COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY - [CSU], PUEBLO, COLORADO - REVIEWS

Pueblo, ColoradoLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
  6639Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.9/10

8.7/10academic
7.7/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
9/10faculty
8.3/10extracurricular
6.7/10accommodation

Reviews

avatar image
Lauren, USA Electronic art
Colorado State University
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A GREAT IN STATE SCHOOL

Money, location, reputation. They had a concentration that was more specific and into what I was interested in. Plus it's an esteemed university that I knew would help me get employed in the future. Overall it?s a great choice if you're coming from in Colorado, can?t say either way coming from out of state. Beats CU boulder by a long shot in terms of student happiness and success in certain majors.


Internship - 

Yes. You can partake in an internship within your department for most professors, for class credit. They also have graphic design internships throughout the university for money and class credit. I was an intern for class credit and found it nice and good job experience

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
7 /10
extracurricular
27, May 2019 read more
avatar image
Brooke, UNITED STATES Bachelors of science in criminology
Colorado State University
Current student , Batch : 2020
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY PUEBLO IS A GREAT COLLEGE!

They gave me the most financial aid and had the program I wanted in criminology. They have nice dorms and new facilities. Also, they offer different programs than other colleges in Colorado. It's also close to my home.


Course Curriculum - 

I like the course curriculum. Everything seems to run very well and they have very good professors. All of the professors are very experienced in their fields and enjoy what they do. Each course is different.

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
5 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
24, Apr 2019 read more
avatar image
Estefania beltran del rio, USA College of business
Colorado State University
Current student , Batch : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY BY STEF

Cheap in-state tuition is a very big reason why I decided to go to CSU. However, this is not even the beginning of my thought process in picking this school. The people and the college of business specifically have proven to be amazing.


Course Curriculum - 

I think that the curriculum is great here. I think that when I graduate college I will be well prepared for what lies ahead. I think they have laid it out so that we will succeed after our time here. It is a very direct curriculum but also flexible at the same time.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
26, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN COLORADO, USA
University of Colorado Boulder, Colorado
Naropa University Boulder, Colorado
Colorado Technical University Colorado Springs, Colorado
Colorado College Colorado Springs, Colorado
University of Colorado Colorado Springs, Colorado
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES