cent as the classroom learning of students have been hampered due to COVID-19 pandemic and entrance exams like NEET and JEE should be conducted on the reduced syllabus next year.

    October 24, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Dates Released @mcc.nic.in; Check Detailed Schedule Here

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 22, 2020

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay to Inform Candidates Regarding Application Form Defects by October 26

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay has announced the last date of intimation to registered candidates after the first round of scrutiny by the zonal office as of Monday, October 26, 2020. As per Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay, the exam authorities exam will review all of the submitted GATE 2021 a

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Hons.) PsychologyAVG FEE - ₹160,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Des Product DesignAVG FEE - ₹450,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Des Interior DesignAVG FEE - ₹450,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[58]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    faculties

    Ajay Choudhary Associate Professor
    Amit Sinha Associate Professor
    Sweta DalalAssociate Professor
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Indus University, Ahmedabad logo

    Indus University, Ahmedabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Nirma University - [NU], Ahmedabad logo

    Nirma University - [NU], Ahmedabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.97 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    GLS University, Ahmedabad logo

    GLS University, Ahmedabad

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.22 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Ahmedabad logo

    Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Ahmedabad

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.26 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    Anant National University - [AnantU], Ahmedabad logo

    Anant National University - [AnantU], Ahmedabad

    B.Des , ₹ 1.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    ×