Patliputra University, Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar UGC Estd 2018 State University NAAC

College Rating

Based on 20 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
7.4/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
8.6/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (5)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (12)
Admission (10)
Faculty (10)
Experience (8)
Fee Structure (8)
Process (7)
Course Curriculum (6)
Knowledge (5)
Merit List (5)
Number (5)
Scholarship (5)
Entrance (4)
Examination (4)
Review (4)
Session (4)

18 Reviews found


SK
8.7 /10

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

No, I have never opted for the scholarship education loan and not know about these things so I could not tell you that.

Fee Structure And Facilities

The fee structure of this college is less for girls and much for the boys. The fee structure of girls in BSC is 600 rupees but the fee structure of boys in BSC part 1 is 2800 so it is a large margin between the girls and the boys so we suggest our college to you.

College Events

10/10

All events are celebrated on my college some of the events are cricket, basketball, teachers day, children day, republic day. All the festivals are celebrated in the college and enjoy very nicely we also play with the other schools and colleges as the competition level.

Faculty

10/10

Guest faculty is very good all the physics department and chemistry department of the teachers is very good and nicely and they respect to do students and students also respect the faculties.

Admission

Well the students have to fill the form of Patliputra University and later the Patliputra University will announce the cutoff list of the students and I also feel this forms to apply in the Patliputra University and and after some time the Patliputra University has announced their merit list at least 1 2 3 4 and so on but my number is in the first list.

Placement Experience

4/10

I don't know about the placement because I am the first year of BSc so later after the third year of graduation I sell think about the placement of our college and intercepts.

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

Course curriculum and exam structure is very good and nowadays the college is a good college all over in Patna because office well requirement their students and teachers are very good and their respect to each other so the course has finally lasted on the end of the sessions so the alarms will also be taken on time am and not deleting the none of the examinations.

10 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Bihar College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Pharm 6.8 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nalanda Open University - [NOU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BA 4.9 2.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Commerce, Arts & Science
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
B.Sc 5.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lalit Narayan Mishra Institute of Economic Development and Social Change - [LNMI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.1 1.60 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aryabhatta Knowledge University - [AKU]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Nearby Colleges

Magadh Mahila College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Magadh Mahila College

Patna, Bihar
BA 6.4 6.26 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maltidhari College
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Maltidhari College

Patna, Bihar
BA 6.2 7 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Patna Women's College - [PWC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BA 5.9 31.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Patna University - [PU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
MA 5.1 6.62 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Patna College
REVIEWS RATING
6.2 /10

Patna College

Patna, Bihar
BA 5.0 1.86 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Patliputra University Result 2021 Declared @ppup.ac.in: Check PPU Exam Result, Direct Link, Admit Card, Exam Notice
February 11, 2021
Patliputra University Result 2021 Declared @ppup.ac.in: Check PPU Exam Result, Direct Link, Admit Card, Exam Notice

Patliputra University Result 2019–2020 has been released on the official website at ppup.ac.in. Students can check the PPU Exam Result for UG and PG exam session 2019-20. Students need to enter the Roll No and Father/Mother Name to check Patliputra University Result. The Patliputra University

Patliputra University Merit List 2020 Released; Check Here
November 10, 2020
Patliputra University Merit List 2020 Released; Check Here

Patliputra University has released the merit list for UG admissions 2020. Students can check the official website for more details. Patliputra University, Patna is a public university offering UG, PG, Research, Certificate and diploma programs to its students. Admissions are offered on the basis

Patliputra University UG Admission 2020: Third Merit List on October 7, Check Here
October 06, 2020
Patliputra University UG Admission 2020: Third Merit List on October 7, Check Here

Patliputra University will release the third merit list for UG Admission 2020 for various courses offered by it, on October 7. The merit list will be released online and applicants have to visit the official website: ppup.ac.in to check their ranks.  Earlier, Patliputra University 

Patna University witnessed a considerable dip in the number of applicants this year
August 13, 2020
Patna University witnessed a considerable dip in the number of applicants this year

This academic session, there has been a much-reduced number of applications for the colleges under the administration of Patna University.  Perhaps owing to the COVID-19 pandemic, the colleges affiliated to PU and Patliputra University (PPU) have had a relatively lesser number of applica

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Sc Industrial Microbiology AVG FEE - ₹ 15,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Information Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 15,000/Yr
3 Years

Students also visited