CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY - [CSUSB], SAN BERNARDINO, CALIFORNIA - REVIEWS

San Bernardino, CaliforniaLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1965Established Year
  20692Enrollment

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.5/10

8.8/10academic
8.5/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.5/10faculty
8.5/10extracurricular
8.3/10accommodation

Reviews

avatar image
Alejandro franco, USA Undeclared
California State University
Current student , Batch : 2023
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

COLLEGE SURVEY A.F

I got to know about this college from a field trip I took from my school. I visited the campus and I really enjoyed being there. The application fee wasn't very costly but it was still kind of high. I only applied to 4 colleges that were in my area because I didn't want to be far from home. Ever since I was in elementary I always took the more advanced classes and as I progressed through the year I kept it going. I always chose honors classes and then when available ap classes. I enjoyed those classes because it's something about the atmosphere of the classroom, being surrounded by people dedicated to learning and actually wanting to do something and discuss. I ended up choosing my college because of the area it's located at and the price.


Course Curriculum - 

I believe it is a good way to get involved.

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
09, Sep 2019 read more
avatar image
Kaylyn o?neal, USA Public administration
California State University
Current student , Batch : 2022
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

THE CSUSB EXPERIENCE

I chose to go to Cal State San Bernardino because it was affordable, close to home, and it was known to have a good business program.


Course Curriculum - 

So far the curriculum I am taking at Cal State San Bernardino is very good, good professors and good material being taught.

8 /10
academic
7 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
16, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Grace, USA Students review
California State University
Current student , Batch : 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

SOCAL UNIVERISTY

I decided to pick this particular university mainly due to the fact that it was way more affordable compared to other southern California colleges. Also, it allowed me to stay locally and not have to spend much money on living expenses.


Course Curriculum - 

The course curriculum at this particular college is fairly easy to adjust to, given that students are flexible and quick learners. A lot of the materials and content are easily adapted by students at their own pace and convenience.

9 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
12, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
John librojo, USA Nutrition & dietetics
California State University
Current student , Batch : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

NUTRITION & DIETETICS AT CSU

It was the closest college to commute from the campus to my home and they have a very good program for Nutrition & Dietetics, and getting a degree here is one of my goals in the coming years before I graduate.


Course Curriculum - 

It's going well since right now it's in the quarter term, getting out faster and completing the classes in half the time before they switch to the semester program. This way will allow students to finish their degree at the same time semester students would finish.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
06, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN CALIFORNIA, USA
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES