M.B.A from Bryant University 2026 entry: Fees, Deadlines, Eligibility etc.
Field of Study:
$47,151 /Yr
Bryant University Master of Business Administration (MBA) is a 12-month, full-time, in-person degree in Smithfield, Rhode Island, running August to August for international students. Fall 2027 tuition is unpublished; as a prior-cycle reference, 2026-27 tuition was US$48,555 (INR 46.87 Lakhs). Listed programme charges were US$52,880 (INR 51.05 Lakhs).
Applicants need a United States (U.S.)-equivalent bachelor’s degree, macroeconomics, microeconomics and statistics prerequisites, while the published Fall 2027 priority deadline is 1 March 2027. The course trains students through a required global immersion, business practicum and specialization electives. It suits applicants seeking compressed cohort-based management training who can fund an intensive year.
- The Business Analytics concentration is designated in science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM) and may create a 24-month work-authorisation extension when federal eligibility is met.
- The January Global Immersion Experience includes an overseas firm project that connects classroom analysis with international business practice.
- Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) and Graduate Record Examinations (GRE) scores are optional, allowing the file to foreground academic readiness and English proficiency.
Current Admission Status
Applications for the Fall 2027 intake are Not Yet Open. International student deadline: 1 March 2027 priority.
Bryant states that international and domestic programme deadlines are the same, while the regular Fall 2027 deadline is 1 August 2027. The university does not publish an application opening date or cutoff time, so Indian applicants should use the priority round for scholarship consideration and follow the portal timestamp.
Also Check: Bryant University MBA admission
Bryant University MBA Fees and Living Costs 2027
Fall 2027 tuition is unpublished on the checked current One-Year MBA fee page, while the 2026-27 catalogue and programme page publish the current rate and charge components.
The table therefore labels every amount as a 2026-27 prior-cycle reference; use it to size cash flow, not to treat a past rate as the Fall 2027 quote.
Prior-cycle fee reference: The programme page describes 13 courses and 39 credits plus a one-credit MBA Boot Camp, while its cost panel lists the following components.
The Global Immersion Experience (GIE) is the required January travel component, and Bryant’s current cost panel lists its travel fee separately from tuition.
| Expense | Official amount | INR equivalent | Applicant meaning |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition shown for regular coursework | US$48,555 | INR 46.87 Lakhs | 2026-27 reference; Fall 2027 rate is unpublished |
| MBA Boot Camp, 1 credit | US$1,245 | INR 1.20 Lakhs | Separately listed programme fee |
| Global Immersion Experience travel fee | US$3,000 | INR 2.90 Lakhs | Required in the One-Year MBA curriculum |
| Graduate application fee | US$80 | INR 7,723 | Non-refundable unless an official waiver applies |
| Listed total programme cost | US$52,880 | INR 51.05 Lakhs | Tuition plus Boot Camp, GIE travel fee and application fee |
Source: Bryant University 2026-27 Graduate Catalog and current One-Year MBA programme page.
All INR conversions in the article use a conversion rate of USD 1 = INR 96.5372 as of 16 August 2026. Rates fluctuate daily, verify before applying.
The listed total is a prior-cycle planning reference, not a Fall 2027 quote, because Bryant says tuition rates can change after Board approval. The university requires a US$250 enrollment deposit (INR 24,134) and a further US$3,000 international student deposit (INR 2.90 Lakhs). Both are applied under the published tuition process rather than added to the listed total.
- Do not use US$52,880 (INR 51.05 Lakhs) as the 2027-28 amount until Bryant confirms the new rate in writing.
- Reserve cash for the US$3,000 international deposit (INR 2.90 Lakhs) because it is due before entry and is not refundable if a student leaves for another university.
Cost of Living in Smithfield for Bryant MBA Students
Bryant’s current 2026-27 campus rates provide a price reference, but its housing policy says residence housing is limited to full-time undergraduate students.
No current graduate-specific living allowance appears on the checked graduate pages, so the figures below are official campus price references rather than a guaranteed MBA budget.
| Expense | Monthly (USD) | Monthly (INR) | Annual (USD) | Annual (INR) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residence hall single | US$1,260 | INR 1.22 Lakhs | US$15,120 | INR 14.60 Lakhs |
| Townhouse double | US$1,173 | INR 1.13 Lakhs | US$14,076 | INR 13.59 Lakhs |
| Townhouse or commuter meal plan | US$192.50 | INR 18,583 | US$2,310 | INR 2.23 Lakhs |
| Townhouse double plus meal plan reference | US$1,365.50 | INR 1.32 Lakhs | US$16,386 | INR 15.82 Lakhs |
Source: Bryant University 2026-27 campus tuition and housing rates; graduate housing availability remains subject to university confirmation.
A reliable Fall 2027 all-in budget cannot be calculated because the target tuition and a graduate living estimate are both unpublished. Use the prior-cycle listed programme charge of US$52,880 (INR 51.05 Lakhs) only as a starting point. Add confirmed private housing, insurance, travel and personal costs after Bryant issues the 2027-28 quote.
Also Check: USA cost of living for international students
Key insight: Bryant’s current fee panel gives a prior-cycle programme total but no Fall 2027 quote. Obtain the 2027-28 invoice and graduate housing position before committing funds.
Bryant University MBA Admission 2027
Admission to the One-Year MBA requires a U.S.-equivalent bachelor’s degree, official academic records and the programme’s prerequisite coursework.
Bryant does not publish a minimum grade point average (GPA) or work-experience threshold for this programme. An Indian applicant should prove degree equivalence, complete the academic foundations and present a coherent management objective.
| Requirement | Current Bryant requirement | Indian applicant action |
|---|---|---|
| Academic degree | U.S.-equivalent bachelor’s degree with documentation from an academic evaluation agency | Upload degree records and the supporting equivalency documentation requested by Bryant |
| Academic records | Official transcripts from all colleges or universities, translated into English and converted to a 4.0 scale | Arrange official transcripts and translation before the application file is submitted |
| Prerequisite coursework | Macroeconomics, microeconomics and statistics before matriculation, with a B or better in the coursework | Map Indian transcript subjects to each prerequisite and ask Bryant about any gap |
| Work experience | No minimum is published; the programme describes both recent graduates and professionals as applicants | Use the resume and statement to explain the career direction that the MBA supports |
| GMAT or GRE | GMAT and GRE submission is optional and not required for admission | Submit a score only when it adds evidence to the academic or quantitative profile |
| Application file | Statement of objectives, current resume and one academic or professional recommendation | Give the recommender enough time to address readiness for a compressed full-time course |
| Indian equivalency | No country-specific percentage or cumulative grade point average (CGPA) conversion is published; Bryant reviews the equivalency documentation | Do not substitute a generic percentage conversion for the university’s equivalency decision |
A programme-specific ranking position for the One-Year MBA was not published in the checked 2026-27 official sources. Broad university or business rankings are not treated as this programme’s rank.
English language proficiency (ELP) scores
English language proficiency (ELP) evidence is required for applicants whose primary language is not English unless the stated degree-based exception applies. Bryant sends official score reports to the Graduate Programs Office and publishes the following minimums.
| Test | Minimum published score | Indian applicant action |
|---|---|---|
| Test of English as a Foreign Language Internet-based Test (TOEFL iBT) | 85 | The current graduate page does not state a score scale, so verify the accepted report format |
| International English Language Testing System (IELTS) | 6.5 | Confirm the test date and official score-report route before submission |
| Duolingo English Test | 115 | Use the official electronic score-sharing process |
| Pearson Test of English (PTE) | 53 | Send the official result through the testing provider |
| Oxford English Language Level Test (ELLT) | 7 | Confirm that Bryant accepts the current test format for Fall 2027 |
Students who completed an undergraduate or graduate degree at a regionally accredited institution in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom or Australia may qualify for Bryant’s stated exception. An Indian English-medium degree is not named in that exception, so request written confirmation before omitting a test score.
- Bryant lists TOEFL iBT 85 without stating a score scale, so verify the accepted report format before sending scores.
- A degree from the United States, Canada, United Kingdom or Australia may qualify for the stated exception, but an Indian English-medium degree is not listed.
- Complete macroeconomics, microeconomics and statistics before matriculation because a below-B result can trigger a US$200 tutorial (INR 19,307) per course.
Read More: MBA in USA requirements for Indian students
Tip for Indian students: The decisive preparation is not a GMAT score because the test is optional; it is documented degree equivalence, prerequisite coverage and a valid English score.
Bryant University MBA Application 2027
The Fall 2027 One-Year MBA has two published application stages: a priority deadline on 1 March 2027 and a regular deadline on 1 August 2027.
Bryant says international applicants follow the same programme deadlines as domestic applicants, but no decision date or application opening date is published.
Forward-looking deadline schedule: Bryant publishes dates without a cutoff time or time zone, so the portal timestamp controls the submission.
| Stage | Published deadline | Applicant action |
|---|---|---|
| Fall 2027 priority application | 1 March 2027 | Submit a complete file for priority scholarship consideration |
| Fall 2027 regular application | 1 August 2027 | Use this as the final published Fall 2027 date and confirm visa-processing feasibility |
Because Bryant does not publish a cutoff hour or university time zone, a reliable Indian Standard Time (IST) clock conversion cannot be calculated. Indian applicants should submit before the calendar date shown and retain the portal confirmation.
Application documents and sequence
The application requires an online graduate form, a statement of objectives, a current resume, one academic or professional recommendation and official academic records.
The graduate application fee is US$80 (INR 7,723), unless Bryant’s published waiver applies to an eligible Bryant student, alumnus, active-duty service member or veteran.
| Application component | What Bryant requires | Indian applicant action |
|---|---|---|
| Online application | Graduate online application for the One-Year MBA | Use the name shown on the passport and save the portal record |
| Statement of objectives | Maximum 500 words explaining the Bryant programme and future goal | Connect the chosen concentration with a specific management direction |
| Resume | Current resume | Show academic projects, employment, internships and quantitative preparation |
| Recommendation | One academic or professional recommendation | Choose a referee who can discuss readiness for accelerated study |
| Transcripts | Official records from every college or university, with English translation and 4.0 conversion | Arrange evaluator and issuing-institution processes before the priority round |
| International completion documents | English score report when required and Certificate of Finances after acceptance | Keep passport, bank evidence and sponsor documents ready for the Form I-20, Certificate of Eligibility |
- Use 1 February 2027 as the funding checkpoint because Bryant’s financial-aid page lists that date for fall scholarship consideration.
- Use 1 March 2027 as the programme priority deadline and submit the completed file rather than only creating an application account.
- After admission, pay the US$250 enrollment deposit (INR 24,134) and complete the Certificate of Finances before Bryant issues the Form I-20.
Application sequence: Prepare transcripts, English evidence and the recommendation before drafting the 500-word statement, then submit by the earlier funding checkpoint when an award is material to affordability.
Application tip: Bryant’s separate scholarship date is earlier than the MBA priority deadline, so Indian applicants seeking funding should treat 1 February 2027 as the practical submission target.
Bryant University MBA Scholarships 2027
Bryant offers merit-based scholarships and graduate assistantships to eligible full-time students in on-campus graduate programmes, but Fall 2027 award amounts are unpublished.
International applicants may include a Bryant scholarship letter in the Certificate of Finances, while the government-sponsored and private education loans listed by Bryant are unavailable to international students.
Funding routes checked for the One-Year MBA: The following options are relevant to an international, full-time, on-campus MBA applicant, although selection and target-cycle values remain uncertain.
| Funding route | Published value | Eligibility and route | Timing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Graduate merit-based scholarship | Amount varies and is not published | Applicants are automatically considered after admission to an eligible on-campus degree | Bryant’s funding page lists 1 February for fall priority consideration |
| Graduate assistantship | Tuition remission; amount is not published | Full-time admitted on-campus graduate students may apply, indicate preferences and work about 10 hours weekly | Candidates are reviewed after 1 February |
| Frank A. Stasiowski ’75MBA and Joan M. Tomaceski PSMJ Resources, Inc. Endowed MBA Scholarship Fund | Award amount is not published and awards are renewable | Application required; supports MBA students with an undergraduate degree in a design-related field, with preference for high-achieving applicants | Contact the Graduate Programs Office for the current route and deadline |
| Employer-sponsored tuition assistance | Amount varies by employer and is not published | Bryant accepts direct employer payments or reimbursement arrangements when an employer offers them | Confirm the employer’s policy before using it in the funding plan |
The funding page’s 1 February fall priority date is earlier than the One-Year MBA’s published 1 March 2027 priority deadline. Applicants who need an award should prepare for the earlier date and ask Bryant whether a submitted MBA file must be complete by 1 February.
- Mark 1 February 2027 as the scholarship checkpoint because Bryant publishes that fall date separately from the programme deadline.
- Indicate assistantship preferences in the application because Bryant reviews eligible candidates after the scholarship checkpoint.
- Request written award details before accepting an offer because Bryant does not publish target-cycle values for the listed routes.
Read More: Scholarships for Indian students in the USA
Scholarship reality: Bryant confirms several funding routes but not their Fall 2027 values. An Indian applicant should treat every award as unconfirmed until the written offer states its tuition effect.
Bryant University MBA Salary 2027
Bryant’s latest exact-programme profile reports 100% employment within three months after graduation and an average starting salary of US$88,125 (INR 85.07 Lakhs) for 2024.
The profile covers Fall 2023 and Fall 2024 admitted cohorts rather than Fall 2027 entrants, so it is useful cohort evidence but not a placement guarantee.
| Evidence scope | Cohort or source | Published salary | INR equivalent | How to read it |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Course-cohort outcome | 2024 Bryant One-Year MBA profile covering Fall 2023 and Fall 2024 admitted cohorts | US$88,125 average starting salary | INR 85.07 Lakhs | Course evidence, but not a Fall 2027 forecast |
| External job-market benchmark | U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics management analyst median, May 2024 | US$101,190 median annual wage | INR 97.69 Lakhs | U.S. occupational benchmark, not a Bryant graduate result |
Source: Bryant University’s One-Year MBA cohort profile and the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics May 2024 Occupational Outlook Handbook.
The same course profile lists 13 nationalities, 14 industries and an average age of 23 for the reported admitted cohorts. That mix supports a classroom with varied early-career perspectives, while the one-year format still requires applicants to handle a concentrated academic and recruiting schedule.
ROI for Indian applicants
For return on investment (ROI), the current prior-cycle listed programme cost is US$52,880 (INR 51.05 Lakhs), while Fall 2027 tuition and a graduate living estimate remain unpublished.
- The course profile reports US$88,125 (INR 85.07 Lakhs) and 100% employment within three months, so request its latest outcome profile before borrowing.
- The target tuition and graduate living estimate are unpublished, so model a higher-cost scenario and wait for Bryant’s 2027-28 quote before accepting a loan.
- The standard post-completion work window is 12 months, while Business Analytics graduates may apply for a 24-month STEM extension, so verify eligibility before relying on United States employment.
- No India-return salary or placement result is published for this MBA, so treat the United States figure as a gross benchmark and compare Indian offers separately.
Gross salary does not equal take-home pay because taxes, health costs and housing change the net amount. Use the IRS Tax Withholding Estimator before comparing a United States offer with an India-return plan.
ROI reality: Bryant reports useful One-Year MBA outcomes, but the cohort predates Fall 2027 and the target cost is unpublished. Secure current outcome and award data before borrowing.
USA Visa for Bryant University MBA Students 2027
International students in the full-time One-Year MBA generally use the F-1 student visa, the standard nonimmigrant route for full-time study in the United States. Bryant’s international office also describes the I-20 as the Certificate of Eligibility issued after admission, funding verification and the required deposit.
Optional Practical Training (OPT) is the post-completion work route, with a standard window of up to 12 months. Bryant states that Business Analytics graduates may apply for a 24-month science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM) extension when federal eligibility is met.
An employer-sponsored H-1B specialty-occupation visa may follow, but selection and sponsorship control that route. Permanent residence has no fixed course-linked timeline because employment category, sponsorship and visa availability determine the outcome.
- Budget the current United States student visa fee of US$185 (INR 17,859) and Student and Exchange Visitor Information System (SEVIS) fee of US$350 (INR 33,788).
- Standard OPT can last up to 12 months, while Bryant says Business Analytics graduates may apply for a 24-month STEM extension when federal eligibility is met.
- F-2 status may cover a spouse and unmarried minor children, but F-2 dependants are not employment-authorized.
- The H-1B route is employer-sponsored and selection-based, with wage rules rather than one course-specific salary threshold, so permanent residence has no fixed MBA timeline.
Use Bryant’s funding process to assemble the Certificate of Finances and bank evidence before the Form I-20 request, then verify the current federal process through the U.S. student visa rules.
Also Check: USA student visa requirements
Read More: Post-study work in the USA
Visa reality: The standard route gives up to 12 months of OPT, while the extra STEM window depends on the Business Analytics concentration and federal eligibility. Confirm that status before using it in an ROI plan.
Bryant University’s One-Year MBA fits an Indian applicant seeking a 12-month in-person cohort and a required global project. The applicant can choose analytics, fintech, supply chain, international business or general management.
Prerequisite coverage, English score verification and the optional GMAT or GRE policy make academic readiness more important than a mandatory test score.
The material tradeoff is financial uncertainty: Fall 2027 tuition and graduate living estimates are unpublished, while the prior-cycle listed programme charge was US$52,880 (INR 51.05 Lakhs).
Prepare the funding and application file for Bryant’s 1 February 2027 scholarship checkpoint and 1 March 2027 priority deadline, then confirm the 2027-28 fee before accepting an offer.
Bryant University One-Year MBA FAQs
Ques. Is Bryant University’s One-Year MBA suitable for an Indian applicant without work experience?
Ans. Yes, the current programme page describes recent graduates and professionals, and it does not publish a minimum work-experience threshold. You still need a U.S.-equivalent bachelor’s degree, macroeconomics, microeconomics and statistics prerequisites.
Ques. What should I budget for Fall 2027 before Bryant publishes the new fee?
Ans. Bryant has not published Fall 2027 tuition or a graduate living estimate. As a prior-cycle reference, 2026-27 tuition was US$48,555 (INR 46.87 Lakhs). Listed programme charges were US$52,880 (INR 51.05 Lakhs), so confirm 2027-28 figures before borrowing.
Ques. Which Fall 2027 deadline should an international applicant use?
Ans. Use 1 February 2027 for scholarship consideration, 1 March 2027 for the MBA priority round and 1 August 2027 for the regular round. Bryant says international deadlines match domestic deadlines, but it does not publish a cutoff time, so the portal timestamp controls.
Ques. Does Bryant require the GMAT or GRE for this MBA?
Ans. No, GMAT and GRE scores are optional rather than required. Bryant currently lists TOEFL iBT 85, IELTS 6.5, Duolingo English Test 115, PTE 53 and Oxford ELLT 7, while the current page does not state a TOEFL score scale.
Ques. Can the Business Analytics concentration extend U.S. work authorization?
Ans. Bryant says the Business Analytics concentration is STEM-designated and eligible international graduates may apply for a 24-month extension after standard OPT. Federal eligibility controls approval, so verify the concentration and current immigration rules before relying on the extension.
Tuition Fees
| Year | 1st Year Fees |
|---|---|
| Tuition Fees | $47151 |
Other Expenses
| Head | Avg Cost Per Year |
|---|---|
| Housing & Food | $5600 |
| Transportation | $2400 |
$1,209 per credit.
Previous Year Tuition Fees
| Year | 1st Year Fees |
|---|---|
| 2024 | $46524 |
| 2023 | $45786 |
| 2022 | $34200 |
Important Dates
| Event | Application Date |
|---|---|
| Priority Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake | |
Scores Required
- Avg. GMAT score: 505
- Avg. Undergrad GPA: 3.15

1546425900.png?h=48&w=101&mode=stretch)
Do you think the Rankings are wrong ? Report Here
Key Resources for Your Study Abroad Journey
Course Guides
Best MS Courses in USA for International Students in 2025
Executive MBA in USA: Deadlines, Fees, Jobs & Salaries
Masters (MS) in USA: Colleges, Courses, Deadlines, Eligibility & Fees
Masters in Management in USA: Universities, Fees, Requirements, and Scholarships
Programs Comparison
| ranking | # 110 for Business by US News 2025 # 251 for Business by QS World University 2025 | # 300 for Business by QS World University 2026 # 134 for Business by US News 2024 |
| exam scores | Duolingo - 115/160IELTS - 6.5/9TOEFL - 79/120 | Duolingo - 130/160IELTS - 7/9TOEFL - 90/120 |
| cost to study | - | Total Cost (Tuition + Living) -USD 46200 |
| application dates | Mar 1, 2026 (Priority Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake) | Jun 1, 2024 (Application Deadline For 2024 Intake) |
| - | Read Full Comparison |
Scholarship Grants & Financial Aids
| Name | Scholarship Per Student | Level of Study | Type | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FINCAD Women in Finance Scholarship | Scholarship per student$ 20,000/Yr$20,000 | Level Of StudyMaster | TypeMerit-Based | |
| Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship Program | Scholarship per student$ 10,000/Yr$10,000 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| Axol Science Scholarship | Scholarship per student$ 2,000/Yr$2,000 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeCompany-Sponsored | |
| VueVille Future Technology Scholarship | Scholarship per student$ 1,000/Yr$1,000 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| R&D Systems Scholarship | Scholarship per student$ 1,500/Yr$1,500 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| Go Clean Scholarship | Scholarship per student$ 3,500/Yr$3,500 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based |
Similar Programs
| Program | Important Date | Total Fees | Median Exams Score | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|
-- | USD 35,875 /Yr |
| ||
Application Deadline For Spring Intake (1st Nov 2026) | USD 20,891 /Yr |
|
Do you think the Dates are wrong ? Report Here


















Comments