AUBURN UNIVERSITY, AUBURN, ALABAMA - REVIEWS

Auburn, AlabamaLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
  29776Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

9.4/10

9.7/10academic
9.3/10infrastructure
9/10placements
9.3/10faculty
10/10extracurricular
9.3/10accommodation

Reviews

avatar image
Sarah white, UNITED STATES Nursing
Auburn University
Current student , Batch : 2020
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

PEOPLE OF NURSING SCHOOL

It was close to home. Also, their nursing program had great reviews and it was new. I wanted to be near home but far enough to enjoy the college experience. I'm able to visit my family every other weekend.


Course Curriculum - 

My curriculum is great. I love learning science and the body. I enjoy patient interaction and the nursing school does a great job of helping me improve. It's hard but I'm sure it will be worth it.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
09, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Danielle adamek, USA Ug- biomedical science
Auburn University
Current student , Batch : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I LOVE AUBURN!

Auburn has a Beautiful campus. It is known for it's challenging but prestigious STEM classes that are taken seriously by employers and professional schools in-state tuition. There is both pharmacy and medical school attached to it.


Course Curriculum - 

The curriculum is very relevant to my major but also very challenging. They make sure you know the material before you leave the class. Some classes that you take here and at another school will be much more challenging at Auburn, but much more useful.

9 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
13, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
James connor, USA Ginn college of engineering
Auburn University
Current student , Batch : 2019
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

REVIEW

I really enjoyed the campus and everyone seemed very friendly. The school is full of tradition and they have a very good program in the discipline I am very interested in.


Course Curriculum - 

It's a challenging curriculum but not too hard. It pushes you a good amount but nothing too absurdly crazy. The professors are helpful and there are multiple resources for each and every student to use.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
28, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN ALABAMA, USA
Concord University Athens, Alabama
University of Alabama Birmingham, Alabama
Samford University Birmingham, Alabama
Birmingham - Southern College Birmingham, Alabama
Fairfield University Fairfield, Alabama
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES