RUTGERS UNIVERSITY - NEW JERSEY, NEW BRUNSWICK, NEW JERSEY - REVIEWS

New Brunswick, New JerseyLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1766Established Year
  44655Enrollment

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.1/10

8.4/10academic
8/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
8.6/10faculty
8.6/10extracurricular
7.4/10accommodation

Reviews

avatar image
Srija, USA Bait
Rutgers University - New Jersey
Current student , Batch : 2022
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY REVIEW

They gave me a scholarship.


Course Curriculum - 

It's good, it covers a lot and I'm learning a lot about the disciplines and the jobs that are available. I'm looking forward to all the classes I'll be taking in the future.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
08, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Sophia, USA Teacher ceritfication
Rutgers University - New Jersey
Current student , Batch : 2023
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

REVIEW OF RUTGERS UNIVERSITY

The size of the school was one of the big reasons. I like having a really large school to live and work on. The school is also really well known so getting jobs after would be very convenient. They also have good internship opportunities.


Course Curriculum - 

Sometimes the course seems to go by a little fast but the faculty and TA are really good about doing their best to help you succeed. Midterm week is always very rough though but it's manageable if you do a good job spending time to study.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
16, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Sana malik, USA Pre-med
Rutgers University - New Jersey
Current student , Batch : 2021
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

RUTGERS UNIVERSITY OVERVIEW

The Program and how well the professors teach you the material. Rutgers is known for science programs and is very competitive for science majors. I know I am receiving the best education to pursue a medical degree.


Course Curriculum - 

I think it is very challenging, and they definitely try to weed people out. But, you learn a lot and make amazing friends because of the curriculum. I think they should make it a little easier to make studying for manageable though.

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
16, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Tegbir, USA School of arts and sciences
Rutgers University - New Jersey
Current student , Batch : 2024
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

RUTGERS DAILY LIFE

I love arts and I have since a young age. I am a video editor and really have a soft spot when it comes to art. I've been interested in arts ever since I was a child but only recently discovered my talent for arts.


Course Curriculum - 

I despise it, it really should give us more of an introduction to real-world arts, all students are too enclosed and haven't gotten the time to really show their talents. If we got to go and perform in more shows, that would be beneficial to us.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
4 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
18, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Alicia tam, US Undergraduate
Rutgers University - New Jersey
Current student , Batch : 2020
5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

NICE UNIVERSITY

The school is a leading national research university and the state of New Jersey's preeminent, comprehensive public institution of higher education. The school conducts the cutting-edge research that contributes to the medical, environmental, social, and cultural well-being of the state, as well as aiding the economy and the state's businesses and industries.


Course Curriculum - 

Academics are about personal achievement, cutting-edge discovery, and community involvement, with students and lifelong learners selecting from a stunningly diverse array of possibilities. Groundbreaking health science research that improves the way we live. In areas as diverse as biostatistics and childhood studies, our academic excellence is built on a core foundation in the arts and sciences.

5 /10
academic
5 /10
faculty
5 /10
infrastructure
5 /10
accomodation/food
5 /10
placement
5 /10
extracurricular
30, Nov -0001 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

FACULTY, SCHOOLS AND CAMPUSES
Rutgers Business School new-brunswick, New Jersey
COLLEGES IN NEW JERSEY, USA
The College of New Jersey Ewing Township, New Jersey
Stockton University Galloway, New Jersey
Rowan University Glassboro, New Jersey
Stevens Institute of Technology Hoboken, New Jersey
Saint Peter's University Jersey City, New Jersey
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES