Get $150 Scholarship!

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY, FORT COLLINS, COLORADO - REVIEWS

Fort Collins, ColoradoLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
  33083Enrollment

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.6/10

8.3/10academic
8/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
7.8/10faculty
7.5/10extracurricular
6.5/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

campus
faculty
account
charge
chemistry
colorado
curriculum
parking
review
school
technology
biology
experience
sociology
structure
C
Casey rua, UNITED STATES Social work
Colorado State University
Current student , Batch : 2020
7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

THE AWESOME CSU REVIEW

The social work programmes why I picked to go to CSU. I transferred here last semester and it also a great location. I am about an hour and a half from family and close to the outdoors and mountains.


Course Curriculum - 

I like it became It's interactive and we have a lot of classes that the material crosses over. However it is a lot of work and while some say social work would be easy, they don't know all of the work we have to do.

7 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
5 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
7 /10
extracurricular
26, Apr 2019 read more
J
Jen, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA Biology
Colorado State University
Current student , Batch : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY REVIEW

It was close to my house and family. It is a great school with many opportunities to offer. The scenery is beautiful around here and it's a beautiful campus. There are many activities and extracurricular offered to get involved.


Course Curriculum - 

The course curriculum is good however I believe that basic classes like English, philosophy, etc are not related to my major and I am not sure why I have to take those kinds of classes. I feel as if it is not the optimal way of education.

9 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
26, Apr 2019 read more
A
Audrey, USA Biology
Colorado State University
Current student , Batch : 2022
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY EXPERIENCE!

I really enjoyed the environment as well as the amazing Biology program. The feeling of belonging is also very important to me and is a big importance to the college itself. I really feel accommodated here.


Course Curriculum - 

I really enjoy the curriculum, except I wish there wasn't so much reading required outside of class. I wish there were more interactive activities rather than so much reading. It would make the class much more exciting to attend.

8 /10
academic
7 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
5 /10
accomodation/food
6 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
07, Mar 2019 read more
J
Janna parks, USA Business administration
Colorado State University
Current student , Batch : 2022
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEST BIG COLLEGE IN COLORADO

I love the campus and atmosphere but also it's close to home and felt right to me. I also like that if I want to change my major I have plenty of options. Also, it's really helpful that they offer so many resources to students.


Course Curriculum - 

I think there's plenty of options for everyone to take or try our but the restrictions and prereqs are sometimes irritating to deal with. And there are a lot of classes, but the hard part is you have to look through them all.

9 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
07, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN COLORADO, USA
University of Colorado Boulder, Colorado
Naropa University Boulder, Colorado
Colorado Technical University Colorado Springs, Colorado
Colorado College Colorado Springs, Colorado
University of Colorado Colorado Springs, Colorado
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES