Courses at Macquarie Graduate School of Management

Macquarie Graduate School of Management Programs: Tuition fees, Ranking, Scholarships, Application Deadlines & Entry Requirements

Sydney, New South WalesLocation
SchoolSchool type
Estd1969established year
1000enrollment
Public
Partner [30 Courses]
Study Abroad Team's profile photo

Study Abroad Team

Updated on - Aug 30, 2026

Macquarie Graduate School of Management fees for Indian students follow Macquarie University’s international fee structure.

Fee figures use AUD (Australian dollar) and INR (Indian rupee) conversions. 2027 postgraduate (PG) fees span AUD 45,000 (INR 30.86 Lakhs) to AUD 48,000 (INR 32.91 Lakhs). Undergraduate (UG) business tuition is AUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annually. The Master of Business Administration (MBA) costs AUD 46,500 (INR 31.89 Lakhs) annually.

Sydney living expenses need a separate budget because tuition excludes housing, food, transport, and utilities. On-campus means university-linked housing at Wallumattagal Campus. Central Courtyard lists six-bedroom rooms at AUD 436 (INR 29,897) weekly for a 48-week 2027 contract. Private student share houses cost AUD 370 (INR 25,371) to AUD 550 (INR 37,714) weekly. Macquarie publishes that range without private lease terms. The 2026 contract is fully booked, so 2027 housing requires earlier planning.

  • Macquarie’s commencement fee ranges from AUD 16,000 (INR 10.97 Lakhs) to AUD 23,500 (INR 16.11 Lakhs). It is deducted from first-session tuition.
  • Full-time UG and PG students pay Student Services and Amenities Fee (SSAF) of AUD 373 (INR 25,577) annually.
  • A four-week Central Courtyard bond equals AUD 1,744 (INR 1.20 Lakhs) at the six-bedroom rate.

The representative Master of Business Administration first-year budget is INR 53.88 Lakhs to INR 66.36 Lakhs. That range combines annual tuition, 12-month living expenses, the Student visa, and SSAF. The next fee year is not published, so recalculate after Macquarie releases its 2028 schedule.

Exchange rate used: AUD 1 = INR 68.57 on 30 August 2026, using the supplied rate.

Term 4 2026 and Session 1 2027: Fee and intake position

Intake: Term 4 2026 MBA classes start on 21 September 2026. Offshore applicants need 3 to 8 weeks for visa processing, so Session 1 2027 is the next realistic route. The 2027 guide lists MBA starts in January, April, June, and September. Most business degrees start in February or July.

Fee update: The 2027 PG fee starts at AUD 45,000 (INR 30.86 Lakhs). It reaches AUD 48,000 (INR 32.91 Lakhs) annually. UG business tuition is AUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs). The India scholarship can reduce it by AUD 10,000 (INR 6.86 Lakhs) annually.

When to pay: The commencement fee starts at AUD 16,000 (INR 10.97 Lakhs). It reaches AUD 23,500 (INR 16.11 Lakhs). It is due by the offer acceptance deadline and credited against first-session tuition.

Scholarships: The India Early Acceptance Scholarship is open year round and automatically assessed. No external Indian award with a published Session 1 2027 deadline is open in the listed provider terms.

Admission planning: review Macquarie Graduate School of Management admission requirements and intake dates.


Macquarie Graduate School of Management Tuition Fees by Programme

Macquarie sets international tuition per credit point and revises it annually. The 2027 guide presents annualised fees and published course durations.

Macquarie Graduate School of Management (MGSM) is Macquarie University’s management-school identity, while the fee guide names university awards.

Macquarie Graduate School of Management PG Fees: 2027

Ten PG routes start at AUD 46,300 (INR 31.75 Lakhs). The highest listed rate is AUD 48,000 (INR 32.91 Lakhs) annually. The selected routes use the two-year full-time option where Macquarie lists 1, 1.5, or 2 years. The 2027 guide lists February and July starts for these routes, except the MBA’s January, April, June, and September starts.

ProgrammeDurationPublished tuition (AUD and INR)Indicative full-course tuition (AUD and INR)
Course: Master of Business Administration2 yearsAUD 46,500 (INR 31.89 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 93,000 (INR 63.77 Lakhs)
Master of Business Analytics2 yearsAUD 48,000 (INR 32.91 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 96,000 (INR 65.83 Lakhs)
Course: Master of Accounting2 yearsAUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 93,800 (INR 64.32 Lakhs)
Master of Applied Economics2 yearsAUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 93,800 (INR 64.32 Lakhs)
Master of Banking and Finance2 yearsAUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 93,800 (INR 64.32 Lakhs)
Master of Commerce2 yearsAUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 93,800 (INR 64.32 Lakhs)
Course: Master of International Business2 yearsAUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 93,800 (INR 64.32 Lakhs)
Course: Master of Management2 yearsAUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 93,800 (INR 64.32 Lakhs)
Course: Master of Marketing2 yearsAUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 93,800 (INR 64.32 Lakhs)
Course: Master of Data Science2 yearsAUD 46,300 (INR 31.75 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 92,600 (INR 63.50 Lakhs)

Indicative full-course tuition uses the published annual fee at unchanged current rates. It is not a future-fee forecast.

  • Master of Business Analytics is the highest listed route at AUD 48,000 (INR 32.91 Lakhs) annually.
  • MBA tuition is AUD 400 (INR 27,428) below the AUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) rate annually.
  • Macquarie’s per-credit structure means an admitted course duration controls the final tuition liability.
  • The indicative totals exclude living expenses, OSHC, SSAF, books, visa charges, travel, and deposits.

Source: Macquarie University 2027 Onshore International Student Guide and official programme pages.

Note: Macquarie’s commencement fee is an advance tuition payment, not an extra tuition charge. The published range is AUD 16,000 (INR 10.97 Lakhs) to AUD 23,500 (INR 16.11 Lakhs).

Macquarie Graduate School of Management Undergraduate Fees: 2027

Five undergraduate business degrees carry the 2027 tuition of AUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annually. These UG rows belong to Macquarie University and Macquarie Business School, rather than MGSM standalone awards. The 2027 guide lists February and July starts.

ProgrammeDurationPublished tuition (AUD and INR)Indicative full-course tuition (AUD and INR)
Bachelor of Actuarial Studies3 yearsAUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 140,700 (INR 96.48 Lakhs)
Bachelor of Applied Finance3 yearsAUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 140,700 (INR 96.48 Lakhs)
Bachelor of Business3 yearsAUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 140,700 (INR 96.48 Lakhs)
Bachelor of Business Analytics3 yearsAUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 140,700 (INR 96.48 Lakhs)
Course: Bachelor of Commerce3 yearsAUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annuallyAUD 140,700 (INR 96.48 Lakhs)

Indicative full-course tuition uses three years at the published annual fee and unchanged current rates. It excludes living expenses and future fee changes.

  • The five selected business degrees share one 2027 annual rate, which is a published fee group.
  • Bachelor of Commerce tuition reaches AUD 140,700 (INR 96.48 Lakhs) across three years before living costs.
  • UG course totals exclude OSHC, SSAF, books, visa charges, accommodation deposits, travel, and setup costs.
  • The offer letter and enrolled duration control the final fee liability if course structure changes.

Source: Macquarie University 2027 Onshore International Student Guide and official programme pages.

Course comparison: open the Master of Management course details before comparing duration and tuition.


Macquarie Graduate School of Management Fee Trend by Year

UG tuition rose 4.0% from 2025 to 2026, then held flat in 2027. Year-over-year (YoY) stability supports using the published 2027 rate for the next workable intake.

YearUG tuition (AUD)UG tuition (INR)YoY %
2025AUD 45,100INR 30.93 LakhsBase year
2026AUD 46,900INR 32.16 Lakhs+4.0%
2027AUD 46,900INR 32.16 Lakhs0.0%

Source: Macquarie University 2025, 2026, and 2027 international student guides.

  • The 2025 to 2026 increase added AUD 1,800 (INR 1.23 Lakhs) to annual UG tuition.
  • The 2027 guide repeats AUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs), so no further published UG increase appears.
  • A flat tuition rate does not freeze rent, living expenses, visa charges, or future fee years.
  • Use the latest published fee year until the next official year is released, then rerun totals.
Key Insight: Session 1 2027 business degrees use AUD 46,900 (INR 32.16 Lakhs) annually. The July 2027 start remains tied to the 2027 guide until Macquarie publishes another fee schedule.

Cost of Living in Sydney for Indian Students

Sydney’s student share-house benchmark is AUD 370 (INR 25,371) to AUD 550 (INR 37,714) weekly. A midpoint across rent, utilities, groceries, transport, and mobile service is AUD 3,191.67 (INR 2.19 Lakhs) monthly.

The monthly figures use midpoints from Macquarie’s published ranges. Annual amounts use twelve months. They exclude tuition, Overseas Student Health Cover (OSHC), SSAF, books, visa charges, travel, deposits, and setup costs.

ExpenseMonthly (AUD)Monthly (INR)Annual (INR)Notes for Indian Students
Student share-house rentAUD 1,993.33INR 1.37 LakhsINR 16.40 LakhsMidpoint of the AUD 370 (INR 25,371) to AUD 550 (INR 37,714) weekly range.
Gas and electricityAUD 173.33INR 11,889INR 1.43 LakhsMidpoint of the published AUD 30 (INR 2,057) to AUD 50 (INR 3,429) weekly range.
Food and groceriesAUD 758.33INR 51,999INR 6.24 LakhsMidpoint of the published AUD 100 (INR 6,857) to AUD 250 (INR 17,143) weekly range.
Public transportAUD 216.67INR 14,857INR 1.78 LakhsUses the AUD 50 (INR 3,429) weekly Opal cap.
Mobile serviceAUD 50.00INR 3,429INR 41,142Macquarie’s published monthly benchmark.
Midpoint totalAUD 3,191.67INR 2.19 LakhsINR 26.26 LakhsLiving benchmark only

Source: Macquarie University living expenses page.

On-Campus and Private Housing Near Sydney for Indian Students

Central Courtyard offers university-linked housing with a 48-week contract and a four-week rental bond. Private housing has a wider published rent range, but Macquarie does not publish private lease terms on the expenses page.

Housing optionPublished weekly cost (AUD and INR)Contract and deposit detail
Private student share houseAUD 370 (INR 25,371) to AUD 550 (INR 37,714)Private lease terms and bond are not stated in Macquarie’s living benchmark.
Central Courtyard six-bedroom roomAUD 436 (INR 29,897)2027 contract lasts 48 weeks; bond equals four weeks.
Central Courtyard studioAUD 564 (INR 38,673)2027 contract lasts 48 weeks; bond equals four weeks.

Source: Macquarie University Central Courtyard costs and payments page.

  • Central Courtyard’s 2026 contract is fully booked, while the 2027 contract starts on 14 January 2027.
  • A four-week bond at the six-bedroom rate is AUD 1,744 (INR 1.20 Lakhs).
  • Central Courtyard’s first rental instalment is due 21 days before contract start.
  • The transport weekly cap is AUD 50 (INR 3,429). The daily cap is AUD 18.70 (INR 1,282).
  • Macquarie publishes course-related expenses of AUD 850 (INR 58,285) to AUD 1,000 (INR 68,570) annually.
Note: The midpoint monthly figure of INR 2.19 Lakhs is a living comparison, not a university bill. It excludes tuition, OSHC, SSAF, books, visa charges, travel, bonds, and other deposits.

A 48-week Central Courtyard contract leaves four weeks outside the lease, so budget separately for that gap.

Currency Tip: For the Term 4 2026 to Session 1 2027 transition, the commencement fee is due at offer acceptance. Telegraphic transfers can take up to 10 business days, so start payment before the deadline.

Total Cost of Studying at Macquarie Graduate School of Management

The MBA first-year budget is INR 53.88 Lakhs to INR 66.36 Lakhs, using twelve-month living costs.

The Master of Business Administration is the worked example for this first-year comparison.

The table shows the true first academic year for the MBA. Living costs use Macquarie’s lower, midpoint, and upper annual benchmarks.

ScenarioTuitionLivingMandatory feesTotal Year 1
Low living costAUD 46,500 (INR 31.89 Lakhs)AUD 29,200 (INR 20.02 Lakhs), 12 monthsAUD 2,873 (INR 1.97 Lakhs)INR 53.88 Lakhs
Midpoint living costAUD 46,500 (INR 31.89 Lakhs)AUD 38,300 (INR 26.26 Lakhs), 12 monthsAUD 2,873 (INR 1.97 Lakhs)INR 60.12 Lakhs
High living costAUD 46,500 (INR 31.89 Lakhs)AUD 47,400 (INR 32.50 Lakhs), 12 monthsAUD 2,873 (INR 1.97 Lakhs)INR 66.36 Lakhs

Mandatory fees show one Student visa application and one full-time annual SSAF charge. The Student visa fee is paid per application, while the actual visa cost can cover the full stay.

  • Tuition is annual, and the living column covers twelve months for a PG route.
  • The commencement fee is part of tuition, so it is not added again to Total Year 1.
  • OSHC, books, travel, airfare, accommodation bonds, medical examinations, and setup costs are excluded.
  • The visa amount is a one-year comparison, but visa payment occurs upfront with the application.

The two-year MBA’s tuition plus 24-month midpoint living is approximately INR 1.16 Crore at unchanged current rates. A loan of INR 1 Crore at 10.5% for 10 years has an equated monthly instalment (EMI).

The EMI is about INR 1.35 Lakhs.

Key Insight: For Session 1 2027, the India Early Acceptance Scholarship can reduce MBA tuition by AUD 10,000 (INR 6.86 Lakhs) annually. Macquarie’s published fee material does not state a separate full-payment discount, so secure the scholarship before the next instalment.

Macquarie Graduate School of Management Scholarships for Indian Students

One Macquarie award currently offers AUD 10,000 (INR 6.86 Lakhs) per year to eligible Indian students. It is assessed automatically with the admission application.

AwardAmount or supportEligibilityStatusDeadlineIntake
India Early Acceptance ScholarshipAUD 10,000 (INR 6.86 Lakhs) per year, credited under Macquarie’s session scheduleIndian citizen and commencing full-time international UG or PG coursework studentOpen year round; automatic assessment; no form neededOffer acceptance deadline; target-intake date pending2027 commencing coursework

Source: Macquarie University international scholarships and India Early Acceptance Scholarship terms.

No external Indian award with a published Session 1 2027 deadline is open in the available provider terms. Inlaks, J.N. Tata, and KC Mahindra have closed cycles, while Narotam Sekhsaria has not published a target-intake deadline.

External funding checkStatusDeadline or intake
Session 1 2027 external Indian awardsNo open award is published in the available provider terms.Target-intake deadline pending

Source: Official Indian scholarship-provider terms.

  • The Macquarie award needs no separate form, but offer acceptance and commencement fee payment remain conditions.
  • The award excludes students with full tuition government sponsorship.
  • If retained for the standard MBA duration, the award reduces annual MBA tuition. The amount falls from AUD 46,500 (INR 31.89 Lakhs) to AUD 36,500 (INR 25.03 Lakhs).
  • External provider terms do not show a currently open 2027 route with a dated deadline.
Tip for Indian Students: The Session 1 2027 award can reduce tuition by AUD 10,000 (INR 6.86 Lakhs) annually. Accept the offer and pay the commencement fee by the offer deadline. Macquarie’s target-intake scholarship date remains pending.

Macquarie Graduate School of Management Tuition Deposit and Payment Options

Macquarie’s commencement fee ranges from AUD 16,000 (INR 10.97 Lakhs) to AUD 23,500 (INR 16.11 Lakhs). Its published fee policy gives a range rather than separate amounts for every selected course. The offer letter controls the exact figure.

Payment itemAmountTimingTuition treatment
Commencement feeAUD 16,000 (INR 10.97 Lakhs) to AUD 23,500 (INR 16.11 Lakhs)Offer acceptance deadlineCredited against first-session tuition
Student Services and Amenities FeeAUD 373 (INR 25,577) annually for full-time UG or PG studyAnnual fee cycleAdditional mandatory fee, not tuition
Central Courtyard six-bedroom bondAUD 1,744 (INR 1.20 Lakhs), equal to four weeksFirst rental instalment due 21 days before contract startHousing deposit, not tuition

Source: Macquarie University international fees, how-to-pay, and accommodation payments pages.

Methods of Payment

  • Telegraphic transfer through Convera Global Pay, Macquarie’s named international payment provider.
  • International card payment, subject to provider and card issuer charges.
  • Forex card payment where the selected payment channel accepts it.
  • Education-loan disbursement against the offer and current Macquarie payment instructions.

Convera telegraphic transfers have no Macquarie surcharge, but banks can apply their own fees. Macquarie lists 2.33% Visa and 2.27% Mastercard international card surcharges for 2025.

Steps to Pay the Tuition Fee for International Students

  1. Accept the offer and review the exact commencement fee in the offer documents.
  2. Pay through Convera using fresh Payment Instructions from Macquarie.
  3. Keep the receipt and receive the Confirmation of Enrolment (CoE), the document required for the Student visa.
  4. Pay each balance by the session schedule and retain every receipt for visa records.

Instalment Milestones

  • First session: pay the commencement fee at offer acceptance, then pay any balance by the session due date.
  • Later sessions: Macquarie states that tuition is paid at the beginning of each half year, January and July.
  • Macquarie’s published fee material does not state a separate full-payment discount.

Payment follow-through: review the Master of Business Administration course details before accepting the offer.

Note: The Term 4 2026 MBA payment date is 22 September 2026. Offshore applicants need 3 to 8 weeks for visa processing. Use the Session 1 2027 offer deadline once published and allow 10 business days for Convera transfers.

Hidden Costs of Studying at Macquarie Graduate School of Management

The representative MBA needs INR 13.88 Lakhs to INR 19.02 Lakhs before arrival. This excludes OSHC and airfare.

  • Term 4 2026 MBA payment falls on 22 September 2026. Applicants without a visa should use Session 1 2027 as the realistic route.
  • The Student visa application fee is AUD 2,500 (INR 1.71 Lakhs) per application from 1 July 2026.
  • Overseas Student Health Cover (OSHC) must cover the full stay. [FEE NOT VERIFIED: fetch https://www.medibank.com.au/overseas-health-insurance/oshc/ for the course-specific quote]
  • SSAF is AUD 373 (INR 25,577) annually for full-time UG and PG study.
  • Course-related expenses are AUD 850 (INR 58,285) to AUD 1,000 (INR 68,570) annually.
  • International English Language Testing System (IELTS) retakes, medical examinations, police checks, airfare, and initial setup items remain separate variable costs.
  • Convera transfers can take up to 10 business days, and card or bank issuer charges may apply.

Cash Needed Before Arrival

ItemBasisAmount (AUD and INR)
Commencement feeOffer acceptance paymentAUD 16,000 (INR 10.97 Lakhs) to AUD 23,500 (INR 16.11 Lakhs)
Student visaOne applicationAUD 2,500 (INR 1.71 Lakhs)
Central Courtyard bondFour weeks at six-bedroom rateAUD 1,744 (INR 1.20 Lakhs)
Minimum before OSHCExcludes OSHC and airfareAUD 20,244 (INR 13.88 Lakhs) to AUD 27,744 (INR 19.02 Lakhs)

Source: Macquarie commencement-fee and accommodation pages; Study Australia Student visa guidance.

Budget approximately INR 13.88 to INR 19.02 Lakhs for first-year hidden costs. OSHC, airfare, medical examination, travel, and setup items remain extra.

Note: OSHC is the hidden cost families often omit. Use the insurer quote attached to the offer for its exact amount. Macquarie’s public pages do not publish a current premium.

Visa guidance: review the current Australian Student visa requirements before calculating arrival cash.


Fee Saving Strategies for Indian Students

The highest immediate saving is AUD 10,000 (INR 6.86 Lakhs) annually through the India Early Acceptance Scholarship.

  • Central Courtyard’s six-bedroom room costs AUD 436 (INR 29,897) weekly. Its studio costs AUD 564 (INR 38,673) weekly.
  • The 48-week contract and four-week bond must fit the intake cash plan.
  • The Student visa permits up to 48 hours per fortnight during study terms. Treat wages as living-cost support, not confirmed tuition funding.
  • Section 80E of India’s Income-tax Act allows education-loan interest deduction for up to eight assessment years. Principal is not deductible.
  • The MBA costs AUD 46,500 (INR 31.89 Lakhs) annually. Business Analytics costs AUD 48,000 (INR 32.91 Lakhs) annually. The MBA saves AUD 1,500 (INR 1.03 Lakhs) before scholarships.
  • Australia’s Temporary Graduate visa (subclass 485) generally provides two to three years after an eligible degree. Stream and eligibility rules apply.

Compare the Master of Data Science route: review its course details and published duration before selecting a fee band.

Source: Macquarie University pages and official government guidance.

Tip for Indian Students: For Session 1 2027, the India award is worth INR 6.86 Lakhs each year. Prioritise scholarship acceptance before comparing smaller fee differences.

Is Macquarie Graduate School of Management Worth the Cost for Indian Students

Macquarie’s two-year MBA requires about INR 1.16 Crore for tuition plus 24-month midpoint living. Visa and OSHC remain separate.

The MBA is designed for applicants with at least three years of professional experience. Its value is stronger when that experience supports a post-study career switch or progression.

Australia’s Temporary Graduate visa (subclass 485) generally provides two to three years after an eligible degree. Stream and eligibility rules apply. That period offers a work opportunity, not a salary or employment guarantee.

A INR 1 Crore education loan at 10.5% for 10 years has an EMI of about INR 1.35 Lakhs monthly. Compare that EMI with a written post-study salary offer before committing.

Value context: review Macquarie Graduate School of Management ranking context alongside the fee and visa assumptions.

Source: Macquarie University MBA page and Australian Temporary Graduate visa guidance.

Key Insight: For Session 1 2027, the financial case improves by up to INR 13.71 Lakhs if the India scholarship continues across two MBA years. Tuition-only cost then falls from INR 63.77 Lakhs to INR 50.06 Lakhs, before living costs.

For Session 1 2027, the MBA first-year budget is INR 53.88 Lakhs to INR 66.36 Lakhs. The India Early Acceptance Scholarship can reduce annual tuition by INR 6.86 Lakhs, subject to offer conditions. A INR 1 Crore loan at 10.5% over 10 years costs about INR 1.35 Lakhs monthly. Use the published 2027 rate for Session 1 2027. Recalculate the next listed intake when Macquarie publishes a new fee schedule.

Macquarie Graduate School of Management Fees FAQs

Ques. What are Macquarie Graduate School of Management MBA fees for Indian students?

Ans. Macquarie Graduate School of Management MBA tuition is AUD 46,500 (INR 31.89 Lakhs) annually for 2027. The two-year full-time comparison reaches AUD 93,000 (INR 63.77 Lakhs).

Ques. Is Macquarie’s commencement fee extra or part of tuition?

Ans. Macquarie’s commencement fee is AUD 16,000 (INR 10.97 Lakhs) to AUD 23,500 (INR 16.11 Lakhs). It is deducted from first-session tuition, not added to tuition.

Ques. Can I join Term 4 2026 from India?

Ans. Macquarie’s Term 4 2026 MBA classes start on 21 September 2026. Applicants still needing a Student visa should use Session 1 2027, because processing can take 3 to 8 weeks.

Ques. What is Macquarie University cost of living in Sydney?

Ans. Macquarie University living costs in Sydney are AUD 3,191.67 (INR 2.19 Lakhs) monthly at the published midpoint. This excludes tuition, OSHC, SSAF, deposits, visa charges, and travel.

Ques. Does Macquarie offer a scholarship for Indian students?

Ans. Macquarie offers the India Early Acceptance Scholarship worth AUD 10,000 (INR 6.86 Lakhs) per year. It is automatically assessed for eligible commencing full-time UG or PG coursework students.

Ques. How much cash is needed before arrival for the MBA?

Ans. Macquarie’s MBA needs INR 13.88 Lakhs to INR 19.02 Lakhs before arrival. The range excludes OSHC and airfare, and combines the commencement fee, Student visa, and Central Courtyard bond.

Ques. Can international students work while studying at Macquarie?

Ans. Macquarie international students may work up to 48 hours per fortnight during study terms under Student visa rules. Wages should support living expenses, not replace confirmed funding.

Ques. What is the Master of Data Science fee at Macquarie?

Ans. Master of Data Science tuition is AUD 46,300 (INR 31.75 Lakhs) annually for 2027. The two-year full-time comparison reaches AUD 92,600 (INR 63.50 Lakhs) at unchanged current rates.

Ques. Is Macquarie worth the cost after a loan?

Ans. Macquarie’s two-year MBA costs about INR 1.16 Crore for tuition plus 24-month midpoint living. A INR 1 Crore loan at 10.5% for 10 years costs about INR 1.35 Lakhs monthly. Use an offer-specific salary test.

Ques. What application deadline controls the Session 1 2027 scholarship?

Ans. Macquarie’s Session 1 2027 scholarship deadline is target-intake deadline pending in the published award terms. The offer acceptance deadline controls eligibility, including commencement fee payment.

Popular Programs and Important Dates

ProgramImportant DatesFeesEligibilityFinancial Aid
MBA
2 years
Term 3 Application Deadline for 2026 Intake (8th Jun 2026)
Term 4 Application Deadline for 2026 Intake (31st Aug 2026)
INR 32 L/Yr
AUD 46,500 /Yr
IELTS: 7.0, TOEFL: 4.5, PTE: 68
Session 2 Application Deadline for 2026 Intake (6th Jul 2026)
INR 33 L/Yr
AUD 48,000 /Yr
IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.0, PTE: 60
Session 2 Application Deadline for 2026 Intake (6th Jul 2026)
INR 31.9 L/Yr
AUD 46,300 /Yr
IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.0, PTE: 60
Session 2 Application Deadline for 2026 Intake (6th Jul 2026)
INR 31.9 L/Yr
AUD 46,300 /Yr
IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.0, PTE: 60
Session 2 Application Deadline for 2026 Intake (6th Jul 2026)
INR 33.3 L/Yr
AUD 48,400 /Yr
IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.0, PTE: 60
Application Deadline for Session 2 2026 Intake (6th Jul 2026)
INR 31.9 L/Yr
AUD 46,300 /Yr
IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.0, PTE: 60
Application Deadline for Session 2 2026 Intake (6th Jul 2026)
INR 31.9 L/Yr
AUD 46,300 /Yr
IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.0, PTE: 60
MAcc
2 years
Session 2 Application Deadline for 2026 Intake (6th Jul 2026)
INR 32.3 L/Yr
AUD 46,900 /Yr
IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.0, PTE: 60
Application Deadline for Session 2 2026 Intake (6th Jul 2026)
INR 32.3 L/Yr
AUD 46,900 /Yr
IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.0, PTE: 60
Session 2 Application Deadline for 2026 Intake (6th Jul 2026)
INR 31 L/Yr
AUD 45,000 /Yr
IELTS: 6.5, TOEFL: 4.0, PTE: 60

Do you think the Dates are wrong ?  Report Here

Sort Highest fees | Lowest fees | Rating | A-Z
No data found

Comments


No Comments To Show