Apex University Rankings

×

Apex University, Jaipur - Reviews

Apex University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan UGC Estd 2018 Private University

College rating

based on 21 students ratings

8.6/10

8.9/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
8.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Cement
    Faculty
    Knowledge
    Course Curriculum
    Fee Structure
    Hostel
    Education
    Course Structure
    Placement Cell
    Year Course
    Exam Structure
    Personal Interview
    Application Form
    Different Type

    19 Reviews found

    P
    PujaMBA
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Be a great manager

    Admission -

    Once the student has cleared the apex common entrance test and secured good rank in the examination then the candidate has to appear for the personal interview to get selected in the college. It is a four step process.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Top recruiters come to the college every year to hire students like Microsoft, Oracle, Deloitte, Tata Consultancy Services, Accenture, IBM, Apple, LTE, HDFC Bank, IDBI Bank and many more big companies.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    AswathyMBABatch : 2019
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    In order to get admission I had to clear CAT with good scores. I received admission via merit and not management quota. I applied online and after the declaration of results went for verification and got the admission.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placement cell of the college is very active. The college hosts many companies every year who come for recruitment of the students. Some companies including IBM, HDFC etc. have visited the campus.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    P
    PreethaB.Tech civil engineering
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    B.Tech civil engineering

    Admission -

    Apex University is one of the well known institutions providing higher education to the students. To get admission in B. Tech civil engineering program, the student has to have 10+2 or equivalent from any recognized Indian Board. Then they must give the entrance and the selected students will be called for the admission.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The institution provides with internships and placements opportunities to the students. There are various skill development programs for the students to enhance their skills and learnings. Wipro, Microsoft, Accenture, Tech Mahindra etc are the companies which recruit the students.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    T
    TomarB.Tech in Mechanical EngineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Apex University

    Admission -

    The admission process in Apex University is based on a three step selection process out of which the first one is most important. The applicant should pass the eligibility criteria stage for moving on to the further stages. Apex university conducts an exam ACET for the B.Tech course. The candidates are then selected on the basis of 12th grade marks and the ACET score achieved. Applicants appeared for JEE Mains will be exempted from the ACET.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The college provides numerous job opportunities in many well-reputed firms. Huge number of companies participate in campus placement and decent number of students get placed in the multiple firms. College also provides internships in appropriate fields for the applicants. These internships help the students develop completely for the industry.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    AnkitaMBAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college review

    Admission -

    After completing my Bachelor of Business Administration from this college i applied for the MBA curriculum as it provides with much wider scope for growth in career. I applied online for this college .

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Our college placement cell works efficiently to place us in top multinational companies like wipro, IBM, Infosys. Many of our seniors were placed with attractive packages . Internship is also provided for UG students.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    R
    RoopaMBAPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    This college is one of the most trusted and No.1 MBA Platform when it comes to credibility among MBA Aspirants and Alumni of top B-Schools. The excellent infrastructure in the campus is to be noted. The management runs in an orderly manner. Overall the college provides a wonderful and knowledgeable experience to all the students studying there.

    Admission -

    The admission process at the one and only IIM Amritsar is not that easy. First the students have to go through a personal and one to one interview, after which the student is expected to write an entrance examination conducted by the university itself. Based the evaluation done from the interview and entrance, the students will be selected for their academic courses.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    J
    Jyoti ChaturvediBachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication [BJMC]Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Apex University (Review)

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    No Doubt, I am experiencing my best days of life here. There is education as well as entertainment both here. The students aren't only into education but also up for various extracurricular activities.

    Admission -

    Firstly I was thinking to choose BA [hons] but I was also interested in BJMC. So I chose BJMC over it. As BJMC is it's more emerging field at present times. And also you get more confidence and exposure in BJMC hence I chose it over BA [Hons]For admission in Apex You should be 12th pass and your percentage should be more then 45% and an entrance exam is taken at first then a personal interview is been taken in both of which I have performed well and got the admission.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    I
    InduLLBPursued
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Lets serve the society.

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    The campus of the University spread over 30 acres with world class infrastructure including so many facilities like fully Wi-Fi campus, 24 hours surveillance, placement assessment, modern Labs, industrial classification, industrial visit, modern and digital library, approvals affiliations and many more.

    Admission -

    The eligibility criteria for this course is that the student must have completed his or her bachelor's degree in any discipline beat arts or commerce or Science. But the student must have obtained minimum 45% of marks to appear in the examination.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    P
    PrashantBACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS [BCA]Batch : 2019
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    GOOD COLLEGE WITH GREAT INFRASTRUTURE

    Admission -

    The reason I joined this college, my friend graduated from this college, and then I joined the college, what was the admissions process, a teacher came in and took my contact and asked about my background.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Our college position is great. I am very happy that no student was happy, and I was never given an internship. The college has good relationships with big companies, and recruiters are very interested in our college students.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    SindhavB.TECH CSEBatch : 2019
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    EXCELLENT PLACEMENT

    Admission -

    Admission, merit, and managerial quota are admissions to the University in all respects. The management quota is only available to students who have a good amount of qualifying exams. I got admission through state entrance exams. I wanted to pursue my future in technology stream and arms, so I chose Apex University.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The university has a great placement record, and many companies visit the university every year to make campus placements. Companies like IBM, Infosys, Oracle, Wipro, Microsoft, Deloitte, Accenture, and Tech Mahindra visit the college regularly, and many of our elders get good packages. Placement is excellent in all departments of the university.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    JECRC University - [JU]

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    Banasthali Vidyapith

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    St Xaviers College

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Poddar Group of Institutions

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    news view all

    September 28, 2020

    AILET 2020 Question Paper Analysis, CutOff, Answer Key and Solutions; Read the Article to Know How you Score

    On 26 September 2020, AILET 2020 was successfully conducted using the online centre-based mode. Below is a shared examination and question paper analysis of AILET 2020. The response key and solutions can also be found for candidates. After being postponed several times in the midst of the coronav

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    PGDCA
    1 Year
    BA (Hons.) PsychologyAVG FEE - ₹22,500/Yr
    3 Years
    MBA Healthcare & Hospital ManagementAVG FEE - ₹90,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[273]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Jagannath University, Jaipur logo

    Jagannath University, Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.14 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    NIMS University, Jaipur logo

    NIMS University, Jaipur

    M.Sc , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
    6.8
    Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo

    Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Apex Institute of Management and Science, Jaipur logo

    Apex Institute of Management and Science, Jaipur

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.3
    Amity University, Jaipur logo

    Amity University, Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo
    8.4
    Shyam University, Dausa logo

    Shyam University, Dausa

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Science , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo

    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.14 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    ×