Binod Bihar Mahto Koylanchal University - [BBMKU] Rankings

×

Binod Bihar Mahto Koylanchal University - [BBMKU], Dhanbad - Reviews

Binod Bihar Mahto Koylanchal University - [BBMKU], Dhanbad - Reviews

Dhanbad, Jharkhand UGC Estd 2017 State University

College rating

based on 21 students ratings

8.3/10

8.7/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    18 Reviews found

    P
    PushkarBACHELOR OF ARTS
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    college review

    Admission -

    In january i fill admission form then a merit list will announced those time and i got selected to take higher educatiom from binod bihari mahto koylanchal university.then i go to the college and pay the admission amount throgh challan and finally i got admiision in february

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Placement is very good as well as medium type of placement.only those candidate will be higher to any company which a have guts and good knowledge of her degree.placements from Cipro , disco,sail as well as more company will high the students of a college

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    G
    GauravMBBSBatch : 2019
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    I am so glad I chose this campus to do MBBS!!

    Admission -

    To get admission, I had to first fill the application form on the college website, then I had to submit the marks acquired in NEET and grade 12, after that there were three merit lists which had come out, and every student on the merit list had to attend and give a campus interview, If we were further selected we would get an email communicating our acceptance in the college

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Our campus provides placements from many famous hospitals and as I am currently studying for the for the master's degree, but my friends have got amazing placement packages from the campus.

    8/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    s
    sajan kuamar yadavBACHLORE OF ARTSPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    after exam of 12th result comes then form comes online fill and uaod 12th marks merit wise student get admission on their loved or liked stream which is taken offline by reaching college and apply with online recipt.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Over all the placement is 40 percent as in these degree college no vacanciees comes to take student to their company or institution as thet feel that evey thing has gone in commepetetive exam or entrance due to competion

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    L
    LuckyB.TechBatch : 2019
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    best college in town

    Admission -

    To secure admission you need to have passed with a minimum aggregate of 50% in PCB/ Biotech combined from a recognised board. The college also hands an undertaking which if you fail to serve, you will have to pat a fine of ?50 lakh to the university.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The placement opportunities are really good, the colleges invite big recruiters like Wipro, Sail, Cisco, etc. They have a 100% placement record here. The university helps in enhancing the students skills and abilities by providing internship opportunities as well.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    SurbhiBachelor of Technology (B.Tech)Pursued
    BATCH : 2019
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Binod Bihar Mahto Koylanchal University Dhanbad is also known as BBMKU University.

    Admission -

    The admission in the university is done online and offline. The candidates who are not comfortable online they can go to the university and fill the form and present the documents required and they get the admission. Similarly the candidates who do it online download the form and fill the form with the required documents and they are registered.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The placement cell is very strong and they work hard to place the students The best of the companies from the nearby areas come and do the campus placement and get the best of the students according to their knowledge and marks.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    AfnanBachelor of dental surgeryPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good informative university

    Admission -

    For securing the seat I filled application form, uploaded the required documents and paid the registration fees. Admission into University is through merit based selection and fast come fast serve basis.it's been a pleasure to be a part of this university.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    We have a good placement record. The average annual salary package offered to our students is rupees 3.2 lacs. Good companies and organisations hire there candidates from our university. University takes proper care for delivering the students with good placement.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    SahilBachelors of educationPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good regional university

    Admission -

    The selection process is readied dependent on the score card got in the passing test required.The University gives an online application structures office for affirmation . Intrigued up-and-comers can apply online for admission to different seminars at the very latest the last date.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Training and placement is excellent. Only those applicant will be higher to any organization which have guts and great information on their degree. Pacements from wipro,tisco,sail just as more organization hire their candidates.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    s
    sumantM.Sc. (Chemistry)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    M.Sc. (Chemistry) from BBMKU

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    This college has a lot to offer. Despite being established in 2017, it has already made it to the top with its amazing faculty, infrastructure, accommodation, etc. It also provides scholarships to the students belonging to socially backward backgrounds. Thus, all I can say is that studying here is the best decision I could have made.

    Admission -

    I got into Binod Bihari Mahato Koylanchal University for M.Sc. (Chemistry) on the basis of my score in Bachelor? degree. I did B.Sc. in Chemistry from BBMKU and applied for my masters here due to my good score and also because I was aware of the teachers who would be teaching me and thus, it made the decision very easy for me since I wanted a college in my hometown only. The admission process was simple and I was able to land 1 in 96 seats in total for this course.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    R
    RinkuB.A (Psychology)Pursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    An Overview of My College Experience

    Admission -

    I am currently pursuing B.A (Psychology) from Binod Bihari Mahato Koylanchal University, Jharkhand. Despite being a fairly newly established college, it has been able to make a mark for itself and after seeing its growing popularity and prospectus, I was sure that I wanted to get into this college. The admission process was trouble-free and candidates scoring the required marks in 10+2 in psychology as declared by the college website were given admission on first come first basis.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The internship and placement opportunities for our course is limited. However, for other courses they are extremely good. Generally, students pursuing Psychology go for masters but in case a student does not wish to continue, a lot of jobs are available off campus for the students and they have an edge over the others owing to our college name.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    R
    RitikkumarBachelor of Arts in GeographyPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college for pursuing BA

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    According to me everything is positive about my college. Paralleled with our studies, we are also encouraged to take part in other cultural activities. Lab facilities are superb with best lecturers and instructors. It supports anti ragging with virtual classrooms, medical facilities and computer center.

    Admission -

    Admissions to Bachelor of Arts are based on the marks gained by an applicant in 10 + 2 and appropriate Entrance test. Mode of application for admission is online and the seat allotment is made purely on the basis of merit list of the last qualifying exam. Foe applying enter the official website of the university, click apply. Fill in the details and attach the required scanned documents and submit the application. Credit card or net banking may be used to pay the application fees.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    PK Roy Memorial College, Dhanbad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

    PK Roy Memorial College

    Dhanbad, Jharkhand
    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Ranchi University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Ramgovind Institute of Technology, Kodarma logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING4.9 / 10
    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    BBMKU UG/PG Result 2020 (Declared): BA, B.Sc, B.Com, UG, PG Results, Admit Card, Exam Form

    Binod Bihari Mahto Koyalanchal University Result Updates Result Link UG Sem 1, (2019-22) Exam 2020 Click Here PG Sem 3, (2018-20) Exam 2020 Click Here PG Sem 1, (2019-20) Exam 2020 Click Here Result Of Ug S

    June 18, 2020

    BBMKU Admit Card 2020: Check Admit Card/ Hall Ticket, Time Table(Released)

    Binod Bihari Mahto Koyalanchal University (BBMKU) releases its Admit Card online for UG, PG, and Ph.D. at the official website. The University uploads the Admit Card for all the eligible students who can appear the exam.  Students can download Binod Bihari Mahto Koyalanchal University&n

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Dr. B.N. SinhaAssociate Professor
    Dr. Ajit KumarAssociate Professor
    Dr. L.B. PaliwalAssociate Professor
    view all faculties[12]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Raja Shiv Prasad College, Dhanbad logo

    Raja Shiv Prasad College, Dhanbad

    BA , ₹ 568 FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar logo

    Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar

    BA , ₹ 2.57 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    YBN University - [YBN], Ranchi logo

    YBN University - [YBN], Ranchi

    B.Sc , ₹ 24.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    S.N. Sinha Institute of Business Manangement, Ranchi logo

    S.N. Sinha Institute of Business Manangement, Ranchi

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.92 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    RKDF University, Ranchi logo

    RKDF University, Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 24 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×