Gokul Global University - [GGU] Rankings

×

Gokul Global University - [GGU], Sidhpur - Reviews

Gokul Global University - [GGU], Sidhpur - Reviews

Sidhpur, Gujarat COA, AICTE, UGC Estd 2018 Private University

College rating

based on 3 students ratings
Claim This College

8.5/10

9.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Course
    Placement
    Campus
    Education
    Engineering
    Experience
    Family
    Fee Structure
    Council
    Management
    Period
    Physiotherapist
    Physiotherapy
    Program

    3 Reviews found

    A
    Anand prajapatiGnm nursingPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    6/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Gokul university review

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes all senior students are helpful for us. There is nothing like Seniority all students are like friends. All senior helps us in our activities and syllabus. They teach us methods of learning for better results in exam.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    Facilty of our college are very good teachers. Teaching method of faculties are very good ane best for education of students. College faculties are trained for good education of students. Edequete faculty are available in my college in all parts of university.

    Admission -
    8.2 /10

    Positive remarks of our college is there is natural environment around college. All facilities available in college. All students are friendly with each another. There is respect for teacher in college. All function celebrated in college. Good support of all faculties.

    Admission -

    I was asmitted by managment quota of gokul global university. I was filled form in university merit and i hot admission at last merit. Admission in this college is two type :by government council or by managment quota of university.

    Fees -

    Fee structure is very feasible. Fee structure is two types council admission and managment admission. Counsil admission fee structure is low than managment admission. Generally fee structure is good for student.

    Scholarship -

    Good scholarship available in college for student from low class family. College provide 100% scholarship if student is not Applicable to privide fee. Alao freeship card service available for the student from low class and sc st students.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Job placement us very good of university. Colege provide intership according tho courses. My overall experience is very good about job placement of university. In engineering college there is very good placement by the college in many international companies.

    Events -
    9 /10

    All event are celebrated in my college. Independence day and other all spiritual and national events are celebrated in my college. Freshers party and othe important function are celebrated in college. Main event in college is sport week.it is most good event of college.

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    Everything is available in college like sports and labs. All labs available according college field. Nursing field have every lab. Community lab, foundation lab, pidiatric lab for better education of students.

    Course Curriculum -

    My course gnm is very good course ane it have many chances of job. Gnm is part of nursing field. Exam structure is structered by the nursing council of gujarat. There is many courses available in gokul global university like engineering etc.

    30 Nov 201911report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹10,000/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Gujarati)AVG FEE - ₹10,000/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Hindi)AVG FEE - ₹10,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[54]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    departments

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - [SDAU], Palanpur logo

    Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - [SDAU], Palanpur

    M.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 26.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Swarrnim Startup & Innovation University, Gandhi Nagar logo

    Swarrnim Startup & Innovation University, Gandhi Nagar

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 71 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.6
    Sankalchand Patel University - [SPU], Mehsana logo

    Sankalchand Patel University - [SPU], Mehsana

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    R. H. Patel Institute of Technology - [RHPIT], Kheda logo

    R. H. Patel Institute of Technology - [RHPIT], Kheda

    Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Ganpat University - [GUNI], Mehsana logo

    Ganpat University - [GUNI], Mehsana

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.08 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    ×