Delhi Paramedical and Management Institute - [DPMI], New Delhi - Reviews

Delhi Paramedical and Management Institute - [DPMI], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR UGC, DEB | Estd 1860 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private Institute

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.3/10

9.5/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Shuaib AnsariMedical Laboratory Technology
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -

Admission is based on entrance exam and personal interview. Applications for admission is invited through notices in newspapers. Application form along with six coloured photographs and self attested copies of documents have to be submitted to the college. Admission is granted on the basis of the performance in exam and interview.


Placement -
9 /10

The College provides internships as well as inhouse placements. In the year around 307 students got internship in various organizations including Fortis Hospital, Columbia Asia etc. Over 50,000 Students have been Placed Till Now. Some of the prominent recruiters include AIIMS, Vardhma Mahavir Medical College, Fortis Hospital, Columbia Asia etc.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
K
Khushbu SharmaPost Graduate Diploma in Mass Communication, Advertising and JournalismBatch : 2014
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Phenomenal

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Management was also very good, overall we had a great time there and learnt so many things, but still there are few things that we need to improve. overall it is a good place to learn.


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrance exam of DPMI, because i heard a lot about it and chose this.I always wanted to work in media that was the only reason i chose this course also fee was average for me that i could pay easily in installments that why i chose DPMI.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

All India Institute of Medical Sciences - [AIIMS], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Maulana Azad Medical College - [MAMC], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Maulana Azad Medical College - [MAMC]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
MCI
Lady Hardinge Medical College - [LHMC], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Lady Hardinge Medical College - [LHMC]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
MCI
University College of Medical Sciences - [UCMS], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
Army College of Medical Science - [ACMS], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Hamdard Institute of Medical Sciences and Research - [HIMSR], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

news view all

February 21, 2020

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2020: Date Sheet, Semester result, Distance Education (DEP)

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Amar Jyoti Institute of Physiotherapy, New Delhi logo

Amar Jyoti Institute of Physiotherapy, New Delhi

Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi logo

Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi

MBBS , ₹ 10.62 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Institute of Para Medical Technology - [IPMT], New Delhi logo

Institute of Para Medical Technology - [IPMT], New Delhi

UG Diploma in Medical , ₹ 34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.0
Lady Hardinge Medical College - [LHMC], New Delhi logo

Lady Hardinge Medical College - [LHMC], New Delhi

MBBS , ₹ 1.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Physiotherapy - [BCIP], New Delhi logo

Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Physiotherapy - [BCIP], New Delhi

Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 23 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Kailash Institute of Nursing and Paramedical Sciences, Greater Noida logo
6.1
×