Madhyanchal Professional University - [MPU], Bhopal - Reviews

Madhyanchal Professional University - [MPU], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, PCI, INC, BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2018 Private University

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

5.4/10

6.5/10academic
4.0/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
3.5/10placements
5.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
M
MoizBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2018
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life

My college is best

Alumni/Alumna -

Yes they are very much helpful they guide us in how to study our subject what all rules and regulation is for us motivate us to take part in various events


Scholarship -

Their are various scholarship offered by college and I personally availed a scholarship of 5000rs as I scored more than 75% in my 12th cbse board examination and also various scholarship for SC ST OBC student


Remarks -
4.8 /10

Management is not proper in our college their is no rule about or action is taken on low attendance no proper execution of work


Campus Life -
6 /10

Campus life is good gender ratio is good with around 10-15 student as girls in a class of 30 student we have computer lab well furnished with air conditioner we have vast library with all the necessary book available we have good sports ground parking facilities


Internship -
6 /10

No our colleges doesn't provide internship facilities it only provide education and that to only to commerce subjects


Exam Structure -

In my subject that is b.com their is only 1 examination conducted in a year and in a year we have to submit a cc whose marks are added in our papers We have total 9 papers and each paper of 100marks and passing is 360 marks and our college examination has good level


Admission -

Firstly I filled the form online Then I went for physical verification of documents I submitted in form online in my college After that I waited for my name in merit list And after my name came in merit list I went back to college and filled another form and gain admission


Entrance Preview -

Close to my house referred by friend family affordable fees less formalities for admission good infrastructure better education highly skilled and knowledgeable faculty offers wide variety of courses here crowd is also good friendly and all transport facilities are available from my home to college


Hostel Facilities -
4 /10

No hostel facilities are available in our college and no canteen facilities also only our college timing is from 11:30 to 1:30 so generally we don't require canteen but their is 1 shop outside the college their we get snacks and tea and coffee and many more items


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

Claire structure is very carefully divided in 3 years and it covers very important topic which would be very much important in our career and performing a job it enhance our knowledge and it it is so well divided that it bring interest in studies without getting bored with the subject


Placement -
1 /10

Very Less placement are offered from our college it is about 2-3 % generally 2-3 companies from our locality only hires us and that with very Less salary and packages in our college no big companies comes to hire us generally in our district no big companies comes in any of the colleges


Events -
6 /10

We celebrate swami vivek anand jayanty Independence day Christmas Children's day Teachers day Freashers party Annual meet And various compitition conducted in our college and it is conducted for whole college and any one can participate in it their is no partaility


Fees -

Our college fee structure is quite feasible as it is government college my complete course fee is around 6000rs and 3000rs for examination. Form etc and it is much less than any other college in our locality in less amount good facilities and courses are.awarded


Faculty -
6 /10

They are highly qualified and knowledgeable and has great experience And very helpful to us in solving doubt and problems they are regular to college and work to their best in growning the college and for the upliftment of students and themself as well


30 Nov 201831report
P
Pankaj KumarMBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My life at my College

Remarks -
6 /10

College are too away from city and 70% students coming from various locations from city. So reach at college it take more than 1 hours from our house. Also some time sports function are postpone or stopped for sometime.


Admission -

In June and July admission process started, we have to apply online for take admission in MBA. After a week college declared results on the basis of Graduate marks merits. Now we have contact to collect and know interview date.after interview we got the admission.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NCTE
Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NCTE

Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

January 27, 2020

JEE Main 2020 AP Topper Landa Jitendra's Journey

For most of the students, getting admission in IIT is a dream and to chase their dream, students study hard to score well in JEE Mains. Cracking JEE Mains is surely the happiest moment in any person’s life and the feeling of scoring 100 percentile is beyond explanation. Same is th

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Topper Chagari Koushal Kumar Reddy’s Success Mantra (100 Percentile)

The results for Paper 1 of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main 2020 has recently been announced on January 17, 2020. According to the official notification released by National Testing Agency (NTA), there are a total number of 9 candidates who have the highest score. These whizz-kids demonstrat

January 31, 2020

"Success doesn't matter, what matters is how you deal with the failures" says JEE Main 2020 Topper Parth Dwivedi

Parth Dwivedi, one of the 9 students who topped JEE MAIN 2020 with 100 percentile. Shocked seeing his result, Parth secured 100 marks in Mathematics and 96 marks in both Physics & Chemistry. The initial brick to fulfill his IIT dream was put in 11 standard, when he started his preparation.

January 31, 2020

Rongala Arun Siddardha’s Journey to the Top in JEE Main 2020 (100 Percentile)

Rongala Arun Siddhardha topped the charts of JEE Main 2020 January session results by being one amongst the 100 Percentile scorers in the B.E/ B. Tech Paper. Coming from a middle class financial background, Rongala sees Mr. Sundar Pichai as his ideal. He has completed his schooling from the Telan

January 20, 2020

JEE Main 2020 IIT's Seat Intake

The ultimate goal of every engineering aspirant who wants their academic lives to be secured within the proper environment of IITs and NITs has to be JEE Main. JEE Main is the first step towards getting into these prestigious institutions. Previously, an aspirant had to compete against more than

January 20, 2020

JEE Main GFTI's Seat Intake 2020

JEE Main is an entrance examination for admission in the top engineering colleges in the country. Earlier different institutes used to conduct different entrance tests for admission in engineering courses all over India. But now, JEE Main has become the single entrance test to get admission to un

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 January Session Result : List of Toppers

JEE Main 2020 January session result is out. A total of 9 students have scored 100 percentile in the examination. Out of these toppers, 2 are each from Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan and Telangana. There is one topper each from Delhi, Gujarat and Haryana.  

January 18, 2020

JEE Main Result Calculator 2020: Normalization and Percentile Score

With JEE Main 2020 being an online test conducted in multiple sessions, it is most likely that difficulty level of examination may differ from candidate to candidate. See JEE Main P

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹75,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹28,000/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹28,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[78]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹380,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,800,000

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Patel College of Education - [PCE], Bhopal logo

Patel College of Education - [PCE], Bhopal

B.Ed , ₹ 32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Patel College of Science and Technology - [PCST], Bhopal logo
7.6
Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal logo

Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal

BA , ₹ 2.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Reeasy Animation, Indore logo

Reeasy Animation, Indore

PG Diploma in Computer Applications , ₹ 15 K TOTAL FEES
LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo

LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal

B.Sc , ₹ 18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
RKDF University, Bhopal logo

RKDF University, Bhopal

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Bhabha University - [BU], Bhopal logo

Bhabha University - [BU], Bhopal

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.7
×