STUDY IN
usa

    University Of California - [UCSF], California, San Francisco - Reviews

    San Francisco, CaliforniaLocation
    UniversitySchool type
    Estd 1864established year
    3300enrollment
    8.1/10

    College Rating

    Based on 9 Students Rating

    8.1 out of 10
    8.7/10Academic
    8.2/10Accommodation
    8.8/10Faculty
    8.6/10Infrastructure
    7.9/10Placement
    8.6/10Social Life
    Filter By
    StreamDegree TypeStudent StatusNationalityBatch
    SORT BY :
    Newest First

    Law (6)
    Medicine (1)
    Business (1)
    Dentistry (1)
    Leadership (1)
    Acceleration (1)
    Admission (1)
    California (1)
    Career (1)
    Choice (1)
    Education (1)
    Francisco (1)
    Innovation (1)
    Language (1)
    Placement (1)
    Prepare (1)
    Proficiency (1)
    Specialization (1)
    Submit (1)
    Success (1)

    9 Reviews Found


    PR
    6.3 /10

    The Academic Support branch of OASIS complements the law school curriculum, with a focus on the process involved in developing skills that are necessary to succeed in law school. After securing a GPA of 7.4, I paid $75 and applied through an online application form.

    Course Curriculum :

    With the fully innovative Masters of Science, Health Policy, and Law degree, you are prepared to serve as an industry leader. The format lets you take advantage of the renowned education from UC Hastings College of the Law and UCSF while you continue to work. Learn alongside students who are just as passionate as you are to solve policy problems and practical dilemmas that our health care system faces each day.

    8 /10 academic/food
    7 /10 faculty
    8 /10 infrastructure
    9 /10 accomodation
    6 /10 placement
    GS
    6.2 /10

    My university is to advocate for and guide the holistic development of all students through the intentional creation of an inclusive and collaborative community that fosters a sense of belonging. I secured a GPA of 7.6 and was required to submit an online application form for an application fee of $75.

    Course Curriculum :

    The UC Hastings Master of Studies in Law is a one-year program designed for leaders and passionate professionals seeking an understanding of the law and how it affects their chosen fields. Early and mid-career professionals working in health care, business, technology, policy, research, human resources, education, or almost any subject area need a working knowledge of the law, as it affects all of these fields and more.

    8 /10 academic/food
    9 /10 faculty
    7 /10 infrastructure
    6 /10 accomodation
    7 /10 placement
    ss
    9.2 /10

    I wanted to join University of California - San Francisco for its exceptional academics, diversity, faculty and placements. I filled a common application form through ADEA AADSAS and paid an application fee of $75 after filling the application form.

    Course Curriculum :

    The course covers a wide range of science, art and technology in contemporary dental practices. The course allows us to experience clinical as well as gain theoretical knowledge. During the course we cover a large portion of important topic that we require to understand dental.

    9 /10 academic/food
    10 /10 faculty
    9 /10 infrastructure
    9 /10 accomodation
    9 /10 placement
    9 /10 extracurricular
    HK
    7.3 /10

    The School of Architecture at NewSchool is rich in diversity and creativity. With international faculty prominent in the field, you'll be exposed to many different approaches to design and innovation and master the same industry-standard technology in the classroom that you will use in the workplace. My GPA was 7, and I was required to submit a common application form.

    Course Curriculum :

    The UC Hastings Master of Studies in Law is a one-year program designed for leaders and passionate professionals seeking an understanding of the law and how it affects their chosen fields. Early and mid-career professionals working in health care, business, technology, policy, research, human resources, education, or almost any subject area need a working knowledge of the law, as it affects all of these fields and more.

    9 /10 academic/food
    7 /10 faculty
    7 /10 infrastructure
    6 /10 accomodation
    7 /10 placement
    8 /10 extracurricular
    BC
    7.3 /10

    As a student at NewSchool, you'll have the opportunity to work with some of the most exciting brands in the industry, make connections that will accelerate your career, gain inspiration from collaborative projects, and develop skills and talents in a self-directed way. My GPA was 6, and I had applied through an online application form.

    Course Curriculum :

    With the fully innovative Masters of Science, Health Policy, and Law degree, you are prepared to serve as an industry leader. The format lets you take advantage of the renowned education from UC Hastings College of the Law and UCSF while you continue to work. Learn alongside students who are just as passionate as you are to solve policy problems and practical dilemmas that our health care system faces each day.

    7 /10 academic/food
    8 /10 faculty
    7 /10 infrastructure
    9 /10 accomodation
    6 /10 placement
    7 /10 extracurricular
    SB
    7.8 /10

    I chose this college because one of my LLB college faculty suggested to me the college. Then when I visited America, I went to college and gathered some about the college and the course. The main thing that I liked the most was the alumni network and that made me fill-up the form online for $75.

    Course Curriculum :

    The course covers the following topics, Introduction to Law, Legal Writing and Research, Contracts, Torts, Criminal Law, Property, Constitutional Law, or Civil Procedure. The course is very well structured to keep the interest of the students in the subjects.

    8 /10 academic/food
    8 /10 faculty
    9 /10 infrastructure
    7 /10 accomodation
    8 /10 placement
    7 /10 extracurricular
    GM
    10.0 /10

    My father is an advocate and this particular school was suggested to us by one of his seniors as it has one of the best law programs in the USA. I had applied online as early as I could, with my high school and college transcripts and other documents. I had also paid an application fee of around $ 75.

    Course Curriculum :

    My program was intensive as well as with a broad outlook towards many aspects pertaining to international law. We learned subjects such as - comparative international law, environmental law, human rights law, etc.

    10 /10 academic/food
    10 /10 faculty
    10 /10 infrastructure
    10 /10 accomodation
    10 /10 placement
    10 /10 extracurricular
    AD
    9.0 /10

    I always wanted to pursue a degree in law from an institute outside India and this was one of the institutes that popped up when I visited a consultancy service and I knew at once that this is the place to be, situated in San Francisco it has a lot of scope for future. The application for the program was completed online and the fee the I paid for it was $75.

    Course Curriculum :

    Our course is more inclined towards the experiential program where we are required to study introduction to the law , Have to do legal research and writing and in the first year we are required to choose from certain electives like Contracts, Torts, Criminal Law, Property, Constitutional Law, or Civil Procedure.

    9 /10 academic/food
    10 /10 faculty
    10 /10 infrastructure
    8 /10 accomodation
    8 /10 placement
    9 /10 extracurricular
    AS
    10.0 /10

    I have completed my graduation in B.Tech with a CGPA of 9.2/10. I have always envisioned myself as a leader and wanted to work in managerial positions which would allow me to inspire and lead others. I started applying to various US universities for an MBA degree after finishing my graduation. In total, I applied to 5 colleges and was glad to be accepted at USF. The application process was done through the online admission portal and paid an application fee of $125.

    Course Curriculum :

    As an MBA student at the University of San Francisco, I am offered a career-focused education in the specialization of my choice. I am also able to benefit from the Bay Area networking opportunities that the university makes available to us. Furthermore, we are actively encouraged to participate in internships and innovation projects.

    10 /10 academic/food
    10 /10 faculty
    10 /10 infrastructure
    10 /10 accomodation
    10 /10 placement
    10 /10 extracurricular

    Similar Colleges

    University at Albany

    University at Albany

    Albany, New York
    M.Sc $ 27.31 K
    VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
    Northern State University

    Northern State University

    Aberdeen, South Dakota
    M.Ed $ 18.48 K
    VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
    Abilene Christian University
    M.Sc $ 37.26 K
    VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
    Ohio Northern University
    L.L.M $ 38.42 K
    VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
    University of South Carolina

    University of South Carolina

    Aiken, South Carolina
    MBA $ 58.97 K
    VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
    University of Akron

    University of Akron

    Akron, Ohio
    M.A $ 16.88 K
    VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
    State University of New York Polytechnic Institute
    M.Sc $ 17.33 K
    VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
    University of New Mexico

    University of New Mexico

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    E.M.B.A $ 49.91 K
    VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
    Alcorn State University

    Alcorn State University

    Alcorn, Mississippi
    M.A.Sc $ 11.35 K
    VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

    interested in this College ?

    Get free counselling
    Faculty, schools and campuses