Get $150 Scholarship!

MUHLENBERG COLLEGE, ALLENTOWN, PENNSYLVANIA - REVIEWS

Allentown, PennsylvaniaLOCATION
CollegeSCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1848Established Year
  2200Enrollment
×

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.4/10

8.8/10academic
8.3/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.3/10faculty
8.5/10extracurricular
8.3/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

access
attention
cinema
course
documentation
equipment
interest
interview
letter
muhlenberg
practice
proficiency
recommendation
school
theory
M
Mini barman, INDIA Organisational leadership
Muhlenberg College
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY LEARNING EXPERIENCE.

The College believes that these moments are productive opportunities for teaching and learning; they are consistent with Muhlenberg's dedication to providing living, learning and working spaces that are safe and welcoming. After securing a GPA of 9, I had applied through a common application.


Course Curriculum - 

The MOL features a core series of organizational and leadership courses that prepare graduates to lead, inspire and guide organizations and colleagues in current and future professional work and personal development. Grounded in Muhlenberg's expertise in interdisciplinary study and adult education, the program integrates the practice of leadership with academic study to build the skills that leaders need in leadership disciplines.

9 /10
academic
7 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
7 /10
extracurricular
16, Sep 2020 read more
F
Fakaruddin sibal, INDIA Analytics
Muhlenberg College
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2018
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY LEARNING EXPERIENCE AT UNIVERSITY.

My College believes that deeply engaging with the multiple concerns, forms and expressions of diversity enriches the liberal arts education of all our students, prepares our graduates for lives of leadership and global citizenship, and enhances the quality of life on campus for all of our community members. My GPA was around 8, and I was required to submit a common application form.


Course Curriculum - 

The MAA is designed for the professional seeking to develop the skills to go beyond data management and governance to fill crucial roles that analyze data and find more efficient ways to operate. Graduates develop a foundation in data analytics techniques, learn how to find critical patterns within datasets; create descriptive data summaries and visualizations and communicate results; and employ their skills and knowledge in problem-solving contexts and team projects.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
6 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
16, Sep 2020 read more
J
Jaswant ram comar, INDIA B.s. in environmental science
Muhlenberg College
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY JOURNEY AT MUHLENBERG COLLEGE

My elder sister who was also studying in the USA had suggested me to pursue my bachelor's from this college. I had applied only at Muhlenberg College for admission. My good score in the 12th really helped me a lot in the admission process. I had filled an online application form, with an application fee of around $50.


Course Curriculum - 

My critical thinking, scientific, problem-solving, and communication skills are strengthened through this course. I had studied the interaction between the human system and the natural system. My program was an interdisciplinary program that included biology, geology, chemistry, and ecology.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
03, Apr 2020 read more
P
Pravin ram anand, INDIA Film studies
Muhlenberg College
Current student , Batch : 2023
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

FILM STUDIES : MUHLENBERG COLLEGE

Top rankings for classroom experiences, internships, alumni networks, studios, lab facilities, and beautiful campus made me select Muhlenberg College. Although it takes longer for me to reach the college but somehow I manage to do so. I applied to the college through a common application form.


Course Curriculum - 

We get access to an unparalleled range of film and media expertise. It is one of a few liberal arts colleges with a production program. The theory and practice of cinema are seamlessly integrated. While studying the course I will get access to equipment and filmmaking, with the small classes and personalized attention of a liberal arts college.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
25, Sep 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN PENNSYLVANIA, USA
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES