UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS - DALLAS - [UTD], RICHARDSON, TEXAS - REVIEWS

Richardson, TexasLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1969Established Year
  22824Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.9/10

9.3/10academic
9.3/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
9.7/10faculty
8/10extracurricular
8.7/10accommodation

Reviews

avatar image
Joey trib, USA Biomedical engineering
University of Texas - Dallas
Current student , Batch : 2020
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GREAT UPCOMING SCHOOL

They were a growing engineering school on the rise. The program seemed very interesting and fun. The campus was big enough to be interested but small enough to where I knew I was important. It is just a really nice school.


Course Curriculum - 

It is very difficult at times but at times it may be easy. The secret is to never fall behind in your studies and you will always be doing good. A lot of projects are assigned but they help a lot.

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
08, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Emily lane, USA Geospatial informations sciences
University of Texas - Dallas
Current student , Batch : 2023
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GREAT SCHOOL

Because it's a very renowned school and has a ninety-seven percent job placement rate. It is my top choice and I received many scholarships. I love this school because it provides a huge opportunity for me.


Course Curriculum - 

Rigorous but very interesting, even the boring classes are very hands-on and involve research, critical thinking and teamwork are imperative to the degree plan regardless of what you're taking and what class.

10 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
12, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Caleb guin, USA Arts & technology
University of Texas - Dallas
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GREAT COLLEGE WITH AWESOME PROFESSORS.

Great campus and had the program I wanted to study. I really liked all of the people that I made, and the connections I made from meeting new people. The campus was also very handicapped accessible for me to get around easily.


Course Curriculum - 

Great course that pertains to your certain major. The classes are always put together well and have a curriculum that pertains to your major. You also study topics that are helpful to what your major is.

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
13, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN TEXAS, USA
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES