UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS, SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS - REVIEWS

San Antonio, TexasLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
  30768Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.6/10

8.3/10academic
8.7/10infrastructure
7/10placements
7/10faculty
7.7/10extracurricular
6.7/10accommodation

Reviews

avatar image
Isabella talamantez, USA Communication
University of Texas
Current student , Batch : 2020
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY REVIEW OF UTSA.

It was close to my hometown, and the campus was not overly big. I took a tour and immediately felt welcomed and not intimidated by the size or people on the campus. The university had all the amenities of a big city campus, without the busyness and noise.


Course Curriculum - 

It is a good curriculum. I'm learning a lot and I don't feel bored. There have been very few times where I feel as though I am wasting my time. All of the assignments provided and lectures were given have proven to be relevant to my education.

8 /10
academic
7 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
4 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
11, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Natalia lopex, USA Biological sciences
University of Texas
Current student , Batch : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A ROADRUNNE'S OPINION

I chose this particular university because of their renowned academic programs and because of its location in a big city full of diversity. I was also very interested in their pharmacology program since that is what I am pursuing.


Course Curriculum - 

In my honest opinion, I believe that the course curriculum is a little intense and there are some classes that not all students should be required to take if they are not related to their intended degree/major.

8 /10
academic
5 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
19, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Di rosas, USA English
University of Texas
Current student , Batch : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MOSTLY POSITIVE. I WOULD SAY THE COST OF TUITION IS INFLATED THOUGH!

The reputation preceded it. I knew a lot of people who had moved to the city specifically for the school with positive feedback. I also moved to the city with bandmates who also went to UTSA. The location was close to where I relocated.


Course Curriculum - 

It seems to be on par with other universities in the city. The university has a solid faculty unlike the first college I went to as a young adult. Punctual, professional, and attentive. I have a family who also attend this school.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
07, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN TEXAS, USA
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES