Get $150 Scholarship!

LINCOLN MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY - [LMU], HARROGATE, TENNESSEE - REVIEWS

Harrogate, TennesseeLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1897Established Year
  4770Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.5/10

8.7/10academic
9/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
9.3/10faculty
9/10extracurricular
7.3/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
K
Kamini rehman hans, INDIA Bachelor of science [b.sc] mathematics
Lincoln Memorial University
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2019
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

THE PROS AND CONS OF LMU

I loved mathematics for a very long time and had made up my mind to pursue higher studies in it. I came to know about the University when I attended one of the open all webinars organized by the university and I liked it a lot. That is when I visited the official website and applied to the college for free.


Course Curriculum - 

One of the hardest and focus intensive course probably. The main topics that the college covered in the four-year curriculum are real number system, real analysis, univariate statistics, by variate statistics, complex analysis and many more.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
6 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
11, Jun 2020 read more
A
Akhil neerendra ramkissoon, INDIA Master of business administration [m.b.a]
Lincoln Memorial University
Current student , Batch : 2020
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HOW WAS MY LIFE AT LMU

While looking for colleges that offer a good MBA degree at an affordable price, I found the college along with a bunch of others. And I decided to apply to all of them as well. The application cost here was $50 and the application was submitted by me to the Lincoln Memorial University application Portal.


Course Curriculum - 

The course is divided into eight core courses and two electives. The core curriculum focuses on business theory and applications by integrating case studies, research, presentations, and seminars. Students can choose to do specialization while selecting the two electives.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
11, Jun 2020 read more
S
Surya prashad, INDIA English
Lincoln Memorial University
Recently passed out , Batch : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

LIFE OF A LITERATURE STUDENT AT LINCOLN MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY

I was searching for universities that provide better financial assistance as well as studies. I applied for a few universities and was selected at the Lincoln Memorial University. I am selected for the scholarship program under which my full tuition fee is waived off. I applied via the online application portal.


Course Curriculum - 

I am required to take 21 hours of coursework to successfully complete the course. Some of the aspects like Literary Research, Criticism, Survey of British Literature, Survey of American Literature, and English elective are also included in my curriculum.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
18, Oct 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN TENNESSEE, USA
Tennessee Wesleyan University Athens, Tennessee
Austin Peay State University Clarksville, Tennessee
Lee University Cleveland, Tennessee
Tennessee Technological University Cookeville, Tennessee
Omega Graduate School Dayton, Tennessee