Get $150 Scholarship!

ABILENE CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY - [ACU], ABILENE, TEXAS - REVIEWS

Abilene, TexasLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1906Established Year
  5145Enrollment
×

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

9.1/10

9.7/10academic
9.3/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
9.7/10faculty
9/10extracurricular
8/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

become
campus
course
program
scholarship
tuition
abilene
artist
blending
combination
degree
design
encourage
passion
technology
P
Pamela batra, INDIA Bachelor of science [b.sc] computer science
Abilene Christian University
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2017
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY GRADUATION EXPERIENCE

My father had already researched the college when I had told him about my plans to study abroad. He suggested to me many colleges and universities at that time, out of which I chose to join this university because it was offering many facilities for me. The admission process was quite smooth, I was asked to complete the CSDCAS application which included an essay and application fees of around $50.


Course Curriculum - 

All four years of my program consisted of many interesting and vast topics, researches, projects, group activities. It enhanced my practical knowledge of along-with theoretical knowledge.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
14, May 2020 read more
S
Suraj pathak, INDIA Graphic design and advertising
Abilene Christian University
Recently passed out , Batch : 2020
9
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

STUDYING AT A CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY

Following 10+2, I wanted to do an upcoming course. I want courses less opted by the students that have a bright future. Then I came across Graphic design and Advertising. I applied to the universities offering this course. And I was selected at the Abilene Christian University.


Course Curriculum - 

The bachelor of graphic design degree focuses on the blending of art and technology and the possibilities this innovative combination creates.

10 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
01, Oct 2019 read more
C
Christopher huerta, UNITED STATES Music education
Abilene Christian University
Current student , Batch : 2023
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

ABILENE CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY: LIBERAL ARTS AT IT'S FINEST

I knew this college as it is a local college and have heard so many good reviews. The admission process was a simple answer question about what you plan to use your faith and major to benefit the world and the usual college application things. The fees I knew were going to be a problem and I've heard about colleges giving you a base price however ACU allows you to know what will be coming in and out of the charges. I chose this college because it was right for me and the scholarships were a plus. Especially since I was only 18th in my class out of 92.


Course Curriculum - 

It's some of the greatest teaching I've had in a while.

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
10, Sep 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN TEXAS, USA
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES