UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA - [UNCG], GREENSBORO, NORTH CAROLINA - REVIEWS

Greensboro, North CarolinaLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1891Established Year
  18593Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.6/10

8.7/10academic
8.3/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
8.3/10faculty
7.7/10extracurricular
6/10accommodation

Reviews

avatar image
Jaida johnson, USA Kinesiology
University of North Carolina
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2016
9
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I TRULY LOVED AND ENJOYED MY TIME AT UNCG.

Their program was excellent and it was closer to my home. I had amazing professors and my advisor was unlike any other advisor I've had. When I had problems with choosing a major I was helped to choose classes that would pertain to all majors and I felt cared for attending this college.


Course Curriculum - 

The curriculum was taught very well. I feel as though what my professors knew what it was they were teaching us. I felt as though the things I learned would be applied to the furthering of my education.

10 /10
academic
7 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
05, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Melissa sultan, USA Music performance
University of North Carolina
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2018
7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

EXPERIENCE AT UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA.

It was close to home. The music program is one of the best in the whole entire country. The professors liked my audition and decided to give me a large scholarship. I also received an academic scholarship.


Course Curriculum - 

The course curriculum is pretty overloaded but worth it. My favorite class was entrepreneurship because our teacher gave the class tips and tricks about how to start and maintain a business in the music industry.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
4 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
7 /10
extracurricular
05, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Stephanie dingle, USA Political science
University of North Carolina
Current student , Batch : 2019
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GOOD FACULTY AT UNC

I got into the honors college who provided me with a few scholarships. Other than there was really no other reason. I plan to go to school I actually want for graduate school no matter the cost.


Course Curriculum - 

I truly have no idea what that is.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
3 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
11, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN NORTH CAROLINA, USA
University of North Carolina Asheville, North Carolina
Appalachian State University Boone, North Carolina
Campbell University Buies Creek, North Carolina
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, North Carolina
University of North Carolina Charlotte, North Carolina
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES