Get $150 Scholarship!

KANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY, MANHATTAN, KANSAS - REVIEWS

Manhattan, KansasLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
  22795Enrollment
×

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.1/10

8.2/10academic
8.2/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.2/10faculty
8.4/10extracurricular
7.8/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
Y
Yogesh narine, INDIA B.a. in theatre
Kansas State University
Current student , Batch : 2021
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

LIFE AT KANSAS UNIVERSITY

One of my seniors studying there told me about this University and as I wanted to pursue my studies from abroad, I applied for the same after researching a bit about it. I applied for it through an online application form of $80. With a CGPA of 9.5 in the 12 boards, it became easy for me to stand out from others.


Course Curriculum - 

Acting is all about practical exposure. So with more focus on practical exposure, we were made to work with the professionals and renowned theatre artists to advance our acting skills.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
24, Apr 2020 read more
P
Pravin varma, BANGLADESH Computer engineering (bachelor of science)
Kansas State University
, Batch : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

JOURNEY TOWARDS BETTER LEARNING BEGINS WITH KANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY!!

My friend recommended me this university. I have done my 10+2 in Non-Medical with Mathematics, Chemistry, and Physics as major subjects which helped me to get admission in Computer Engineering. The admission procedure is online. I have submitted all my academic transcripts, application form, $80 as application fee, etc through online.


Course Curriculum - 

The program designed by the university not only helped me to learn communication systems and signal processing, but I can also get knowledge about digital electronics; power systems; integrated circuits and devices; architectural systems; embedded systems; and multimedia and networking. Not only theoretical but practical labs are also scheduled.

9 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
09, Oct 2019 read more
M
Molly, UNITED STATES Fine arts
Kansas State University
Current student , Batch : 2019
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY THOUGHTS ON COLLEGE.

Instate tuition, Kansas State is close to home. My experience got better as time went on and I'm happy I came here.


Course Curriculum - 

A little bit too expansive. I took a lot of bullshit classes that I shouldn't have needed to take. I took a lot of science classes that I do not need for my degree if they were classes that would have helped in my studies that would've been fine.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
7 /10
extracurricular
27, Apr 2019 read more
A
Anna, USA Mathematics
Kansas State University
Current student , Batch : 2020
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

COLLEGE IN MANHATTAN

Good scholarships and great town! I get to be close to my family, and get a good education. I am also an athlete so I chose this team and coach because it seemed like a good fit for me. The town is a great place to be in college, not too big or small.


Course Curriculum - 

For the most part, I am very happy with the courses I have taken. I have lots of professors who are happy to help and passionate about their course?s material. I have had classes that increased my desire to learn about this subject.

8 /10
academic
7 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
6 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
25, Mar 2019 read more
L
Lauren, USA Textiles and apparel marketing
Kansas State University
Current student , Batch : 2022
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

K-STATE LOVING

I chose Kansas State University because of its Textiles and Apparel Marketing program. I wanted to have a reputable degree upon graduating that employers would see and immediately want to hire me or be impressed.


Course Curriculum - 

I think the curriculum for my course is appropriate! The classes are challenging, yet doable. I enjoy my classes a lot and I love my major. I feel some of the classes are more applicable to my future and my career than others.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
15, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN KANSAS, USA
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES