Get $150 Scholarship!

WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY - [WUSTL], ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI - REVIEWS

St. Louis, MissouriLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1853Established Year
  15303Enrollment

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

9.2/10

9.8/10academic
9/10infrastructure
9.5/10placements
9/10faculty
8.8/10extracurricular
9/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

school
campus
research
biology
career
health
office
program
science
tuition
washington
credit
diversity
graduate
therapy
Z
Zachary, USA Undergrad college of arts and sciences
Washington University
Current student , Batch : 2022
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY AWESOME UNIVERSITY

I loved the balance between academics and fun. I loved how collaborative friendly and happy it is. And I love the flexibility across schools. For example, I am majoring and double minoring across three of the five schools. I learned about this college through word of mouth in my town. It is always very popular among high scholars in my town and so many people talk about it and I was encouraged to apply.


Course Curriculum - 

I love the curriculum. There are many classes you can take just because you want to, and the requirements are very broad to provide flexibility.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
05, Oct 2019 read more
J
Jamie, USA Physical therapy
Washington University
Current student , Batch : 2020
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

WASHU IS THE BEST SCHOOL FOR YOU!

WashU is a great school offering a program focused on Movement System Impairments, which is what I am interested in practicing as a clinician. It is also a top-ranked program and the city of St. Louis is very reasonable to live in.


Course Curriculum - 

It is a great program focused on the Movement System. This is more unique than other programs because it was created at WashU so all of our faculty and staff are very passionate about the curriculum topics.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
25, Mar 2019 read more
C
Cheryl, UNITED STATES Biology
Washington University
Current student , Batch : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

WASHU IS A CHALLENGING, BUT COMFORTABLE SCHOOL TO GO TO

It was the best value because I got a full scholarship/highest rank. Also when I visited I could imagine a high quality of life for myself due to the beautiful dorms and yummy food. It was big enough that I could meet new people every day if I wanted to but not big enough that I would feel lost.


Course Curriculum - 

I really like it, it doesn't feel restricting to me at all, and even in the "required" classes there is a lot of freedom into which ones you can take- i.e. any humanities, or cultural diversity class you want, and I love that it has pushed me to go out of my comfort zone while still choosing areas that are of interest to me.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
12, Mar 2019 read more
N
Nithya chennupati, USA Biology, pre-medical
Washington University
Current student , Batch : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

WASHU REVIEW

The diversity and welcoming feel were what drew me to this college. I loved the unique majors there, and that I could pursue different areas of study at the same time. It was also just the right distance away from home for me (6-hour drive) which was nice. I chose to stay in the midwest.


Course Curriculum - 

The core curriculum consists of a wide variety of courses in different subjects of study, which provides students with a well-rounded background in those areas. On top of that, the courses available for students to take are endless. There is a huge variety of classes you can take no matter which school of study you are in.

10 /10
academic
7 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
12, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

FACULTY, SCHOOLS AND CAMPUSES
Olin Business School st-louis, Missouri
COLLEGES IN MISSOURI, USA
Southeast Missouri State University Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Logan University Chesterfield, Missouri
University of Missouri Columbia, Missouri
University of Missouri Kansas City, Missouri
Rockhurst University Kansas City, Missouri
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES